Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Suites Copacabana Anita

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 592 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 592 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Che Lagarto Suites Copacabana Anita Located at Rua Anita Garibaldi #87 / Copacabana, , Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Suites Copacabana Anita
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rua Anita Garibaldi #87 / Copacabana
90% 592
-22.9678471 -43.1891440
Che Lagarto Suites Copacabana Anita
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Lis 2016
8.6

Good location in Copacabana, felt very safe. Quiet hostel, good breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Lis 2016
7.7

Fiquei nu quarto privado com banheiro. Foi ótimo. Quarto espaçoso, boa cama, uma janela grande, bem iluminado, com ar condicionado. Único problema era o prédio vizinho q tinha um ar antigo que fazia muito barulho, mas foi tranquilo isso tbm. Já as instalações comuns do hostel não me pareceram tão boas e limpas.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Izrael, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Paź 2016
9.1

I completely recommend the place. The facilities are great, breakfast is awesome and most of all the staff, especially Thais were so nice and helpfull. Thais, thank you very much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Paź 2016
10.0

The front desk staff are very friendly and helpful. Organized our airport pickup too. Our room and bathroom were comfortable, spacious and clean. The room had a locker closet and AC. Keep windows closed to keep out mosquitoes. Breakfast had a good spread of scrambled eggs and ham and cheese, bread, fruits, etc. Located in a safe, residential neighborhood with restaurants and stores close by. Copacabana beach is a short walk away.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Wrz 2016
8.9

First impressions were not great as we had some water issues, but the friendly staff were very quick to fix these issues. Location is good it's about 10 minutes walk to Copacabana beach. There are facilities to store luggage and a bathroom to shower in after checkout, which was very useful. We enjoyed our last day without worrying about our luggage & were clean & fresh before our long flight. Rooms are small but we weren't in it much.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2016
9.4

Excellent hostel, staff extremely friendly and great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lip 2016
9.1

Great hostel! Totally safe and quiet. Thais at the front desk is the best - she was so friendly and helpful, even calling restaurants we wanted to eat at and making reservations for us. The hostel's breakfast is just OK - cereal was stale and the spread was the same every morning. We'd definitely recommend staying at Che Lagarto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Cze 2016
9.7

Great place to stay if you stay in the copacabana area in Rio. Location is amazing, the rooms were nice and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Thais and Gabriella are especially amazing. They helped us with everything we needed and with them able to speak English as well, made our stay even more comfortable. Will for sure recommend Che Lagarto and will stay again when I come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Cze 2016
10.0

Rooms were amazing! Kept clean by maids. Great breakfast. staff couldn't do enough for you, lots of local information and tours. Wifi worked in the rooms. Felt safe and secure. Will be returning in December when the weathers a bit better!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.