Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cheers Hostel

  • Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Stambuł, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 3,553 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 3,553 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
97% 3553
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Thanks for great stay l will be back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Was staying here during the recent attempted coup. Felt entirely safe and comfortable the entire time! The view from the terrace is absolutely breath taking and the hostel has an incredible ambience and location. Super close to all the main attractions the dog Zaman is adorable and the staff Alex, Sinan and Ahmet were awesome, such friendly accomodating and fun people! It's a city everyone has to visit and this hostel is certainly the place to stay whilst doing so. Will be back for sure :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Awesome experience from the very beginning. Super friendly and accommodating staff. The atmosphere is one of the best I've been to as they really make you feel like you're at a home away from home. Facilities are very well kept and the AC in the room is a huge plus. Couldn't have asked for better location/value as its right around the corner from the Hagia Sophia/Blue Mosque, major transportation and quick walk to Grand Bazaar/Spice Market Undoubtedly will be coming back here on my next stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2016
10.0

Words can't express how wonderful my stay at Cheers was. The staff was so helpful! Especially Aleks and Sinan. They went above and beyond for all the guests. They treated us like family. I met guests that had been at Cheers 4 or 5 times. I cannot wait to plan my next visit to Istanbul and stay at Cheers again. I would highly recommend Cheers to solo travelers to make great friends!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel! excelent location in Sultanahmet, close to the Blue Mosque and Haga Sofia, a very beautiful view from the rooftop. Room very clean and spacius. The staf is very friendly. I definitly recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
10.0

The staff was incredibly warm and welcoming and the location is perfect! Just a short walk to the blue mosque. I didn't stay long but I would definitely go back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2016
10.0

Cheers was one of the best hostels we have stayed in. The staff were so friendly & helpful, we really enjoyed chatting with Sinan each night!! Ahmet was also great along with the rest of the staff. We arrived just two days after the terrorist attack at the airport & immediately felt welcome & safe. Our room was big & comfortable & the location couldn't have been better. Highly recommend, especially if you're hesitant after the attack. Thanks so much guys, we look forward to seeing you again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
9.7

My stay at cheers hostel was perfect. I stayed 2 separate days and did a your of Turkey in between. The hostel was kind enough to keep my extra luggage with then so that I didn't have to carry much while on my tour. They are an amazing group of people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Fantastic quaint hostel. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful with recommendations. Make sure you have a drink on the roof with the view of the mosque.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
28 Cze 2016
9.7

Awesome hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.