Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 851 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2017
8.6

Really good hostel if you are climbing or mountaineering in the Nevis region. Beds are very comfortable. The dining area is a wee bit small when the hostel is particularly busy but this was not a major issue during our stay. We went B&B and the breakfast was enough for a day out climbing. The nearby hotel provides decent food and beer. I would recommend this hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

So glad you enjoyed your stay, and my thanks for your excellent review.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Sie 2017
7.7

Basic hostel facilities for a very reasonable price. Nice communal spaces and well equipped kitchen, good selection of items in the included buffet breakfast. Great location for walking the Great Glen Way, helpful staff and friendly atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for reviewing your stay and for your very generous comments. Our new bathrooms, kitchen and carpets are often commented on and this makes us very happy. We are already planning more improvements once the manic summer season passes.

2 Sie 2017
9.1

Amazing hostel! Very clean rooms and bathrooms and nice views!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your amazing review. Hope to see you again..!

  • xdavide22
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
8.0

Ostello molto moderno è incredibilmente pulito,accogliente e molto sicuro, la colazione é molto abbondante e ci si trova di tutto. Per quanto riguarda i bagni sembrano essere nuovi e sono pulitissimi. L'ambiente è molto ospitale anche se l'unica pecca è la lontananza dal centro di Fort William ma se non siete degli escursionisti fareste meglio a non sceglierlo per il resto super consigliato.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Potremmo baciarti. Ci hai dato numerosi complimenti e ci ha valutati come quello che siamo. Grazie molto.

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
7.7

A good hostel at a fine location, basically right on the frontsteps for trips to the surrounding area. The hostel looks great, there's lots of information on things to do, the bathrooms are fine and the kitchen is very decent. The beds, however, are horrendous. Spring beds on which you'll feel and hear every single spring, and pillows that are too thick to aid you in finding any comfort in these beds. I honestly slept better on something akin to a plank on the night train from Athens..

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. We are sorry you did not like our pillows. We replaced these recently so they are new. Many have given complimentary remarks about the comfort of pillows, duvets and beds. But it is a personal experience... We send our best staff to assess the beds on the night train to Athens, to test the validity of your review. Maybe she never come back as weather so good there... :)

  • michelle_graham_34537
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Sie 2017
10.0

Fun drive to get there. Neat, clean facility. Cute community.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you. Glad you enjoyed your stay.

29 Lip 2017
9.1

Such amazing facilities! Induction heating in the kitchen, hot power showers, and such snuggly pillow and duvet. Staff couldn't do more to help. Loved my stay and will definitely stay again when back in the area. Top notch!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You are very kind. You make our hostel seem so wonderful everyone will want to come! It was nice to meet you :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
10.0

Super Hostel! Komme bestimmt wieder

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Lip 2017
10.0

Super hostel. Sehr sauber, das inkludierte Frühstück war ein Highlight!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Vielen Dank, dass Sie uns beste Noten gegeben haben. Du bist ein toller Gast. Wir hoffen Sie wieder zu sehen.

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
1 Lip 2017
8.3

Overcrowded which made use of the kitchen inconvenient although the breakfast possibilty was good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your comment. It's not common, but sometimes everyone wants to have breakfast at once....

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.