Hostelworld.com

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 791 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu Located at Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro, , Foz do Iguacu.
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro
93% 791
-25.5365692 -54.5869604
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Kwi 2016
10.0

Got upgraded to private room. Felt like a nice hotel not a hostel

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.4

Everything was OK! Nice people, comfortable place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Rooms are more like a hotel - we were in a private room. Very good breakfast. Best hostel breakfast in months. Drinks on the rooftop were nice. Two tv's in common areas with cable. Good hostel and good location close to the bus station

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
9.1

Lovely clean hostel, four bed dorm was great as they don't have bunk beds which you mainly see. Bathroom nice and clean as well. Bar staff very friendly and good restaurant recommendations made.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for writing a review for us! We are always happy to know that we satisfied the guest's needs.. One of our differencial about the dorms, as you mentioned, is that the beds are side by side (always thinking in provide confort to you! Come back more times! Regards, Beatriz Dreyer – Assistant Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2016
10.0

Really clean! Staff was really helpful

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review!! It is a pleasure to know that your experience with us was 100%! Come back anytime.. Regards, Beatriz Dreyer – Assistant Manager

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.3

More like a hotel than a hostel! We got upgraded to a private room which nice but lacked atmosphere. Maybe not the best place for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2016
7.1

The pool is tiny, the game room is pretty bad, the bar area doesn't open until 4pm so you can't even buy a water before then, and the wifi was less than decent. However, the breakfast is great, the staff is nice, and the place is really clean. Hotel vibe.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
11 Kwi 2016
8.9

Huge hostel, almost like a hotel. Nice to have proper beds instead of bunks. Good sized lockers, nice big bathroom. Breakfast is one of the best I've seen so far, lots of choice. Cool rooftop bar. Kitchen facilities for cooking are very poor (1 bowl and 3 forks!?) But overall very nice stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in iguaçu! Well located near the bus terminal, restaurants, supermarket and ATM. Staff was really nice. Hotel was quiet. Not very many parties going on during my stay, which can be good or bad depending on what you're looking for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2016
10.0

I really liked this place. The staff was very friendly and my room was very clean. It is also located very close to the bus station that has access to the Waterfall, Bird Museum and Ciudad del Este.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.