Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlie Rockets

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1770 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.2
Bardzo dobry 1770 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 6.9
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 6.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Kwi 2017
6.6

La ubicación fantástica, el ambiente también. Los baños no muy limpios y había un olor desagradable en el pasillo todo el tiempo, nosotros pudimos dormir poco por los gritos de la gente de madrugada que volvían de fiesta.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • joni20
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
6.3

Un hostel muy ruidoso, y l gente no tiene respeto por quien está descansando...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
5.7

Me and my girlfiend stayed for 1 night. The hostels says there is parking, but there is not the guy gave a bit impolite a map of parking garages in town. If your a bad sleeper i would go somewhere else because of the muscle of the bar below. but that was fine for us. Only we had a really bad sleep because a group of Indians where playing some kind of role game in room till 3 am very loud. But the hostel doesn't care so much.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Grecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2017
4.9

This hostel provides you with less than the basics that i person should have staying somewhere. The beds were totally uncomfortable and they didnt even have bedsits. The beds were ready to collapse and i really thought that the person above me will fall because there were no safety and the bed was making too much noise. The toilets were awful, dirty and stinky all day long. There were no security to put some personal belongings. Also the crowd that chills downstairs it too weird. Very old buildi

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Kwi 2017
9.1

Excelente elección. Ambiente increíble, buena ubicación y el staff muy amable!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Kwi 2017
8.0

Good stay in a very cool place. We had some troubles with some guests screaming in the night, but concerning the hostel and the availability of the staff, I highly reccomend it!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
6.0

The owners are nice but the bartenders who take care of the hostel at night are very very rude. The position is excellent, the pub at night is a very cool place where to have drinks, listen to music, play pool... but unfortunately there must have been some sort of insect in the bed cause we got little bites on our skin so I guess the cleaning conditions are not at best. Also it isn't even very cheap for being an hostel so...

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.9

El hostel esta en una excelente ubicacion. Tiene mucha onda y el bar de abajo es un buen lugar para pasar el rato y conocer gente. Si bien los baños no son de lo mejor y mas limpios zafan bastante. Y la gente del lugar es muy amable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
4.0

Double bed is not Just 2 beds, it's a bunk bed Hostel is far from clean. The bar downstairs is really noisy and will keep you from sleeping. By far the worst hostel i've ever been and I wouldn't reccommand it.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
6.0

The staff was friendly and helpful, but the place claims to enforce quiet after 22:00, but their bar makes so much noise all night long. The hostel bar has music and drunk people making noise until early in the morning, making it hard to fall asleep. If not for loud music and drunk people it would have been a nice stay. It was just unfortunate because the hostel itself was responsible for the music that was pounding the walls of our room all night long.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.