Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charlestons NotSo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2017
8.0

The hostel was nice and close to downtown. Staff were very friendly, lots of guest rooms. However there isn't much space to chill out and socialize. Rooms were clean, but bathrooms and kitchen could use a good cleaning. Overall, was a quick stay for us but we'd stay there again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2017
10.0

Can't wait to go back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
7.7

Lovely little hostel, 15 minute walk to downtown. Front door and rooms secured by code. Very easy to meet and make friends with other travellers. Only thing is that there is only one bathroom. It's also self check in so I didn't actually meet a staff member when I was there- it would have been nice to have been welcomed and shown the facilities. It would be great if they had organised pub crawls/group meals.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
8.9

Clean with good kitchen facilities. Staff friendly but only available 5pm til 10pm. Quiet hours restricted social activity, but still a good atmosphere. Bit of a walk from any tourist attractions, but there's a shop for the basics a couple of blocks away.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Maj 2017
8.3

Loved all of the details and friendly, lax staff. The dorms are a bit cramped and sharing the two co-ed, tiny bathrooms with everyone at the hostel was a little daunting. But you get what you pay for and for two nights it was a good value. Location was also good. Accessible to downtown but away from the hustle and bustle.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • vegita1920002492
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
8.3

Staff wqs helpful and nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
17 Maj 2017
8.9

Great hostel to stay in! Worth the price. Only feedback is that it would be nice if the staff is also available in the morning and the afternoon

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.4

Walkable from Charleston City Market and all of the other historical sites. Ample parking, comfortable beds, and surprisingly little competition for bathrooms. The staff and other guests were all very friendly. Would definitely recommend this place for visiting Charleston!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2017
7.4

Enjoyed my stay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Maj 2017
8.6

This is a beautiful hostel and we were lucky to have a four person room for our group of four for the price of a dorm. The staff are friendly and try to be very helpful however we just found there was some miscommunication, the shower in our block was not working and some of us had to have cold showers, when it turned out the shower in the next block was fine, this is just not what you would not expect from somewhere of this price. However the location is great and free parking was brilliant!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.