Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Check Inn HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2416 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
13 Cze 2017
9.1

Nice hostel in a relatively convenient location. Lots of shops and restaurants close by, and the bus from the airport stops less than a block away. Wifi is pretty quick, AC is strong, and beds are comfortable. My only gripe is the cleaning ladies who come in the room in the morning to clean and are chatting away on their phone. After a late night out this can be pretty disruptive. All the front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Cze 2017
8.9

The hostel is located at a great location with easy access to public transportation. The Wan Chai MTR station is only two blocks down the street. The room is pretty small but was kept clean. The shower/toilet is a little too small to stand comfortably. Overall the stay was quite pleasant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
9.1

Very clean Hostel. Perfect location at 3 minutes of the metro and 30 seconds of the tram. Also near the Star Ferry to go to Kowloon

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
8.0

The staff was very friendly and there were 3 password and a Card Key to get to the rooms, very safe. Location was great. The rooms were quite small though and I'm not sure my sheets and toilet were cleaned before my arrival. Also no hot water in the shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • jmoehring01044415
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
8.6

The staff was very friendly and the location was excellent!! My only complaint is that the AC was more of a fan rather than a cooling device!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for having taken the time to share your feedback and bringing the AC matter to our attention so that we could address it quickly. We look forward to seeing you soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Maj 2017
6.0

仅仅就是位置不错~所想到的就只有这一点可取之处,如果有机会再来香港,绝对绝对不会住,太糟心了……在澳门碰到几个小伙伴,交流自己在香港住的青旅,心理只有懊恼自己选的什么鬼地方……没错,我就是主观强~

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Maj 2017
9.4

Everything is great! The room is TINY but the lobby is really nice so you can hang out there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for having taken the time to share your positive feedback. We also would like to take this chance to thank you for the tips and look forward to seeing you soon.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
8.0

This was my second hostel stay and I was a little hesitant, but Check Inn was great. My only complaint was the doors for each dorm were kept open all day and all night. It made me nervous for my belongings so I took them around with me all day. The noise got loud at night when everyone came back from partying. It was hard to get sleep and left me exhausted during my trip.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for having taken the time to share your feedback and bringing the security matter to our attention. We have reminded our guests to keep the door locked.

26 Maj 2017
8.6

All good. Except the cleaning staff sometimes would just come in the bedroom without knocking, or saying anything. I'm not sure how common this is since I'm not exactly super experienced with hostel culture, but at the other hostels I've been, the staff would at least tap on the door before opening. The staff are doing great in keeping everything in order tho, so bravo to them. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
6.0

Was an okay experience. Had 3 40 year old people in my room which was uncomfortable; it did not feel so much as a youth hostel. The bunk beds are very high up and extremely hard to get in and out of the top bunk. At times it did not feel safe to get in. The toilets and sinks are in the shower stall so everything is wet all the time, though the staff regularly mops during the day. They offer laundry services for $70 Hong Kong which was a nice perk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.