Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlie Rockets

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,685 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 1,685 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
Charlie Rockets Located at Hoogstraat 19, B-8000, Bruges.
Charlie Rockets
Belgium
Bruges Hoogstraat 19, B-8000
77% 1685
51.2098946 3.2303023
Charlie Rockets
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
10 Wrz 2016
7.1

Buen lugar para quien busca dormir (no tan comodo) pero a buen precio.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
6.9

No tiene lockers en las habitaciones. Estría.bueno.q tenga.cocina. El resto.normail, buen hostel para pasar una o dos noches.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2016
7.4

Was a really nice hostel, no lockers to store luggage so you have to trust who you're staying with (and the cleaners). The bar down stairs is really nice and is left open till the early hours of the morning, with pool tables and foosball machines. Very central location and nice atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
2.9

this hostel nickel and dime budget-constraint travelers. They did not reveal time of check out and withhold 5 euro cash deposit from me when I returned the key at noon, one hour late than the 11am check out time. However, I already cleaned up my space at 9am and left at bag at storage so I did not cause any inconvenience at all.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
7.7

A fantastic hostel! The staff were amazing and spoke a huge amount of languages. They gave a good insight to the city, especially those that are only in Bruges for a short time. The bar downstairs was really good, even the locals use it which is always a good sign. The rooms were basic, which is fine by me. However the shower that was the in the dorm rooms was a drip, literally. A mixture of little to no water and very soft water means you need to watch out if you're washing your hair! :)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
20 Sie 2016
4.6

It´s not a hostel, just a very ugly and noisy bar where they give you a room upstairs. No common areas, no kitchen, and the receptionists are actually also the bartenders....so if they´re serving beer at 10 am you need to wait to check out or ask for directions. Laugagge store is really unsafe and there are no lockers in the rooms. To get to dorms 2 floors of steep and narrow stairs, not reccomendable for a big backpack. I only indicate it for someone that wants a party weekend in Brugge.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Sie 2016
10.0

Ottimo, ma se si sta nelle stanze che danno sulla strada c'è un po' di casino la sera!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
14 Sie 2016
8.3

La recepcion bien, sin mucha calidez... las habitaciones limpias .. el lugar muy cerca de todo y el bar tambien muy bueno.. recomiendo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
3.7

It´s a trap

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2016
10.0

Excellent hostel - central location, safe, clean and comfortable room (we had a private double), laid back atmosphere and friendly staff. Breakfast was help yourself toast/eggs/cereal/coffee and tea. Great place for both backpackers and families, great value for central Bruges.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.