Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Kwi 2017
9.7

I got upgraded from a dorm to a private room for free, and it was AMAZING! Definitely a hotel-like atmosphere, but for one night was amazing. Staff was friendly, helpful, and spoke several languages. Cannot recommend highly enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Outstanding hostel, so much so that it felt like a hotel. Pristine rooms, great terrace on the roof with jacuzzi and bar and great sunset views. Don't even consider anywhere else!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

Amazing to be back in a clean space with a good sized shower, real mattresses, AC, sit at real tables and chairs and comfortable beds. Staff went above and beyond to answer questions and were always available. Great team at reception! Hotel style accommodations for a dorm price. Wifi is strong in common areas and the location is excellent, easy walking distance to the bus terminal for the falls or the dam. I met others in the dorms and was happy to use the large, clean, industrial kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2017
7.7

Agree with previous comments that the vibe is more of a hotel than a hostel but we were only there 1 night so it was fine for what we needed. Pros: Clean and modern rooms with a good shower, friendly and helpful staff, right across the street from buses to the airport/falls. Cons: Not much around it (seemed to be more eating places etc as we were driving through the start of town), and the afore mentioned atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great beakfast. Free caipirinhas for half hour at 7pm. Great service. Safe. Good location. 45minutes from falls.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 33 Recenzje
2 Kwi 2017
9.1

The hostel is more like a big hotel and because of that a little anonymous and without a special flair. But nevertheless I can highly recommend the hostel: awesome staff (!), awesome breakfast and free caipirinha in the evening on the roof top, very clean rooms with new and cozy beds (no high sleeper) and lockers and an agency next to the reception that organizes tours to the falls or shuttles to the bus terminal. Two things to complain: the kitchen is very bad equipped and wifi could be better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
8.9

Recomendable desde todo punto de vista! No habia mucha gente, evidentemente por la fecha. Saludos

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
10.0

Mi estadia fue exitosa y muy positiva, gracias a la atencion de gabriela y bruna en todo momento, me senti como en casa... foz de iguazu es un lugar magico con mucho por hacer asi que recomiendo este destino y por supuesto el hotel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Mar 2017
9.1

It's a great hostel, if you travel with your family. The atmosphere is nice, but don't expect to get easily in touch with other travellers there. It's more like a hotel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing :) Really nice stuff, i arrived in the hostel and IT was a sincerely welcomed and received from all the people who Are working there. Next year Same hostel again :) Nice regards to the stuff. Thx for everything Volkan the türkish guest ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.