Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

  • Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Stambuł, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 3,567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 3,567 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
97% 3567
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Sie 2016
10.0

What a unexpected surprise! Simply cannot beat the location ... The rooms are clean, free breakfast, and the view from the bar of the Hagia Sophia is spectacular. Add in that Ahmed went out of his way to help and when I return will only stay there. One last thing: Challenge the bartender to a game of darts if you feel inclined ... That man can play.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Sie 2016
9.7

In a great location for site seeing, minutes walking distance to places such as Blue Mosque, Hagia Sophia, Topkapi Palace, and the Archeological Museums to name a few. The bar at the top floor has a picture perfect view of Hagia Sophia. The staff, Ahmet and Sinan, were really what made the place feel comfortable. They are very very helpful, just ask them what you need. I would recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Sie 2016
10.0

Wow, this place 100 easily, the location the room, the double bed my god, tI was in the more expensive 5 dorm all alone. Best time to visit Istanbul. Not a lot of tourists though the atmosphere in the hostel is more quite you can still have good fun. Sinan and Ahmet awesome dudes. Can't believe Sinan managed to fetch me a toothbrush at 3am. You guys rock. Selim you too good luck with the secret plans.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
10.0

I really liked staying at Cheers Hostel, and I would definitely recommend it to the ones who want having a nice time at Istanbul. The hostel is really well located (next to the Hagia Sophia) and in walking distance of all the old city main attractions. Besides, Cheers staff is great and really helpfull: I hope to see them again soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sie 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel... Buena ubicación, buen desayuno y seguro. Lejos el mejor hostel de Estambul!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
9.1

Arrived late they'd arranged pick up from the air port bar upstairs was open for a beer with fantastic view and all the staff were fantastic nothing was a bother for them

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
9.7

During this difficult time in Istanbul hardly any tourists were there. There were four of us at the hostel. But the staff made us feel so incredibly welcome! We sat together, had tea and beers, played backgammon and talked about the current political situation. Always felt safe and in good company!!! Little bed side lamps are missing - but hopefully will come soon ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Lip 2016
10.0

Best hostel I've stayed in for a while! Clean comfy rooms, breakfast was amazing, lots of fresh food! Central location made it easy to walk everywhere. Staff were excellent always going up and beyond, especially Sinan who was so helpful with everything I wanted to do, helping meet others staying at the hostel always around for a chat. Can't fault the place! I'll definitely be back 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Very nice team and great place to stay in this beautiful Istanbul! Special award to the roof top bar with the best view on Ayla Sofia

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Thanks for great stay l will be back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.