Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Check Inn HK

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 2393 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 2393 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Maj 2017
6.0

Was an okay experience. Had 3 40 year old people in my room which was uncomfortable; it did not feel so much as a youth hostel. The bunk beds are very high up and extremely hard to get in and out of the top bunk. At times it did not feel safe to get in. The toilets and sinks are in the shower stall so everything is wet all the time, though the staff regularly mops during the day. They offer laundry services for $70 Hong Kong which was a nice perk.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Maj 2017
10.0

This hostel is just about perfect. The bathrooms were the cleanest of any hostel I've ever stayed in. Showers are within individual bathrooms so you can keep clothes and your towel dry and change comfortably. Common room is large and comfortable for hanging out. It's easy to get to and from the airport- just take a single bus. The staff helped recommend places to eat for late night. Only downside- 3 tiers of bunk beds in some rooms. No curtiains on bunks, so bring an eye mask.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
9.7

Superb location, clean room and friendly stuff. Do everything they have promised.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Maj 2017
8.9

The hostel is in a fantastic location (Wan Chai). Great public transport access and the immediate area also has some great food and watering holes. The rooms were small and not particularly well featured especially for the money. But i think that is par for the course in HK.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
8.6

Sehr gute Lage, nur 5 Gehminuten von der U-Bahn, ca. eine von der Straßenbahn. Sehr geschäftiges und lautes Viertel allerdings. Zu Fuß nach einiger Zeit Central erreichbar, 5 Gehminuten bis zum Ferry Pier mit der man kostengünstig und schnell nach Kowloon übersetzen kann. Mitarbeiter super freundlich, Common Areas und Badezimmer sauber und angenehm. Matratzen etwas zu dünn für meinen Geschmack, aber wer eine günstige Bleibe sucht, die international und insgesamt gut ist, ist hier genau richtig

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
8.9

Best hostel on hongkong island, only down side is its a little far from the metro but a trolley tram stop is only a 1/2 block away... good common area, great recommendations of places to eat in hongkong, will definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • iiyume3979
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
7.7

성수기때 가서 평소보다 요금이 비쌀때까서 비용가치는 상대적으로 떨어졌지만...숙소가 깔끔하고 관리가 잘 되는것 같아서 좋았다. 비록 방이 많이 좁았지만 (6인 도미토리 룸), 개인 사물함(열쇄있음)이 있어서 좋았다. 방안에 화장실이 있고, 방밖에도 화장실이 있어서, 늦게 숙소에 들어왔을때 방밖 화장실을 쓰면 되므로, 함께 방쓰는사람들에게 상대적으로 피해를 덜 줄수 있어서 좋았다

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

Very clean hostel. Wish the reception was open 24 hours, but besides that really great all around hostel. The location in Wan Chai is spectacular and about a 5-10 minute walk from the MTR.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
10.0

I booked in originally for 3 nights and stayed three weeks. Everyone is extremely helpful and accommodating. They all know Hong Kong very well and are happy to chat. Great English. Great location- Wan Chai is fun to explore and the tram stop is nearly right outside the front door (I think it's the best way to get around). I highly recommend CheckInn

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
8.0

This hostel is very nice and the staff are very friendly. The location is great and it's nice to have a big common area. It was quite prices so I thought the quality of my bed (a pad on the floor) could have been better, but that's my only complaint from an otherwise great hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.