Hostelworld.com

Cheers Hostel

  • Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, Stambuł, Turcja
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 3,528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 3,528 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Cheers Hostel Located at Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21, , Istanbul.
Cheers Hostel
Turkey
Istanbul 34110 Alemdar Mahallesi, Zeynep Sultan Camii Sokak No 21
97% 3528
41.0097384 28.9780712
Cheers Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Cze 2016
10.0

One of the best hostels I have ever stayed in! The rooms are very spacious with A/C, has a bar with a great view of the city, the free breakfast is the best I have ever experienced in a hostel plus it's served till 11:30am, the atmosphere is awesome, lastly the staff is by far the most accommodating and personable people I have had the pleasure of meeting in Europe! Absolutely love this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2016
7.7

Without a doubt the best location in the city. Great views of the ayasofya from the hostel rooftop bar. Now, if you go to bed early, make sure to talk to the staff to arrange a quiet room as the rooms in the main building you can hear the music from the bar until midnight. The staff is the friendliest staff I've encountered and will do anything to accommodate you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Cheers hostel is awesome! The people working there are so nice and helpful! The hostel is really clean, the wifi works really well and the atmosphere is really chill! Everybody there is always smiling and it was actually my best experience in a hostel! Try it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Cze 2016
10.0

Amazing hostel in Istanbul! The staff made our stay really exceptional and really enjoyable! They really make you feel at home and are there for any request or information you need. I really appreciated the fact that they always remember your name and make the atmosphere so chill! Location is perfect just a few steps away from tram station and main attraction sites. Rooms are super clean, breakfast is good and cool ambiance all the time with nice little bar! Would definitely stay here again!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Cze 2016
10.0

Uno de los mejores hostales en los que he estado, muy cerca de todo lo hay que visitar (palacio topkapi, sta. Sofía, mezquita azul, gran bazar, bazar de las especies, etc). Piezas impecables y baños muy limpio. Todo el staff muy simpáticos y entretenidos, si viajas solo te anima a que conozcas a los demás viajeros, tiene una terraza increíble y además organizan idas a pubs y bailar en Taksim, ir con ellos es muy seguro y entretenido. Muy buena estadía en Estambul! El desayuno muy rico tb!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Cze 2016
10.0

El hostel es excelente por donde se lo mire. Todo su staff es maravilloso, en especial Ahmet y Alex que fueron serviciales y amables constantemente. Su ubicación es perfecta y todo lo demas también.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
9.7

Perfectly located to see all the main attractions. The staff are really friendly and helpful with recommendations and directions. Very clean and the breakfast was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2016
10.0

I had a great stay at Cheers hostel. The staff is extremely friendly and helpful and the location is perfect. Definitely the best hostel to stay in Istanbul!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
9.7

Amazing! this is one of the best hostels I have been in my life! Just 5 minutes walking to the main spots. since the first moment I arrived the hostel crew was so nice with me, they answered all my questions about the city and made me feel very comfortable. I stayed in the mixed room, it was very clean and you can leave your stuff inside the lockers . I also enjoyed a lot the night life in the hostel, everyone there is so friendly. Just try to have cash because it is not possible to pay by card

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
10.0

My young son and I love staying each year here at Cheers. Zaman the dog's wagging tail greets you as u come and the staff are long time friends. Enjoy the wonderful breakfast and amazing location !! Sinan and Ahmet will help you with anything you may need or want. We can't wait to come back !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.