Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Foz do Iguaçu

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 1020 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 1020 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
18 Lut 2017
8.6

The hostel is more of a converted hotel than a hostel. The rooms are spacious with big lockers. The kitchen facilities are fantastic. The hostel is extremely close to the bus station. The hostel does not have a very social atmosphere and the bar was closed on a Saturday night. The bathrooms were clean but the walls did have some mould under the air conditioning. The staff are helpful and provide advice on how best to get to the falls.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Lut 2017
10.0

어느 하나 불만족이 없었던 호스텔. 친절하고 시설 좋고 조식 맛있고 모두 다 만족했다:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Ghislaineislief
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
9.1

This place

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
8 Lut 2017
9.1

More of a hotel than hostel, very nice staff at the entrance. Rooms are good, very comfortable and clean 🙂 Didn't get to use the jacuzzi or terrasse because it was raining but we were given a free upgrade to a private room! Located right next to the bus to Foz do Iguazu Falls and the bus to Puerto Iguazu Argentina. Good selection for breakfast.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.4

Great hostel in a good location with many bars and restaurants nearby. The bus stop to the Falls is about a 1 minute walk. Had a big private room which had everything, clean bathroom with good water pressure. Staff is very friendly and helpful in organizing anything you ask for. Much like the other hostels in the city, there isn't much atmosphere for meeting people and going out. Maybe the hostels in the area should organize a pub crawl few days a week. Would definitely stay in the hostel again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
6 Lut 2017
7.4

We only stayed here for one night while visiting the Argentina side of Iguazu and had no issues. It was clean, breakfast was ok, people were nice and was easy to access the falls from here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lut 2017
9.7

Great hostel! Best thing about it - the staff! Lovely people, always helpful, funny, great language teachers and company. Our room had some ants in it, but that was the only thing. Booking a tour to the Argentinian falls through the hostel was super easy and worth it. If you can, visit the Brazilian side on your own, it's easy to get a bus from the main terminal. But going with Pratik, their company, is smart if you need to cross the border, since that can be quite a hassle. Gabi and Nick rock!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2017
9.4

I thought this hostel was great! The staff were really friendly and helpful. The rooms and common spaces were clean and well-maintained. Thought this place was great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • erdemerder3958
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
8.0

CLH has a central location within Foz du Iguacu. That said, there isn't really much around the area other than some good Brazilian BBQ restaurants. Staff was very helpful and friendly finding these and the bar on the rooftop is great - I recommend asing the barkeeper for Caipina (not Caipirinha) with Pineapple - one of the best drinks I've had in a while! Travel agent in house makes it easy to organize trips. 8/10 because it was more like a hotel and difficult to connect with other travelers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • santirw9881
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Sty 2017
9.7

Todo lo que puedo decir de esta cadena de hostels es muy bueno. Lo único es la pequeña piscina en la terraza pero poco importa cuando se tiene prácticamente todo. El personal super amable y siempre muy bien predispuesto, impecable. Vuelvo un día más a fines de enero.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.