Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Che Lagarto Hostel Ilha Grande

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 610 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Che Lagarto Hostel Ilha Grande Located at Praia de Abro n/n (left side of the beach), , Ilha Grande.
Che Lagarto Hostel Ilha Grande
Brazil
Ilha Grande Rio de Janeiro Praia de Abr�o n/n (left side of the beach)
84% 610
-23.1420765 -44.1630649
Che Lagarto Hostel Ilha Grande
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Lip 2016
8.0

Location of the hostel is nice, if u have a upper bed, there's almost no space between bed and ceiling. Please put bins in the rooms guys. Breakfast is not so good .. But at all it's worth it.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
13 Cze 2016
9.4

Great location, on the left of the main beach, boats can drop you off right outside or the main pier is only a 5 min walk down the beach. Amazing terrace with views across the bay. An incredible place to enjoy the great breakfast - tea, coffee, juice, cakes, cereals, rolls and fruit. Really helpful staff - can book tours easily with them. Great atmosphere in the evenings. Very easy to meet people. Only let down was wifi, which only worked in the lobby/terrace area, and very often cut out.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
12 Cze 2016
6.9

Amazing location- eating breakfast on the deck every morning. Beds were uncomfortable and felt a bit old. Could do with a lick of paint, more luggage storage and evening activities. Stayed here with friends and think it would have been hard to meet people otherwise here. Showers were warm and price is ok for ilha grande

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Cze 2016
9.7

lugar para volver!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
6 Cze 2016
7.1

Very enjoyable to eat a good breakfast with a beautiful view every morning. Staff at reception were incredibly unhelpful. Kitchen was huge and was well equipped. Honestly it's just as worth staying at Aquario which is right next door and a little cheaper as the hostels come together most nights.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
24 Kwi 2016
8.6

I had a good time at che lagarto. Rooms and all the other facilities were very clean. Staff was nice and can help you with all your questions. Copacabana is a very nice place to stay. Area is very safe during the day and till midnight it is all right to walk around (but still be careful). Overall a good hostel. The one thing which was a bit disappointing were the kitchen tools, those were clean but not working probably.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2016
8.9

Really nice location and atmosphere... but took more than 2.5d to get my laundry back. And my food disappeared from the fridge, same with my bikini which was drying outside. Apart from that: i would go back again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Kwi 2016
6.9

It feels like being in Argentina rather than Brazil! The staff doesn't even make the effor to speak in portuguese and as the argentinian travelers are also a majority, it creates a bit of an argentinian community. The location and the view are great. The breakfas it's nice and the rooms are ok for the price you pay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Mar 2016
10.0

Alucinante, el lugar es increible porque desayunas en un deck de madera sobre el agua... las personas son divinas y la atención es excelente. .. muy recomendable ! No te dan ganas de irte nunca♥♥♥

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Kelly_91
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
9 Lut 2016
5.1

Bed was not comfortable at all and one sheet was taken when the room was cleaned the second night.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.