Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charles Bridge Economic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2472 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.7

가장 좋았던점은 직원이 굉장히 친절했던것과 물을 공짜로 계속 가져갈 수 있었다는 점이네요. 시설도 나름 깔끔했고 쉴수있는 공간도 있어서 전반적으로 굉장히 만족스러웠습니다. 한가지 불편했던점은 샤워실이 2개가 한방에 붙어있는데 샤워후에 옷갈아입기가 좀 애매했다는 정도겠네요.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Kwi 2017
9.7

I've been traveling for the past six months and Charles Bridge Economic Hostel is by far the best hostel I've stayed at. Location is great, facilities comparable to a hotel and the staff were excellent. Especially Eliška who went out of her way to ensure I had an enjoyable stay in Prague

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Kwi 2017
8.0

Everything was great, however if you get too hot you can't turn off the constant heat. The heat would have to stop within the whole hostel. I was ridiculously overheated the entire time. If you are ok with that then everything else was great besides that.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
8.0

Not a bad place to stay would def come back. Staff were really helpful. Layout was a bit strange for a hostel and wasn't such a great place for us to meet new people but it could of just been the time aswell. Overall great experience though. Oh one other thing, the beds were very very very very soft so if you like a hard bed you might have problems with that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Singapur, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

Love the place. Was a great location and the staff were really accomodating and welcoming. Had a locker to keep your stuff in. However there was only one private bathroom per dorm. Thus got to wake up earlier/later to use them!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Kwi 2017
9.1

위치는 까를교 바로 앞이예여 ㅋㅋㅋ 밤에 이동하는 사람 많아서 무섭진 않지만 새벽까지 시끌시끌하긴 해서 밤에 일찍 주무시면 좀 시끄러우실수도ㅠ있어요 ㅎ 로비에 교통권 자판기도 있어서 트램티켓 사는것 좋았구 직원 친절해요:) 방도 깔끔하고 넓은데 개인 락커가 아주 작는 서랍장이라 트렁크 넣는거는 힘들다고 봐야하구요 엘베가 없어요.......... 숙소 삼층인데.... 참고하셔요 카드키로 여는 문이 방까지 총 3개라 보안은 좋은것 같아요 트램 정류장이랑도 걸어서 5-10분 이라 좋았어요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
9.4

Eliska at the front desk was incredibly friendly and helpful throughout our stay.Our room was clean and comfortable. Having the tourist information centre in the hostel was very helpful, especially since we had not planned our itinerary before arriving. The location was perfect and near everything we needed. The instructions on how to get there from the airport were easy to follow. The only downside was that it had a party vibe and the rooms next to us were pretty loud but we expected it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2017
9.7

Staffs were very friendly and knowledged about the city. Room was clean. Also location is the best but little bit difficult to find because of crowded tags. I enjoyed and suggested to my friends. Good luck :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
10.0

We stayed in a couple different hostels around Europe and this was BY FAR the best experience we had. Upon arrival the staff is so nice and helpful. Our room (the 6 person one) was very clean, plenty of plug ins, nice beds, and places to secure your items. They offer free water bottles to guests which is so nice because water isn't ever free in restaurants. The location is unbeatable, right off the Charles Bridge and walking distance from everything you want to see.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
9.4

Great location right between old town and Prague castle, plenty of restaurants and things about. Very clean and secure and staff had great local knowledge! Only thing is there's no common area so a bit lonely if you are on your own

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.