Hostelworld.com

Cheers Hostel

  • Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Stambuł, Turcja
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 3,502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 3,502 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
96% 3502
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
28 Maj 2016
10.0

A great place to meet other backpackers and to see the hopping town of Istanbul. I had a private room outside the main building. It was very clean and quiet during the night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Maj 2016
9.7

very nice hostel, very good location and nice breakfast outside, staff is very friendly. the bar has nice views but is overpriced

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Maj 2016
9.4

Staff were always ready to help. Very polite. Location could not be any better. Like Rome everything is just mins walk from anywhere. The view from the bar window is amazing. Only big negitive we had was the noise at night. The windows did not knock out the noise. Sea gulls nesting and the music at the bar playing till gone 2:30am during the week made it hard to sleep. We did ask for the music to be turned down and it was straight away so can't ask any more than that. Thanks again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Cheers Hostel is one of the best hostels I've stayed at in the world. Its staff are super friendly and helpful, they're always interested to hear about your day and what you've been up to. They were great in giving me advice about transport and sites. The dorms are clean and the beds are good. They provide a free locker for safe storage. Also the bathrooms are clean and theres always hot water. And the absolute best thing about the hostel is their breakfast, its so so good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
10.0

LOVED my time here! everyone who works at the hostel is incredibly helpful and nice. All provided good recs and arranged all my transport needs. Thanks again for my best hostel experienxe yet!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
10.0

Great place to stay. A friendly, helpful team, located close to everything. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
10.0

Unbelievable hostel at the heart of a great city! Easily one of the best I've stayed in. Great hosts that make you feel welcome as soon as you arrive - cheers Sinan and Ahmet! The rooms are great, and then there's the bar... An incredible view over Hagia Sofia and a great place to meet people! As for Istanbul itself - a great city that felt really safe when I was there. You've gotta go!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel experience I ever had.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

I had a fantastic time at Cheers hostel. The location is superb as it is walking distance to almost all the major sights of Istambul. Moreover, Sinan and Tarik are very helpful and friendly. They make you feel at home and are always ready to guide and help. They helped to arrange a cruise on the Bosphorus and a hamam visit for me. The breakfast is awesome. And the best part is their adorable golden retriever Zaman who is always there to welcome you. I would love to stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
10.0

La ubicacion es perfecta porque esta cerca de todos los lugares importantes para visitar como la Mezquita Azul, Yerabatan Cisterna y Santa Sofia. El personal es muy amable, coopera constantemente con los pasajeros. Tanto Ahmet, Tarek y Sinan son excelentes personas que ayudan en todo, incluso con aquellas personas que hablan espaniol. El ambiente es muy alegre. La limpieza es muy buena y debo destacar que proveen de toallas. El precio es muy bueno en relacion con la calidad.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.