Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Ipanema

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1419 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1419 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.9

Buen lugar para conocer gente de todos lados. Si te gusta la tranquilidad, este no es tu lugar. El desayuno no es tan completo y siempre hace mucho frío adentro del hostel, por los aires acondicionados que no te dejan apagar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias por los comentarios Matias, pero todas las habitaciones tiene el control del aire ! Son los hospedes que controlam y no el hostel heeh. Saludos

10 Mar 2017
9.7

I loved my stay there. Salma Hayek recommand this hostel 😄

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hahahah Thanks Salma Hayek !!! Hope to see you again !

  • jbautistaa
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Mar 2017
8.9

El lugar esta muy bien ubicado: a dos cuadras de Playa Ipanema. La zona es muy linda, residencial. EL hostel es muy limpio, ordenado y espacios bien distribuidos. Cuenta con un locker bajo la cama para cada una de ellas. Al baño lo mantienen limpio constantemente. Hay mucho control de los ruidos en habitaciones e inclusive no es posible ingresar con bebidas ni comida a la habitación. El personal del hostel no es lo mas amable que conocí.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Gracias pelos comentarios Juan. La proxima vez esperamos tener una oportunidad de se quedar mas de 1 dia para ver que nosotros tenemos un staff maravilloso. Saludos

6 Mar 2017
9.7

Great location by the beach. Rooms are cleaned 3 times a day. Staff are so friendly and helpful, they advised us when to book tours because of bad weather. There is a heavy social vibe but rooms are set away for those that want to sleep! Breakfast is also above average. To be honest, it was perfect for us! The only critisicsm I could give is utensils in the kitchen but you can still work quite happily in there. Thanks to all the staff who made our trip!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Robert !!!!!! Thanks a lot my friend ! Hope we see you guys soon !

  • arnebreitsprecher3594
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
8.6

Great location, close to the beach and easy access to public transport. Helpful and friendly staff. Lots of trips and activities on offer. Be aware that this is definitely a party hostel, not excessive, but not suitable for everybody. I liked it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the comments my friend ! Cheers

1 Mar 2017
8.9

It was very loud. It should be declared as party hostel. The staff and the breakfast were very good, indeed!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for the comments Edith ! See you in a few days ! Cheers

1 Mar 2017
10.0

Muy bueno, todo en orden. Recomendado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Muchas Gracias Nicolas !!!! Saludos

23 Lut 2017
9.1

Great hostel, staff, met some great people there over carnival. The price was expensive but it was to be expected over carnival, it is well worth the usual fee.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Alex !! Thanks a lot for the comments !!! See you soon !!! Cheers

21 Lut 2017
8.0

Came for Carnaval. Had a blast, great location and a good atmosphere for meeting people. Special thanks to one of the managers Ricardo for always making me feel welcome. He was always checking in on me to make sure I was having a good time. They only have one bartender during the night so service can be a little slow but other than that great experience.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Kevin !!!!! Thanks a lot my friend !!! You´re always welcome here ! Cheers

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lut 2017
9.1

What a great hostel. I stayed there for 1.5 weeks and it was great. The team of the Che were the best , always helping and amaizing good guys. They offer good tours and The rooms are nice and very clean. They clean the rooms 3 times a day, breakfast was good and a lot of nice travelers. So for me it was a great stay (5*) and I highly recommend to stay there. My next time in Rio I will be there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Roland !!!!! We loved having you here !! When someone comes to stay 3 days and decides to stay 8 , its the best feedback we can have. Thanks !

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.