Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Suites Copacabana Anita

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 599 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 599 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Lut 2017
9.1

La ubicacion es genial, queda cerca de todo! Los chicos de la recepcion son super amables, te recomiendan y te ayudan en todo lo que pueden. Hablan en español y eso ayuda un monton, por lo menos los de la mañana y tarde. Volvería!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
10.0

The hostel is absolutely brilliant. It is so close to the Copacabana and you can so easily walk by foot to the beach. Daniel is the best hostel-receptionist ever. He helps with everything and cares a lot and gives tips. Daniel, you are our hero. There is absolutely nothing to complain about in this hostel!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
8.0

Muy buena atención de los empleados, nos ayudaron a resolver cualquier problema que se nos presento. Ademas nos dejaron utilizar las instalaciones varias horas antes del check in y varias horas posteriores al check out. En cuanto a la habitación el aire enfriaba poco y la ducha del baño no se podía lograr que salga agua fría en cantidad, si o si agua caliente. El desayuno es regular!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Gru 2016
9.4

O hostel tem um ótimo café da manha e os funcionários foram super atenciosos principalmente para dar informações a respeito de mobilidade na cidade. O ambiente é bem limpo e os quartos confortáveis, possui frigobar e ar condicionado. Achei bacana também disponibilizarem bicicletas para os hóspedes apesar de eu não ter usado por causa do mal tempo. É um ótimo ambiente para quem quer descansar e fugir da agitação dos hostels mais tradicionais, perfeito para casais e famílias com crianças.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
5 Gru 2016
9.7

The staff is very helpful and sincere. Breakfasts are really really good and satisfying. Location is perfect 2 mins to metro and 7-8 mins to to the copacabana beach. The cleanest hostel as we spent a month in South America. A warm hello from Turkey with love :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lis 2016
8.6

Good location in Copacabana, felt very safe. Quiet hostel, good breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
7.7

Fiquei nu quarto privado com banheiro. Foi ótimo. Quarto espaçoso, boa cama, uma janela grande, bem iluminado, com ar condicionado. Único problema era o prédio vizinho q tinha um ar antigo que fazia muito barulho, mas foi tranquilo isso tbm. Já as instalações comuns do hostel não me pareceram tão boas e limpas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2016
9.1

I completely recommend the place. The facilities are great, breakfast is awesome and most of all the staff, especially Thais were so nice and helpfull. Thais, thank you very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Paź 2016
10.0

The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Organized our airport pickup too. Our room and bathroom were comfortable, spacious and clean. The room had a locker closet and AC. Keep windows closed to keep out mosquitoes. Breakfast had a good spread of scrambled eggs and ham and cheese, bread, fruits, etc. Located in a safe, residential neighborhood with restaurants and stores close by. Copacabana beach is a short walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

First impressions were not great as we had some water issues, but the friendly staff were very quick to fix these issues. Location is good it's about 10 minutes walk to Copacabana beach. There are facilities to store luggage and a bathroom to shower in after checkout, which was very useful. We enjoyed our last day without worrying about our luggage & were clean & fresh before our long flight. Rooms are small but we weren't in it much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.