Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Hostel

  • Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Stambuł, Turcja

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 3788 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 3788 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
10.0

Really sweet little hostel with lovely staff and a very decent breakfast! I'll def be coming back :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • rehber_tirnak
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
10.0

Hostel has a very central location and just 2 min walking distance to hagia Sophia, blue mosque, Topkapı palace, hippodrome.. etc. The hostel has a nice place at the top floor where you can hang out with the people staying in hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
10.0

These guys are absolutely awesome! Amongst many weeks of travel this was 100% the best place I stayed, can't wait to be back as my visit wasn't nearly long enough. Cheers will remind you why you love hostels; they are so welcoming & go out of their way to build a family environment amongst your fellow travelers from the minute you walk in the door. Not to mention the incredible view of Hagia Sophia from the rooftop bar.I heard about them through a fellow traveler, and I'm so glad I did! Amazing!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Mar 2017
10.0

I had such a great time at Cheers Hostel. They had a shuttle ready for me at the airport and when I arrived received a friendly welcome from the staff and Zaman, the happiest dog :). Cheers is in a great area located by many attractions. I enjoyed a nice evening out exploring some of Istanbul. I am looking forward to returning to Cheers hostel for my second stay. Best hostel and even better staff ;). Thanks guys!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Mar 2017
10.0

This was my 2nd time staying at Cheers during a 2 week trip around Turkey. The hostel is in such a great location, right in the middle of the city which is such a priority for me- and the buffet breakfast was great. The beds are comfy, bar upstairs had a fantastic view and vibe. The staff were awesome and made sure everything went smoothly. They helped me organise the rest of my trip in Turkey and let me leave an extra suitcase at the hostel while I travelled. I'll be back one day for sure!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Mar 2017
9.7

Cheers Hostel is the best Hostel I have ever stayed in. The staff makes the place vibrant and an amazing experience! They are some of the nicest and most helpful people I have ever met in my life. There is a great chillout area and bar on the top floor to sociallize and meet other travellers, where I had a great time and met awesome people with whom I explored Istanbul. Be aware of people who try to scam tourists in the touristic areas of Istanbul however! Ended up to stay longer than expected:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
8.9

I've only been staying at the hostel for a quick layover, so I did not get to enjoy the whole package they provide. Although, the staff is super welcoming and seem to really enjoy their job. The shared 5-bedroom was totally ok for one night, and the bathroom was clean and pretty new. Thumbs up for the cute dog! Thanks guys ;-)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bengoschnick6936
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. Perfect for those looking for a fun, social atmosphere. I met so many cool people Here, including the staff. All absolute legends!! There's a good reason why this place has been voted number 5 in the world. Stay here. You won't regret it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
10.0

Amazing service above all, they were really helpful. The facilities were nice and it was nice to have a bar right upstairs. Met a lot of great travelers, the place really fostered a great environment. Breakfast was okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
9.1

Nice hostel. Great location. The staff was really helpful and the dorm very spacious. Breakfast could be better but ok for an included one.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.