Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chaltunha Hostel San Miguel Flores

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 482 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 6.3
  • Personel 7.0
  • Atmosfera 6.0
  • Czystość 7.0
  • Udogodnienia 6.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Sie 2017
6.0

There is a rooster that lives behind the bungalows and will wake you up at 4:30/5:00 am and not stop crowing... If early mornings are your hung great if not think about some place else. Also no parties or places to go eat in San Miguel.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2017
7.1

Most of the facilities listed on Hostel World were not available during our stay. There was no bar, no restaurant, no free boat shuttle every 2 hours and most annoyingly not even water for sale (nearest shop is a decent walk). Knowing all this we would have stayed anyway but it would be nice to see the Hostel description changed until these facilities are up and running again. The owner Neil was very friendly and helpful but it was hard to find help when he was away. Worth it for the view!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Sie 2017
2.0

No recomendable. El encargado del hostal es una persona muy agradable, pero no hay nadie nunca que atienda ni ayude. No hay restaurante, la piscina está sucia, no hay nadie para atenderte, no hay lanchas que te lleven hasta el lugar a menos que sean las públicas que pagas tu mismo y encima con la prepotencia de la dueña. Es una pena porque es un lugar muy bonito y con mucho potencial, pero totalmente abandonado.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
2 Sie 2017
8.9

Really nice place and Neil was very helpful with arranging tours, buses and pickup on arrival.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
6.3

In ersten Nacht konnten wir wegen Überbuchung unser Zimmer mit privaten Bad nicht beziehen. Wasserhahn war defekt und Dusche kleckerte nur. Abholung mit Shuttle in Flores klappte gar nicht. Das Rückgeld bei der Bezahlung bekamen wir erst auf Nachfrage am letzten Tag. Neil ist ein freundlicher Typ und half uns bei der Buchung für Tikal und den Shuttle nach Mexiko.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • nicolas_hebert063678
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
27 Lip 2017
6.0

Auberge peu cher mais je devait prendre le bateau flde Flores pour my rendre. Dortoir dans des cabanes loin de la maison principal. Aucune enseigne pour indiquer lentre. Retour de nuit possible avec une lampe frontale sinon cest un vrai calvaire

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
8.3

The hostel himself is really nice. You sleep in little bungalows. Wie had no problems with the Moskitos or anything. The owner is super nice. He always pics u up at the pier and drops you of as well. Book the tours with him! Not with the guy you'll meet at the bus or green monkey. Actually the only bad thing about this hostel is that it isn't on Flores island and you have to take a boat.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Lip 2017
6.9

***location is not as suggested on Hostelworld*** it is a short but $5Q boat ride each way accross the lake. The view is beautiful however it was not what we booked as we wanted to stay on the island. Owner Neil is friendly and helpful. Hostel is not close to any restaurants which meant we had to get a boat accross and back for food, as Neil advised his chef had recently left. Bed was comfortable. Outside bathrooms were fine, however very dark at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
29 Cze 2017
9.7

Had a great stay here, Neil was awesome and helped sort out anything we needed! I have been recommending to all backpackers we've met!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks very much for your kind words.

19 Maj 2017
8.6

We really enjoyed our stay and the owner was amazing and did everything he could to help us out. It was a little inconvenient to not have direct access to a kitchen or restaurant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×