Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 927 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu Located at Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro, , Foz do Iguacu.
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
Brazil
Foz do Iguacu Parana 85851210 Avenida Juscelino Kubitschek, 874 Centro
91% 927
-25.5365692 -54.5869604
Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
8.3

Gran atencion del staff Las cenas que arman son muy divertidas y se come muy bien. Mas que recomendable El lugar a parar en cataratas. Unica contra es que deberia incluir desayuno

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2016
10.0

Great hostel was more like a hotel than a hostel! A small walk away from bus station, lovely breakfast, friendly staff, very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
1 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is a perfect hostel in Foz do Iguazu. Each room has its own bathroom, and breakfast is very good! It's more than hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
6.9

More like a hotel than hostel, good for booking excursions to the falls but a bit on the pricey side! Bars are a bit of a walk away. Didn't experience any atmosphere and just felt like a corporate hotel. Location is right near the central bus terminal which is handy. Not a negative review but for a single backpacker I didn't feel it was as good as other hostels I've been to!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
10.0

This is not a hostel- its a hotel! Rooms are amazing! Big room with big bathroom- super clean! Location is good- only a few streets walk from the main shopping part. Restaurants and bars nearby. Reception staff are very helpful and informative and are quick to help out with local trips etc. There is a trip company that runs from the hostel but look at prices before booking anything! Very easy to get to both sides of Iguazu falls from here and bus straight from the airport! Breakfast good too!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sie 2016
8.3

Great hostel! Beds were comfortable and it was so great to not sleep in a bunk bed. I really enjoyed the breakfast, which offered a variety of options. There was black mold all over the bathroom shower, other than that everything was pristine. My only complaint was for the travel agent associated with the hostel who kept trying to up-sale me on transport to the falls and lied about how long public transport would take and how much it would cost. USE PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION!!! It's cheap and quick!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Sie 2016
10.0

Hands down the Nivea hostel I've stayed at. Breakfast is superb, a large single bed with no bunk! The location is to be improved but it's handy and right by the bus station and a shop. A welcome stay after living in box rooms in most hostels.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
9.1

I had a great stay! It's very close to the bus terminal, grocery store and a few places to eat. There are buses that will take you to the Falls, the Dam and other tourist locations. They also have a tourist agency in the main floor to help you book excursions. I LOVED that my dorm DID NOT have bunk beds (I hate them)!!! I would stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
10.0

Great place to stay to visit the falls from or break your journey on the way to Argentina.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sie 2016
9.1

Frühstück war sehr begrenzt und das Plastik Besteck beim Frühstück unsinnig! Weder umweltfreundlich noch praktisch. Nur winzige Teller gab es also man könnte das bestimmt ganz einfach ändern! Fand das nicht so gut leider. Sonst war alles super, nettes Personal und auch sauber!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.