Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charles Bridge Economic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2,350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2,350 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Charles Bridge Economic Hostel Located at Mostecká 4, 110 00 Malá Strana, Prague.
Charles Bridge Economic Hostel
Czech Republic
Prague Prague 118 00 Mostecká 4, 110 00 Malá Strana
91% 2350
50.0873407 14.4065737
Charles Bridge Economic Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Wrz 2016
9.4

The location is excellent, and the staff were brilliant - we arrived by tandem and the staff were friendly, welcoming, competent and extremely helpful. We greatly appreciated the free coffee and free water, and felt very comfortable and relaxed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Wrz 2016
8.6

Great location , staff is very nice.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
10.0

10/10. Absolutely fantastic place to stay in Prague. You simply can not get a better located room for a better price. Staff were super friendly and helpful. Will definitely be going back to Prague and this will be the first place I check for a reservation. Wonderful.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Wrz 2016
9.7

This was my second trip to Prague, and my second time staying at the Charles Bridge Economic hostel. The location is excellent, the cost is value for money, and affordable. The hostel is very clean. Lastly the staff were friendly, helpful and gave me lots of coffee! I would recommend this hostel to a friend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Wrz 2016
6.9

The staff are welcoming, but impersonal. The location is fantastic! But the common areas are pittyfull, and the rooms are not very well isolated. The big plus is value for money, you are right across the Charles bridge from the city center! Free water bottles and coffe are included!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.0

The staff are amazing! They are so helpful! The rooms are huge there is free laundry but only one tiny machine and no dryer. It's almost always being used. But loved it otherwise

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Wrz 2016
8.0

Great location. Very helpful staff. Free water, coffee, walking tours is a great gesture. Feels great. Room is nice from hostel prospective but quite ordinary. I must repeat staff is simply wonderful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Tajlandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
10.0

Love this place so much. Nize and cozy. I stayed in the private room. Facilities are good functioned. Bed and pillows are clean. Staff is really nice too. Love them.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great, spacious room in an amazing location. Staff are so friendly. Not a great atmosphere for meeting people though

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

까를교 30초 거리인데, 그만큼 사람이 많이 다녀요. 길가쪽 2층에서 묵었는데, 사람들 대화하는 소리가 다 들리는거 빼고는 불편한거 없었던거 같아요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.