Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlestons NotSo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 288 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • heatherokeeffe4817
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Wrz 2017
8.0

This was a great home base for my weekend in Charlotte. It's a ten minute walk to King St which is full of restaurants and shops. It's a few miles from the historic downtown which makes for a nice walk or super cheap uber/lyft. It's also right off the highway so a super easy drive to Folly Beach. The bowl of free ear plugs in my 8 bed dorm was a nice touch (even though, thank goodness, I didn't need to use them!)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Wrz 2017
9.1

Great spot with just a short walk into the centre of all the shops and bars. Lovely accommodation in a traditional Charlestown building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Sie 2017
9.4

Really enjoyed my time at NotSoHostel. Great little hostel within walking distance to Downtown Charleston. Staff were very nice and helpful and facilities were very like being at home.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.0

My sister and I really enjoyed our stay here. The hostel was about a 30/35 minute walk to the centre of historica Charleston where most of the sights/things to do are but it was a nice area, not far away from the main street which has lots of bars and restaurants. The room was clean and homely, and the bathroom was really nice. Breakfast was just packets of oatmeal but this was enough for us. Would recommend the hostel as a nice, quiet place to stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Lip 2017
10.0

Hilary and Hailey were a joy and made my entire stay worthwhile. Thanks Ladies!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2017
8.0

The hostel was nice and close to downtown. Staff were very friendly, lots of guest rooms. However there isn't much space to chill out and socialize. Rooms were clean, but bathrooms and kitchen could use a good cleaning. Overall, was a quick stay for us but we'd stay there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
7.7

Lovely little hostel, 15 minute walk to downtown. Front door and rooms secured by code. Very easy to meet and make friends with other travellers. Only thing is that there is only one bathroom. It's also self check in so I didn't actually meet a staff member when I was there- it would have been nice to have been welcomed and shown the facilities. It would be great if they had organised pub crawls/group meals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
8.9

Clean with good kitchen facilities. Staff friendly but only available 5pm til 10pm. Quiet hours restricted social activity, but still a good atmosphere. Bit of a walk from any tourist attractions, but there's a shop for the basics a couple of blocks away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
8.3

Loved all of the details and friendly, lax staff. The dorms are a bit cramped and sharing the two co-ed, tiny bathrooms with everyone at the hostel was a little daunting. But you get what you pay for and for two nights it was a good value. Location was also good. Accessible to downtown but away from the hustle and bustle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×