Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Cheers Downtown

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 675 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 675 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.1
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.9
Cheers Downtown Located at Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim, , Istanbul.
Cheers Downtown
Turkey
Istanbul 34425 Firuzaga Mah. Bogazkesen Cad. NO:68 Taksim
93% 675
41.0292063 28.9796805
Cheers Downtown
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Lovely and cosy hostel! Everything on walk distance! Great and nice staff! I like Istanbul and be there many times, always at Cheers and it is always a party to come back at this place! I'll recommend to everyone who visit Istanbul to go to Cheers! I'll will be back soon...😉👌

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
7.1

Nice atmosphere, good location, nice rooms but dirty bathroom, nice and helpfull staff - great advice for vegetarian restaurant

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Cze 2016
10.0

Cheers Downtown has a really good location that so closer to taksim and the bu mosque.. My room was very clean and it was so cute.. Security was good too there was a camera System safe and Wi-Fi was working well. I'll never forget the breakfast it was amazing turkish breakfast..and the the have s another hostel it has a room bar..good music- nice atmosphere.. Definetly ı'll back next time..thanks guys..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2016
10.0

Great staff,especially canan and emre truely had that friendly..there was a cute cafe at the downstairs and Hippstreet's(branch of Cheers) Teras bar was great which has perfect music and hospitality. Location was the realy good..taksim, Sultanahmet very close to local tansformation...ı stayed in dormitory..very clean and comfortable beds..thanks you canan and emre..ı would defineyi Come again..cheers guys..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
10.0

Cheers Downtown was a real cute hostel,great location where is just 5 minutes istiklal street (shops-bars-nightclubs-restaurants-etc.)by Walking distance..and the tramp goes to old city (Sultanahmet - blue mosque-hagia Sophia- museums) n a 6-7 minutes. My room was very clean and tidy..there was cafe and the common area at the downstairs have a friendly atmosphere and the good music..Emre & canan is so nice and helpfull. I had a great time meeting New friend definetly stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2016
10.0

Great location with nice people. Hostel is located in a quite street which is only two minutes walking distance to the tram and 5 to istiklal street. You can also reach to cihangir in a few minutes. Wifi is free to use. Room and bed is comfortable. You can also have breakfast, owner of the hostel, canan makes great omelette

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • german_alex
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 77 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
7.4

Overall, this hostel is a good place to explore Cihangir and the surrounding area. Unfortunately, the first floor really smelled like toilet, something I pointed out to the staff a few times. Initially I was going to stay in a dorm room but eventually they offered me a private with bathroom, which was a lot nicer.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2016
10.0

Definitely by far one of the most fun hostels I have ever stayed ! I had the time of my life and both Imam and Serdar are amazing, wonderful, and will truly help you have an unforgettable holiday! The hostel is clean and the rooms are comfortable and the neighborhood quiets down after dark. I will definitely be back for sure! I had an unforgettable holiday and can't wait to go back!!!! Wayyyy Awesome!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bośnia i Hercegowina, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
10.0

I feel very comfortable in the hostel because staff is so friendly and helpfull. You can use kitchen and have time in the cafe downstairs. By the way tea and coffee is for free;) value for money is great cause you have everything that you need wifi, sheet, a clean and safe room. Also location is perfect

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Maj 2016
10.0

Probably one of the best times in hostel that I personally had.I arrived very tired to receive news that my single room bed have been broken , next day got upgraded to luxury private room ,staff really care about their customers. Staff of all of cheers hostels- friendly welcoming and very hospitable ,the facilities were really good for what you pay for .Iman coolest guy ever "receptionist" showed me different side of the Istanbul more local and relaxed.Until next time cheers family x

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.