Hostelworld.com

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1,226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema Located at Rua Paul Redfern N48, Ipanema, Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janeiro Rua Paul Redfern N�48, Ipanema
85% 1226
-22.9844713 -43.2142710
Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Maj 2016
9.4

O hostel é incrível. Todos os funcionários são ótimos, com destaque pro Betinho, que foi super receptivo com a gente. Vou voltar sempre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
7.7

Che Lagarto is 1 block from Ipanema Beach and staff are extremely helpful (Ricardo was great!). It is a long walk to the metro if you want to go to other parts of Rio and cabs/Uber can be expensive when traffic is high (a lot of the time). Hostel has great people and appreciated that if partying isn't your top priority you can still have a good time. Very loud at night and there is construction going on which adds to lower cleanliness score. One day our bathroom wasn't cleaned when it needed to.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
8.0

Good hostel, huge breakfast. A/C in dorm (which was in secondary building across the road. Restaurants & beach within a couple of blocks. I arrived late & left early, only stayed for one night, but I will be back to Rio and would consider staying there again. Need to update directions to include how to get to hostel from DOMESTIC airport, I arrived on a flight from Manaus & had to figure it out for myself (there is a blue bus you can take for R$14, but it doesn't say "IPANEMA" on the front).

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks a lot for the comments Sean !!! Cheers

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
10.0

My friends and I really enjoyed our stay at Che Lagarto in Ipanema. The staff is super friendly and helps you whenever you need information etc. In addition it is near the beach of ipanema (only two blocks). Rooms are very clean and air conditioned! The atmosphere is very relaxed and you meet a lot of nice people 👍 We will definitely come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.6

Nice hostel, awesome location! And it's open caipirinha from 6h30 pm to 7pm, I mean, what can be better than that???

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Fala Gaby !!! Brigadão ! Volte sempre !

13 Maj 2016
9.1

Great hostel if your looking for easy socialising and fun!!! Would 100% recommend. Staff friendly and helpful, location so close to the beach!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Maj 2016
9.4

Muy a gusto. Todas mis necesidades cubiertas, la ducha caliente, baño y cocina limpios y cama cómoda. Personalmente no hice vida nocturna pero hay fiestas y barra de noche. Agrupan a la gente con buen criterio. Me pareció genial que no mandaran argentinos a mi habitación., gracias!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Rosja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
9.1

The place is great if you want to meet new people, staff is good in advices, breakfast is ok, our bathroom was kept clean constantly (which is crucial, so special thanks for that!). They had renovation in progress during my stay so assume "facilities" point will be even better very soon. Overall, I would strongly recommend the hostel as it is good in every way. Oh, and thank you guys for super-fast help with favelas tour! Greetings from St.Petersburg, Elena

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
9.4

Che Lagarto Ipanema is a really nice place to stay IF you like enjoying life. If you're this kind of sad people, with bad energy, please don't go there, you'll feel very different! The place is nice, 1 block and a half from the beach, there are restaurants, banks and drugstores around the hostel. Rooms are OK, hot and cold water for showers, caipirinhas for free from 18:30-19:00, but you can buy during the day. The low point was the breakfast and highlight was the front deck were people meet.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Eliakim !!!! Thanks a lot for the feedback !!!! Come back soon !!!!

  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Maj 2016
10.0

We had a great time. We stayed there for 4 nights and then traveled to another city in Brasil. Finally, we return to Ipanema to catch our flight, but we got 6 hours to kill in the city. The staff helped us to coordinate the taxi, do the check-in, let us use the bathrooms and take care of our baggage while we went out on the city. They were great!.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Rodrigo !!! Muchas Gracias !!!! We hope to see you soon !!!!!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.