Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1,003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1,003 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu Located at Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro, , Foz do Iguacu.
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851210 Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro
92% 1003
-25.5365692 -54.5869604
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Sty 2017
9.4

I thought this hostel was great! The staff were really friendly and helpful. The rooms and common spaces were clean and well-maintained. Thought this place was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • erdemerder3958
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.0

CLH has a central location within Foz du Iguacu. That said, there isn't really much around the area other than some good Brazilian BBQ restaurants. Staff was very helpful and friendly finding these and the bar on the rooftop is great - I recommend asing the barkeeper for Caipina (not Caipirinha) with Pineapple - one of the best drinks I've had in a while! Travel agent in house makes it easy to organize trips. 8/10 because it was more like a hotel and difficult to connect with other travelers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • santirw9881
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.7

Todo lo que puedo decir de esta cadena de hostels es muy bueno. Lo único es la pequeña piscina en la terraza pero poco importa cuando se tiene prácticamente todo. El personal super amable y siempre muy bien predispuesto, impecable. Vuelvo un día más a fines de enero.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sty 2017
9.4

A lovely, clean hotel that was in a great location. Close to bus terminal, taxi rank, restaurants and supermarket. Staff were very friendly and helpful. Great air con in the room and wifi worked well. Would highly recommend to stay here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hey!! Thank you so much!! We are so happy to know that you have an amazing experience at Che Lagarto Hostels! It's so nice to read a comment like yours, it help us to work harder and do our best!! Best Regards, Roberto Leal Manager Che Lagarto Foz do Iguassu

  • procopiotorres
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel ! Só das camas não ser em beliche já é uma maravilha! Perto de tudo, ótimo café da manhã, ótimos funcionários, pessoal receptivo, bacana! Só levem dinheiro, porque o custo de vida na cidade é alto !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Oi, Matheus! Como vai?? Agradável surpresa, seu comentário! Muito obrigado por dispor do seu tempo e deixar registrado seu feedback! Ficamos muito felizes em saber que sua experiência Che Lagarto foi positiva!! Volte em breve!! Abraços de toda a equipe Che! Roberto Leal Gerente Che Lagarto Foz do Iguaçu

2 Sty 2017
10.0

One of the cleanest hostels I've ever been to. Close to bus station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Veronica! How are you been? Thank you so much about your review! It's amazing to know that you have a good experience at Che Lagarto Hostels! We hope to see you again!! Best Regards, Roberto Leal Manager Che Lagarto Foz do Iguassu

1 Sty 2017
10.0

Amazing hostel! Caio at the reception was the nicest, he made us feel so welcome and helped us with any questions we had. Perks: towels in the rooms and breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, Maria! Thank you so much about your review!! It's so nice to know that you were welcomed to our hostel! We work hard every to offer it to our guests! We hope to see you as soon as possible! Best Regards, Roberto Leal Manager Che Lagarto Foz do Iguassu

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Gru 2016
10.0

Excelente atención y servicios.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
8.9

Me asusté mucho cuando llegué porque me dijeron que no tenía reserva, me asignaron una habitación a ultima hora sabiendo que yo había reservado con anterioridad. El internet es muy malo, muy mala la asesoría de los recepcionistas con respecto a la reserva de la habitación y a los servicios que incluye.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gustavo_ufes1874
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
23 Gru 2016
9.7

Amazing hostel... good infrastructure, air conditioning that worked fine, everything well taken care, very helpful staff, always smiling! I super recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.