Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Chachapoyas Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 104 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
26 Sie 2017
9.4

Super auberge. Accueil simple et chaleureux en trois langues. L'équipe est de très bons conseils et connaît parfaitement la région.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sie 2017
9.4

Amazing hostel with amazing staff. They can arrange tours, they help with buss tickets in case of trouble, they do everything kindly and happy to help! Rooms are big and clean. Only problem is that I never had hot water in the shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2017
9.4

Great hostel excellent location with bery helpful staff Bathroom has good facilities only problem is it's difficult to access toilet when someone is in shower

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • TravelHobo
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
8.3

In a good location which is close to shops, banks, restaurants and the main plaza. They have a well equipped and clean kitchen with pretty much everything you need to cook your own meal. Friendly atmosphere and very popular with backpackers especially with the French and it is also very family friendly with little ones. Only issue i probably have is with hot water in the shower it was either cold or lukewarm but hey welcome to Peru and South America.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2017
10.0

Muy buen ambiente, y la atención estupenda. El clima que se respira es muy familiar y hay una atención excelente.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Cze 2017
7.1

This hostel has a bafflingly high score on Hostelworld and Booking.com. It's by no means a bad place, it's just nothing special, certainly when compared with other hostels in Peru. It's very well located and Jose is helpful, but the place itself is pretty basic. If you're expecting a 9/10-type experience, you might be slightly disappointed.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • annie_sparkes2248
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
4 Maj 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this hostel. The staff are lovely and very helpful.. Rooms and bathrooms super clean. And a lovely mix of visitors. Thank you Donna for the chocolate you gave me when I left.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2017
9.1

Pros: This hostel was a great value! The owner had great recommendations and help when we had questions. Facilities were very clean, and the kitchen was a good size too. Also in a convenient location near shops, main plaza, and restaurants. They can set up great tours for you which are a good value. Cons: Bathroom space was limited.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×