Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Check Inn HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2473 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Sie 2017
10.0

very happy stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2017
10.0

This is my second time here, and I'll be back again later! Great hostel with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
8.3

Staff (carrie) was so extremely rude and frustrating during checkin. Fortunately the rest of the staff including the manager (Tracy) dealt with situation well afterwards and apologized. Awesome hike to Victoria peak. Decent location. A bit expensive but it's Hong Kong so you gotta expect it. Hostel gives good recommendations and is in the middle of lots of transport near Wan Chai. Atmosphere and facilities were good and always clean and tidy. Thanks :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
8.9

Good hostel in a great location- just 5 minute walk to the MTR station and the bus from he airport drops you off right around the corner. Staff was super nice and helpful and had good recommendations on how to get to places and food options in the area.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Sie 2017
8.3

AMAZING location in Wan Chai, heaps of eateries and handy to MTR. You can walk to Causeway Bay and Central easily enough too. My locker had someone else's things in and my key opened ANOTHER locker as well (I've had a bad experience so I checked). Based on this I decided not to use them. My bed light didn't work but lots of power points per bed. Saw cleaners around all the time, could have cleared the room of rubbish more frequently but other areas were good. Overall would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2017
9.1

Great location. The common room is friendly and even though my room was right next to it, I was not kept awake at night (even though it was the night of the pub crawl). Staff were helpful and the bathrooms were very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
7.4

Hostel is great location wise and the facilities are good enough. The only thing is that it is not that social of a hostel. I am 24 and I though everyone there will be around my age but there were some older people there like in their 40s. This is not the hostel's fault I understand. Also, whenever I would walk into the common area, everyone would be on their computers working or just on their phones not socializing. Again, not the hostels fault at all, I understand. If you like quiet stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
30 Lip 2017
9.1

Great hostel in a great location. The common room is spacious (which you don't get in Hong Kong normally). It lacks a little energy but I think that was just the travellers when I was there. The bathrooms (there is only 2) are like hotel bathrooms (especially the one near the common room). The beds are a little stiff and thin but I was lucky and switch to the only proper mattress in the room after 2 nights. Definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
9.1

It was a very nice and clean hostel. Really close to wanchai station and easily accessible. The rooms are quite small, but it is Hong Kong so you'd expect that. Staff was very helpful. They had a pretty cool lounge where you could chill and play video games with people or have a chat. Overall a great find!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2017
9.1

I really enjoyed staying at the Check INN hostel. The other people staying there really made my time enjoyable. People from all over the world were so willing to go on adventures during the day and the night. This hostel is very well located in HK and is around a very vibrant part of town. As a tall person (190cm) it was a bit tight but that is pretty standard in HK. Everything was clean and the vibe was fantastic!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.