Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1032 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1032 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Mar 2017
9.1

It's a great hostel, if you travel with your family. The atmosphere is nice, but don't expect to get easily in touch with other travellers there. It's more like a hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing :) Really nice stuff, i arrived in the hostel and IT was a sincerely welcomed and received from all the people who Are working there. Next year Same hostel again :) Nice regards to the stuff. Thx for everything Volkan the türkish guest ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
8.6

Overall the hostel was great value for money. We stayed in a double room and it was all very comfortable - location, facilities, price, bed, the staff were also very nice and welcoming. The one negative thing was the lack of staff during breakfast to clear the dirty tables, replenish the food, crockery, etc. There was only one woman (working very hard) in the kitchen. Otherwise the variety was good and the food nice. All in all a great choice to stay in Iguazú!!! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
27 Lut 2017
7.1

Very clean place. The staff are great at english & make it super easy to book the tours to the falls. The breakfast was definitely one of the best ones I had whilst in Brazil. This hostel is quite large & quiet. It doesn't have any atmosphere at all & you won't find it easy meeting people here if you're a solo traveller. Overall this place was a good accommodation for my stay as I was only there to see the falls. Good walk to the shops & stuff & the facilities here are super clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
27 Lut 2017
8.0

More the vibe of a hotel than a hostel. Not the best place of you want to meet other travellers. Hostel itself is very nice. Dorm rooms are very spacious and nicely furnished. They're pretty clean except for some stains on the bed sheets. Staff are excellent...very helpful! Big kitchen to cook in. Good wifi. Overall a very comfortable place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lut 2017
8.6

The hostel is more of a converted hotel than a hostel. The rooms are spacious with big lockers. The kitchen facilities are fantastic. The hostel is extremely close to the bus station. The hostel does not have a very social atmosphere and the bar was closed on a Saturday night. The bathrooms were clean but the walls did have some mould under the air conditioning. The staff are helpful and provide advice on how best to get to the falls.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
10.0

어느 하나 불만족이 없었던 호스텔. 친절하고 시설 좋고 조식 맛있고 모두 다 만족했다:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ghislaineislief
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.1

This place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
9.1

More of a hotel than hostel, very nice staff at the entrance. Rooms are good, very comfortable and clean 🙂 Didn't get to use the jacuzzi or terrasse because it was raining but we were given a free upgrade to a private room! Located right next to the bus to Foz do Iguazu Falls and the bus to Puerto Iguazu Argentina. Good selection for breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.4

Great hostel in a good location with many bars and restaurants nearby. The bus stop to the Falls is about a 1 minute walk. Had a big private room which had everything, clean bathroom with good water pressure. Staff is very friendly and helpful in organizing anything you ask for. Much like the other hostels in the city, there isn't much atmosphere for meeting people and going out. Maybe the hostels in the area should organize a pub crawl few days a week. Would definitely stay in the hostel again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.