Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 869 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 869 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu Located at Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro, , Foz do Iguacu.
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro
93% 869
-25.5365692 -54.5869604
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lip 2016
9.1

Great stay we were upgraded to a private room which was really big and clean with a really comfy bed and excellent bathroom. Staff were really friendly and helpful with our many questions. Bit sad that the hot run wasn't working but it was technically winter! Good location near a lot of good and reasonable restaurants and bus to the falls is 1 block away. I would definitely recommend it as a great place to stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 29 Recenzje
27 Lip 2016
9.1

Lovely place at great price and useful for booking trips to the falls. Only problem as others have said was a bit quiet in the off season so maybe not ideal for solo travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
7.7

This place was pretty good. They upgraded us from a dorm to a private which was great. The day staff (two ladies) were so good and helpful. The guy on at night wasnt as good, he seemed to do the bare minimum. Breakfast was a buffet and it was fine. It's more of a hotel than a hostel so lacks atmosphere but it was actually a pretty good stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
8.6

Nice place. Super nice staff. decent breakfast. Just felt sterile, more like a hotel than a backpackers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
10.0

Hostel was more like a hotel! The room was spacious, the shower was very good, and we had a lot of facilities including a fridge and TV. The hostel is very clean and cleaned regularly. The breakfast was brilliant, with a lot of variety. The wifi was excellent. Free welcome drink was great. The staff were very friendly and spoke excellent English, the receptionists even upgraded us to a private rom for free. Such brilliant service, I cannot recommend them enough!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lip 2016
9.1

This was one of the best hostels I've ever stayed in. The bed was comfortable, there were warm showers with shampoo and soap provided, and the breakfast was large and delicious. Most importantly, the staff was unbelievable - very friendly, always willing to help and just went above and beyond all expectations. Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2016
10.0

Excellent place to stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
10.0

Muito bom hostel, melhor que já fiquei.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
9.1

Staff were amazing and friendly. We got upgraded to a private room as the hostel wasn't too busy! Very clean and enjoyed our stay! Would definitely stay at che legarto hostels again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
10.0

Staff super friendly! Upgraded my friend and I to a double room! Bar is great! Pool table was fun! Seemed more like a hotel than a hostel! Would stay here again!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.