Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charles Bridge Economic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2522 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2522 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
8 Sie 2017
8.0

Hostel is right off the Charles bridge, so if you want to be in the heart of the action and the main tourists locations this place is perfect. It is loud at night, so if you're not into the nightlife scene, might not be the best place. The hostel doubles as a tourism place, so it's often quite busy with lots of people. But the staff are absolute experts about the area and all things prague. Super helpful and nice. Wifi didn't reach the rooms, but there are computers. Beds comfy, rooms clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
10.0

Muy buena ubicación y muy buena onda!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sie 2017
9.1

Seriously one of the best hostels I have stayed at. AMAZING location, great facilities and really helpful staff. Our private room was big, clean and bright and even provided a fan for the hot days. Free washing machine is also a plus, no dryer but you can always dry your clothes with the hangers provided.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Sie 2017
9.4

The people in this hostel was really nice! And most of all, the location was the most satisfied thing i had! I'll definitly reconmend you this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Sie 2017
8.3

Hostel was good. Room was very nice, although could've been a little cleaner. Wasn't very impressed with the security, they had an electrician come into our room during our stay, which made us very uncomfortable having a stranger who is not hotel staff coming into our room. Quite unprofessional. Otherwise nice hostel with great location and good amenities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
26 Lip 2017
6.6

Bit of a mixed bag with this place. Some of the staff were absolutely lovely and couldn't be more helpful, while others were quite rude. The rooms and facilities were quite good. There was a really cute little courtyard near my room. The location is insanely good. However, cleanliness was an issue. I'm fairly certain they don't always change bedding between guests.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2017
8.3

Couldn't be in a better location with really good access to the city - lovely check in and staff but the beds weren't very comfortable

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
18 Lip 2017
9.7

A very good hostel with excellent, helpful people working there. The location is amazing and it is right beside Charles bridge. I would like to thank the staff for their help and especially Anna who was really helpful and kind. Would defiantly go back again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Lip 2017
8.0

El hostel está muy bien ubicado. Tiene el inconveniente de que las duchas (por lo menos en el segundo piso en donde me hospedé) no están en muy buen estado. Además la máquina para lavar la ropa está en la misma habitación que las duchas, por lo tanto, puede pasar que al mismo tiempo que uno se quiere bañar otro quiere lavar la ropa, y puede ser bastante incómodo, sobre todo si son de sexos opuestos.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • sooji5647
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
7.1

프라하에서 위치는 그닥 중요하지 않다. 도시가 워낙 안전하고 작다. 이왕이면 시설 좋은곳을 추천. 돌아다니는게 묘미인 프라하에서 걷는걸 두려워할 필요는 없을 것 같다.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.