Hostelworld.com

Che Lagarto Hostel Ilha Grande

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 602 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 602 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Che Lagarto Hostel Ilha Grande Located at Praia de Abro n/n (left side of the beach), , Ilha Grande.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ilha Grande
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro Praia de Abr�o n/n (left side of the beach)
85% 602
-23.1420765 -44.1630649
Che Lagarto Hostel Ilha Grande
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
8.6

I had a good time at che lagarto. Rooms and all the other facilities were very clean. Staff was nice and can help you with all your questions. Copacabana is a very nice place to stay. Area is very safe during the day and till midnight it is all right to walk around (but still be careful). Overall a good hostel. The one thing which was a bit disappointing were the kitchen tools, those were clean but not working probably.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.9

Really nice location and atmosphere... but took more than 2.5d to get my laundry back. And my food disappeared from the fridge, same with my bikini which was drying outside. Apart from that: i would go back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
6.9

It feels like being in Argentina rather than Brazil! The staff doesn't even make the effor to speak in portuguese and as the argentinian travelers are also a majority, it creates a bit of an argentinian community. The location and the view are great. The breakfas it's nice and the rooms are ok for the price you pay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Alucinante, el lugar es increible porque desayunas en un deck de madera sobre el agua... las personas son divinas y la atención es excelente. .. muy recomendable ! No te dan ganas de irte nunca♥♥♥

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kelly_91
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Lut 2016
5.1

Bed was not comfortable at all and one sheet was taken when the room was cleaned the second night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
3 Lut 2016
9.4

One of the best sleeps I've had so far in South America. Great beds and the bathrooms were super clean. Staff were very helpful and the band that played on Thursday night was incredible. Gret cocktails too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sty 2016
10.0

Excelente todo!! Diez puntos el personal, muy buena atención, y el hostel es divino, muy limpio y con mucha onda!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sty 2016
4.9

Staff is chilling instead of working over that place. Cool to stay a few days and enjoy the island but be aware! You need to walk 5 m. through a stinky bing lane..more than you can never imagine

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
27 Sty 2016
5.7

There is no storage room. Hostel is quiet disorganised and the staff very chill to care about you. Location is good but most of the hostels and posadas in the ilha have a good location. Next to the main strance is full of rubbish, the smell is horrible and a friendly rat walks around.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Sty 2016
7.4

Most of the people staying there were in groups so it was a little hard to meet people. Also being close to the ocean and with only AC at night it was really hard to get things to dry out, though that's more an issue with being on an island than with the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.