Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Charles Bridge Economic Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 2493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 2493 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
8.9

Dommage qu'il n'y ait que 2 douches dans une même salle de bain pour tout un palier. En dehors de cela, très bon séjour avec un personnel accueillant.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Cze 2017
6.3

The location of the hostel is great and the staff helpful. Unfortunately there was some troubles with my room so I had to book out and check back in to change rooms part way through my stay, the hostel did reduce my rate for this inconvenience. There was also no hot water one morning but it appears this is easily fixed so if this happens to you don't suffer through a cold shower, speak to the reception staff. Also if you need quiet when you sleep note that the large dorms face a noisy street.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
9.4

Great location just feet from the Charles Bridge. Beautiful rooms and no top bunks (yay). The guy who worked at the front desk was lovely and helpful in offering suggestions for my first night. Not a social group while I was there but that is all timing. No breakfast. No smoking in the building but smoking in the central courtyard could be smelled. The room stayed loud throughout the night due to location and the windows had to stay open to the street because it was so hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
10.0

Pretty much the most amazing room ever. We had a private garden that overlooked directly onto the Charles Bridge. Everything was within a short walking distance. Perfect place to stay would definitely come back!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2017
9.4

Super friendly staff, very clean and the absolutely best location. This place is amazing considering how cheap it was. It's right at the center of everything you'll wanna see. The staff is incredibly helpful and super nice. It can get a bit noisy at night since it's right next to Charles bridge where everyone is hanging out but it definitely not a deal-breaker.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
8 Cze 2017
8.3

The location was amazing and the staff were very friendly. The lockers were fairly small though and will only fit a really small lock so be aware of that. It could also be a bit cleaner but still pretty good value for what you pay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
9.4

까를교 입구 바로 앞이라서 위치 최상입니다 숙소 창문 열면 까를교가 보여요 직원 친절하고 호스텔 체크인하면 체크아웃 할때까지 리셉션에서 팔고있는 생수가 무료 !시원한 생수를 언제든 가져다가 먹어도 돼서 좋았습니다 공동룸에 컴퓨터도 있고 샤워실 2개 화장실1개 세탁기도 있고 취사도 가능합니다

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Cze 2017
9.7

I loved this place. It's perfect in every way my only thing was that it didn't have much of a atmosphere that you could meet people but it was still amazing and I met people anyways

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
8.0

Excellent, very helpful staff at the hostel, which was located perfectly at the start of the Charles Bridge and within walking distance to all of the main attractions. We actually stayed in one of their apartments which was about 5 minutes walk away from their main site. Our only issue was the shower head, which was detached from the wall at the top - it wasn't a show stopper but just made showering a little more annoying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • rinarosli
  • Singapur, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Maj 2017
9.1

I felt right at home because of the staff! They are the nicest people and will do everything they can to make your stay enjoyable and comfortable. Mattress was a little soft (could feel the spring) and pillow was old and hardly supported my neck. Was grateful for the clean sheets! Location was unbeatable: just steps away from charles bridge, a short walk to the steps leading to the castle. Easy! Bonus Points: The free coffee (made to order!) and water were definitely major plusses!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.