Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

  • Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Stambuł, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 4085 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 4085 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sie 2017
8.0

Awesome location but I takes about 1-2 hours to get to from the airport (not the fault of the hostel of course but keep it in mind if you arrive late) the view from the rooftop bar is to die for. Really helpful and fun staff. Try the apple Tee they are selling it's really good! Cozy rooms with ac so it didn't get to hot. Would totally recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
10.0

Great hostel, great team there, perfect location. I have only great things to say about Cheers !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 44 Recenzje
14 Sie 2017
9.1

Cool hostel, staff are really helpful and friendly, nice breakfast, big rooftop terrace with bar. Wifi worked well, big security lockers, aircon in the rooms, would definitely recommend

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sie 2017
10.0

Definitely recommend. Staff has been super helpful. You get a fairly decent sized locker in the rooms. Best thing I liked about it's very centrally located to most of the places worth checking out. Shout out to Tariq for one last apple tea ;). Cheers!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
10.0

This hostel is in a fantastic place to explore Istanbul! Being down a side street also makes it feel more homely too. The other guests were lovely and the staff were amazing giving us great reccomendations of places to go!! Also Sinan was fantastic when I arrived at midnight and made me feel very welcome. (Just to let you know he makes fantastic Apple tea too!!!) I will definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Increíble lugar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • shiuanmingchang714
  • Tajwan, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
10.0

Great place Stay. Very access to major attractions. Staff is very helpful especially Tariko from the hostel helps me a lot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
10.0

I had the best time at cheers. I was supposed to stay here for one night but ended up staying for 6 because it felt like home. The staff is amazing, extremly helpful and hung out with us just like friends. Took us out for night out. Tariq was amazing, kept checking up on me when he knew I was having a bad day. You'll have the best time here. SERIOUSLY!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Sie 2017
10.0

DefinitIvamente el mejor hostal en el que he estado muy hospitalarios todos, absolutamente todos , me hicieron sentír en casa y con cero ganas de marcharme!!!! Lo único que encontré un poco deficiente es en la cantidad de baños que tienen por piso ... pero lo demás un 10!!! Gracias por hacer de mi estadía tan marsvillosa!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Obieżyświat
  • 34 Recenzje
9 Sie 2017
9.4

Only stayed for one night but the staff were extremely welcoming. The free traditional breakfast is one of the best I've had in Istanbul. Drinks on the rooftop bar are a tad expensive for Turkish standards but nevertheless it's still a lively place to meet other travelers and predrink before a night out. The DJ will blast tunes well into the night so bring ya plugs if that's not your thing

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.