Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chanteclair

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 324 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2017
7.7

Piccolo hotel in ottima posizione ma camera adatta ad una sola persona. Gestore molto gentile e tutto molto pulito

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Gruzja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.1

Great host, amazing location, good value for money

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

LOVELY hotel. The location is so central and the owner is extremely welcoming and helpful. The room was very clean and spacious. The owner even upgraded our room for us at no extra cost. The value of the chanteclair for the price is exceptional. There is a grocery store within 1 minute walking and the marche forville as well. Definitely recommend staying here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bethanyw
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Chanteclair is in the perfect location. It's a very short walk from the train station and very close to the beach and restaurants. The man that works at reception is very very helpful and he's got an adorable dog!! The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Great value for money! Would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Kwi 2017
9.4

Wir hatten vier Nächte gebucht und würden jederzeit wieder kommen! Zentraler kann man zu diesem Preis nicht wohnen. Und trotz der absolut zentralen Lage ist es sehr ruhig, weil das Hotel in einem Hinterhof liegt, d.h. kein nerviger Straßenlärm usw. Pierre, der Eigentümer ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend und hilft, wo er nur kann (spricht super Englisch, also auch für nicht Französisch-Sprecher eine große Hilfe). Wunderbar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
9.7

We got a very warm welcome as we arrived at chanteclair hotel. Our room was clean and pretty, and as long you have no problem with tight rooms like the shower and the toilet, you'll like your room much. The only thing I didn't like is that there haven't been any real blankets, only quilts above the sheets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
24 Sty 2017
9.7

What a lovely little hotel! I really enjoyed my stay there! The rooms are small but nice and cozy and clean! The toilet is in the hallway, everything else is in your room though. It is very centrally located, right in the old city and only takes a few minutes to walk everywhere! The owner is lovely too and always up for chatting with you and telling you agout Cannes! Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Sty 2017
10.0

Loved the room! Super cute and homely. Location and town were beautiful and super inexpensive. Front desk and house caretaker was amazing, very friendly and welcoming. Overall a wonderful experience and wish we could go back:)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.1

Small pretty hostel in the center of Cannes, it is a great option for on budget trips. I practically walking distance from everywhere. Staff was friendly, and the room was ok. Beds are nice and comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Gru 2016
9.7

Perfect location and place to stay in Cannes. Minutes from the beach and in the heart of the old town. My bed was comfortable, and I was able to rest and recover from a week of intense travel. The room was a bit cramped, and the chair looked like it might break, but it was actually solid. The hotel's host was very kind, and the garden is lovely.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.