Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 755 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.9
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana Located at Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana, , Rio de Janeiro.
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana
Brazil
Rio de Janeiro Rio de Janiero Rua Barata Ribeiro 111 - Copacabana
80% 755
-22.9639501 -43.1784528
Che Lagarto Hostel Copacabana
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

Was only meant to stay 3 nights at the hostel however the atmosphere and vibe convinced me to extend my stay by a further 3. The Incredibly friendly staff means there is always a laid back feel and it seems to rub off on its guests aswell. I would certainly recommend this hostel to anyone looking to stay in the copacabana area.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Wrz 2016
4.9

The staff here is not very warm or friendly. They are always trying to push this buffet restaurant which the obviously get a commission fee from. The showers here don't work when you want them and the bathrooms are usually dirty. Unless you are paying these people for a room the staff will not help you. The place is not very built. It looks nice but the lounge area is not that great for meeting other guests. This place is best for sleeping and walking to the beach. That is about it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello David, Thank you for the feedback to us is very important the opinion of our guests. We hope you again. Marcela Moreira Manager Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Wrz 2016
5.4

Banheiro estava muito sujo.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
9.1

Bellissima atmosfera , personale molto gentile e localizzazione perfetta ! Unica pecca : tutto un po troppo vecchietto ! In generale lo super consiglio !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello, Thank you for the feedback to us is very important the opinion of our guests. We hope you again. Marcela Moreira Manager Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Wrz 2016
7.4

Lovely stay thanks to the lovely staff!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Laetitia, Thank you for the feedback to us is very important the opinion of our guests. We hope you again. Marcela Moreira Manager Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sie 2016
10.0

My stay at Che lagarto was memorable! definitely wort the money and the best location!!!! and a special shoutout to the amazing staff! :) they speak English very well and are super friendly and happy to help you out with everything you need. the bar keeper makes amazing caipis and you get to meet a lot of people! all in all I enjoyed every minute of my stay!:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Aida, Thank you for the feedback to us is very important the opinion of our guests. We hope you again. Marcela Moreira Manager Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
6.0

The bathrooms are shared and filthy, floor is constantly wet. One of the showers was too tiny for a male adult (1.8m tall). in my bedroom, the windows were too small less than 1m by 1m. Breakfast was very good, they served coffee, 2 options of juice, bread, ham and cheese.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hello Rafael, Thank you for the feedback to us is very important the opinion of our guests. We hope you again. Marcela Moreira Manager Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2016
9.7

La pasé muy bien y lo disfruté mucho. Volvería a ir. La verdad que se vive una experiencia única. Muy buena atención y la ubicación es excelente; la limpieza extraordinaria.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Lisandro, Gracias por los comentarios, a nosotros es muy importante la opinión de nuestros huéspedes. Te esperamos de nuevo. Marcela Moreira Gerente de Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
5 Sie 2016
4.0

3 baños x piso que y no completos (la ducha en el inodoro es uno) y muy sucios -teniendo que x piso son 4 cuartos (+ 16 personas). Se corto el agua. 2 dias no hubo WIFI por que la capacidad del wifi se sobrepasa y no funciona. La buena onda de la gente de dia, se ve opacada por la falta de soluciones a los problemas descriptos y la mala atencion de la gente de la noche. La ultima noche que tenia me habian bloqueado la llave y sacado las sabanas. NO VAYAN!! PESIMO!! CARISIMO!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola Francisco, Gracias por los comentarios, a nosotros es muy importante la opinión de nuestros huéspedes. Te esperamos de nuevo. Marcela Moreira Gerente de Che Lagarto Copacabana

  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2016
7.4

Instalaciones limpias...algún personal nuevo poco amable

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola David, Gracias por los comentarios, a nosotros es muy importante la opinión de nuestros huéspedes. Te esperamos de nuevo. Marcela Moreira Gerente de Che Lagarto Copacabana

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.