Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chase The Wild Goose Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 803 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Maj 2017
9.4

I happened to be in a room next to an emergency exit where the window could be easily accessed and did not lock. I wasn't totally comfortable with that, but it didn't present a problem while I was there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
5.7

This hostel is great if you just need a bed. Security lockers in each room is a must, non-existant here. I expect to have to bring my own lock but not to have secure storage in the room is a little odd these days. Also Fort William is about an hour walk from here, so unless you have a car it's hard to pop out for food/drink. I have been to hostels all over the world and love the hostelling community but the social space here just felt a little dead. It was clean & tidy, but basic.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Unfortunately you must have missed our bank of 20 lockers for laptops, rucksacks and other belongings. We agree security is very important. We find the hostel can be full of very interesting people, but evidently none wished to share company during your stay. A city centre hostel may have been more to your liking.

16 Maj 2017
9.1

Die Zimmer sind schon etwas klein, dafür gibt es aber jede Menge Bäder und sehr großzügige Gemeinschaftsräume mit Küche. Von Fort Williams muss man halt per Bus, Zug oder Taxi noch nach Banavie fahren, um zum Hostel zu gelangen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • clivemetcalfe791
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
9.7

Modern clean facilities. Good feel about the place. Wifi slow.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for your excellent review. We are sorry about the wi fi. It's high speed, but when the hostel is full there can be much use of the internet which can somewhat slow it down.

13 Maj 2017
10.0

Friendly staff... great location... would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
7.4

It as a decent stay. ,othing to spectacular.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Maj 2017
9.4

Lovely hostel avout a 15min bike ride from fort william. Had a great stay, and as far as hostel go this was very clean and had fancy bathrooms 😊 would come again if I was in the area. Great access to Ben Nevis etc for hikers and skiiers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
9.1

Nice stay at the wild goose :) huge kitchen, with every facility you can wish. We liked the decoration, especially the little green Nessie. Staff was very nice :) a quite time after climbing Ben Nevis . Thanks !!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
10.0

Great place next to Neptune's stairs a few minutes from Fort William. Great facilities and helpfull staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 45 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
8.0

Enjoyed our stay here, but found it bizarre and inconvenient that we could not check in until 5pm (reception is not even open) and check out is before 10 am- seems like you don't get your money's worth. Kitchen well equipped but lacks basics like salt and pepper which is frustrating. Breakfast good. Wifi very slow and patchy. Shortage of bathrooms in the morning. No lockers in bedrooms, but dormitory door was locked. There was no atmosphere at all - eerily quiet despite hostel being full.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your feedback. It's somewhat bewildering, but we will try to take it on board :) Salt and pepper in the kitchen is an absolute must, so we will get on to that straight away. You must have missed our bank of 30 lockers in the hall... when the hostel is full and everyone wants to use wifi all at once then it can be a problem, but all in all we are a fantastic Scottish highland hostel, we think.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.