Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Charlestons NotSo Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.2
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Charlestons NotSo Hostel Located at 156 Spring St., , Charleston.
Charlestons NotSo Hostel
USA
Charleston South Carolina 29403 156 Spring St.
84% 220
32.7889350 -79.9498420
Charlestons NotSo Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lip 2016
8.0

Agreable hostel in a cute wooden house, clean, with two kitchens, a parking and bike renting. It is located about 20 min walk from the city center but it is a very nice walk with beautiful churches, small houses and little shops. Area is safe and easily accessible. Nice international hostel. The personnel is however not very welcoming nor friendly. They just do their job at a minimum.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Lip 2016
6.9

About a 15 minute walk from Kings St., which is downtown Charleston. Beds are comfortable, rooms have no AC, but there are fans that you can use to keep cool at night. Wi-fi only works well in the 1st floor. Restrooms were not that clean. We were able to use fridge to store food and I saw others using the stove and pots to cook their own food

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Cze 2016
9.1

The buildings have so much character, great covered porches with a swing. I was in a 4 bed dorm on the second floor which was comfortable, there is a kitchen and bathroom on each floor. The staff is very helpful. Breakfast is the usual toast and coffee but it is.good. The hostel is about 20-30 minute walk to downtown Charleston, but there is the trolly during the day and uber is just a few dollars. Good resturants, coffeeshops, bar nearby. All in all a great location I will definitely return.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2016
9.7

nice hostel in the historic district and very cheap! we only stayed for one night but it was clean and was a very short walk to a strip of bars as well as the liberty bell and independence hall. There was no lock on the door to the room but they had a lock on the front door with a number code. You have to take your shoes off at the door, they have a nice kitchen and common area, they do happy hours with free beers plus bar crawls on the weekends, and the room was spacious for twelve people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
29 Maj 2016
6.3

The hostel was very quiet but that may have been down to the tropical storm. The staffing is kinda weird in that they're there for a few hours in morning and again in the evening. On my first morning I had a rude awakening by a staff member coming into the room without knocking and checking the beds. It was 9am so it wasn't that late; she did not say hi or sorry. And her cleaning was picking up a bit of rubbish and leaving. It made me question just how clean the hostel was as it was dusty.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
25 Maj 2016
9.4

Great hostel! :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2016
8.9

Good time , nice people

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Urugwaj, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
8.3

Excellente location. Walking distance from Charleston historical centre and touris areas. They give you a security code for entrance, so you can get in and out whenever you want. Also the rooms got security codes. Really safe. The common areas are good. Got 2 kitchens where you can cook yourself. The staff was very friendly. Overall, I strongly recommend the Not So Hostel

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Maj 2016
7.4

Decent hostel as far as American hostels go. Staff was friendly but rarely initiate conversation, they also kept the place clean and helped when asked. Doors to rooms are not self-locking so you have to hope that whoever of your roommates is last out remembers to lock the door. Breakfast should be served earlier than 8:30 since tourist places open at 9:00. Location was okay as it was a 20 minute walk to downtown. The neighborhood was rundown but very safe. I would definitely stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nathybolso
  • Urugwaj, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
3 Maj 2016
7.4

It is an ok hostel. The big problem it has is that even though it is near the tourist parts is not that near and it is really bad connected (but to be fair the public transportation in the city was bad). Local people told me that the zone wasn't the best although it wasn't awfull. The girl that was there was very helpfull and nice, but the fact that there was nobody 24/7 makes you feel kind of unprotected. There were medicines and feminine products in the bath, that was a nice touch.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.