Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1063 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • christianbonadio6330
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
8.0

Nice enough place that is almost a hotel which means the atmosphere is a little challenging. The staff are nice and helpful and there are some good facilities..perfect for a short stay while doing the falls

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
10.0

O hostel funciona onde era um hotel, por isso não existem quartos com grandes números de cama como na maioria dos hostels. Está localizado no centro da cidade, há 5 minutos à pé do terminal de ônibus, onde encontra-se transporte público pra praticamente todos os pontos da cidade, inclusive o aeroporto, Paraguai e Argentina (Puerto Iguazu). O café da manhã satisfatório. Os funcionários são educados e bem preparados. Não poderia esperar menos de uma das maiores franquias de hosteis do mundo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
10.0

Helpful staff, very good facilities, amazing people and vibe, excellent breakfast, confy beds, and everything was very clean! Totally recommended!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • carolbarcia
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Ambiente agradável, staff super atencioso. Recomendo e voltaria com certeza!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • julianoyamakawa7130
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Cze 2017
9.1

Nice place!! Like it a lot! Pro: - good location; - helpful staff; - good value; Negative : - Wi-fi not good at room, only in the reception; - Last day the elevator didn't work;

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Maj 2017
7.4

Kitchen wasn't bad. Staff helpful and friendly. 4 bed dorm was beds instead of bunks. Zero atmosphere. More like a cheap hotel than a hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
16 Maj 2017
8.9

Awesome place stayed here with a mate and loved the room when we walked in. However one of our beds had an empty "black hole" where the power point was meant to be. Breakfast was awesome would recommend this place and definitely stay again. Also super helpful travel desk

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Well located. Really Nice staff who help you of you have any problem. In the room it is a bit noisy because of the windows were not really recent. There is no hairdryer.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
10.0

The Hostel is rather more a Hotel. I had the "girls dorm" with 4 beds and we had a nice, big room with a big bathroom. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was the best one I ever had in a hostel. They have: cereal, fruits, breads/buns, drinks, cakes, Marmelade, ham, cheese, scrambled eggs and warm sausages. Also the rooftop was beautiful and the busstation to the falls is just 2min. away but for the Argentinian side I recommend to order a van in the hostels agency (Pratik)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2017
8.0

Decent hostel (which actually feels more like a hotel): Rooms are clean, lots of air conditioning, beds are comfy (singles, not bunk beds), staff are friendly and helpful, not far from bus stations, easy to get to Falls (and Paraguay), and breakfast is really varied and tasty. No atmosphere though - I was only here for 1 night so didn't mind too much, but a lot of people don't socialise, nor is it encouraged by the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.