Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

  • Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Stambuł, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 3836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 3836 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Sensational! Welcomed with a smile and pumping Turkish music. Super flexible staff we were able to leave our bags overnight while we went to Gallipoli for Anzac. Had a four bed private room, super comfy and towels provided. Showers weren't powerful but were hot and glorious after camping! Best part is the loft bar, stunning views of the mosques and brilliant atmosphere. They even provided a really early breakfast as our shuttle was a 5am, stunner. 10/10 for this hostel :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
10.0

Having stayed in many hotels and hostels around the world, I can honestly say that this is the best. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are so happy and helpful, truly genuine people who are so accommodating. The 24 hrs a day reception is always available for peace of mind and any questions you may have. The breakfast and coffee/tea is lovely. The terrace bar is amazing. It has such a great vibe, very relaxing, awesome drinks and staff and the view of Hagia Sofia Mosque is fabulous!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2017
9.1

I would go back there any time!!! The people that work there makes it so much fun, they go behind there way to help you and are always happy to asist you with your plans, booking tours or transports. They even let me leave my suitcase while going to Efeso and Pamukkale. The bar upstairs is the best to meet people! High five to all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Wonderful staff, genuinely warm and friendly and an amazing location. I would recommend to a friend and definitely would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
9.7

Stayed at Cheers for 4 nights and had a fanastic experience. The location is perfect: only a two minute walk from Hagia Sophia, Blue Mosque, Basilica Cistern, and close to the tram line. The staff are all incredibly friendly, personable, and helpful, and they make you feel welcomed from the get-go. A nice, basic breakfast is included, the hostel is clean, and the bar/common area is awesome. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
21 Kwi 2017
10.0

Friendly and clean and it even has a dog! Ahmed and the team are helpful with everything you need

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
9.4

Très bien situé, accueil chaleureux et petit dej sympa!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
10.0

Cheers is my recommended hostel for Istanbul. It is perfectly located for the main sights of Old Istanbul. The staff is fantastic and their dog is friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Kwi 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel! Great atmosphere and staff were so lovely and helpful...highly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • jim_9746472
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 22 Recenzje
14 Kwi 2017
9.1

An amazing hostel with great staff, who were really friendly and helpful. The location is superb and there's a pretty cool bar upstairs too. I really enjoyed staying there and will definitely go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.