Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cheers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 796 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 796 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • pupo4eli
  • Estonia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
10.0

In taksim area best hotel and price.. brekfast staff. Super. Friendly.. all day free coffe. Also turkish coffe free. In cofe shop cost 6 lira. Amber boss made me late check out. Thanks guys

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
8.0

Staff were very friendly, rooms were spacious and hostel was in a great location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2017
10.0

Tchok guzel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • karineberg3483
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Cheers Downtown was key to how my Istanbul visit became a safe, inspiring, exciting and intellectually interesting journey. All members of staff, including the owner, are incredible respectful, chill but in the same time helpful, inviting and social. I felt much looked after. Because of circumstances, I was also given the treat to stay in a shared room alone for no extra cost. The facilities have high quality and the location is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Everything was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Percent hostel with helpful and very friendly staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2017
10.0

Cheers Downtown was in a great location where is taxim walk away just 3-4 minutes and tram station as well.. At the downstairs good cafe and colman area they have really good music archive..The owner Emre is a good host and helpfull..I have stayed in dormitorries it was clean and tidy..thank you so much guys..highly recommmended..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Liban, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Was a great stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
6.6

While the hostel grew on me during my 4 days there, I would not stay there again. THERE IS NO 24 HOUR RECEPTION. I was one of many guests who arrived very late at night (morning really) with no one to let me into the building, despite reminding them a few days prior. The guys who run the hostel are very nice and showed me personally where to buy certain things. This hostel is harder to immediately connect with other guests. Facilities were fine, should put a mirror in big dorms. AC is awesome.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
9.4

Sweet little hostel in an ideal location - handy to the tram, Taksim, Galata, ferries - everything! Very clean and with breakfast provided it was great value. Our host Emre went out of his way to show us a good time, much appreciated! Serefe!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.