Hostelworld.com

Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.1
Fantastyczny 215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.1
Fantastyczny 215 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.1
Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala Located at Bangardsgatan 13, , Uppsala.
Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala
Sweden
Uppsala Bangardsgatan 13
81% 215
59.8578119 17.6440429
Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
27 Maj 2016
5.7

The rooms were super small. A one bed room had about 8qm. There were no windows, one felt like in a cage. For this price you could at least expect a real room and not a chamber. Since the hostel is next to the station a lot of people hang out there and can enter the facilities and corridors without being a guest. I didn't feel safe in the corridor during day and night. At least the breakfast was good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Maj 2016
8.6

Dorm rooms have no windows but the beds were large and comfortable. New furnishings, immaculately clean, friendly staff. The 79 SEK breakfast was good value. My only problem was being charged 75 SEK (8 Euros) for sheets and not being told about this until after my card had already been automatically charged for the night's stay. It does say "linen not included" on Hostelworld but no price is listed and 8 Euros is extortionate. Otherwise I was entirely pleased and would return (with own sheets)!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2016
6.9

renting linen for 75sek is really expensive (i paid only 25sek in stockholm for the rent), good location, no real common room => not a real hostel atmosphere, more like a hotel

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
8.0

Perfect location, close to the railway and both local and long distance busses, and just on the edge of the high streets. We booked a room for 4, but we could easily have slept 6-8 there since the beeds we got whas at least 110-160cm wide (which would have been nice to know since we all had brought sheets for 90cm beds).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Maj 2016
10.0

Excellent Hostel with great facilities and great staff members! Would definitely recommend this hostel when visiting Uppsala!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
8.0

Great breakfast, especially the freshly made waffles!! Rooms have no windows, as previously stated. It all depends what you're after... I spent my time outside and didn't need a room with a view, just a comfy bed and clean bathrooms. It was quite busy as during the Valborg (spring festival) so bathrooms were probably in need of more frequent cleaning. But all in all, good value for money!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Mar 2016
7.4

Was okay to stay here, but the atmosphere is not really good and we didn't feel at home

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lut 2016
9.4

Everything was great, except maybe the toilets which were not so clean. Otherwise I warmly recommend that place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lut 2016
10.0

Very pleasant stay. Extremely clean, and very welcoming staff. One thing I would say though is that I didn't know we had to pay extra for sheets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Sty 2016
7.4

Hostel itself was great, however the room didnt have any windows

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.