Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Centralstation Vandrarhem Uppsala

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 256 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Cze 2017
9.4

This hostel was in a great location, really friendly staff. The rooms have no windows which can be seen as good (if you want to sleep in the day) or bad (if you want a bit of fresh air) but then again, why stay in the hostel all day when you can be out exploring this cool city. The parks are awesome! Met some fun people as well which made the experience great! Would stay again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Cze 2017
6.9

The hostel itself might be okay bit I probably had bad luck with the guys in my room. There was a guy living for 8 months in this room. The room was smelling very badly and he was "ugly" (sorry to say). I asked for a different room but nothing was available. The kitchen is okay for basic things. There is no atmosphere in this hostel really. Bathrooms are okay. Location is very good.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
7.7

Decent hostel, didn't stay long enough to give better feedback.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Cze 2017
6.3

Has a great location, right across from central station. Also a really great morning buffet if you're willing to pay for it. Big, well equiped kitchen. Big washroom/ shower facility. Staff were friendly. It wasn't overly clean however. No lockers provided. No common room. It was mostly all grouchy older people when I went, so I didn't spend much time here at all. Not the hostels fault though.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • vortex_sanjose408
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 43 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
9.4

Great place to spend few nights in Uppsala. It is right across from the train/bus station, less than a min walk. It is in the city center and walking distances to all the restaurants and landmarks. The Wifi is great. Shower/bathroom, even though shared among many, but it is clean. The breakfast, costs extra, is good, but I think it is only worthy it on your last day before heading out. The only problem I had is the room is tight for 4 people, and is hot, you can't really hang out in the room .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
25 Maj 2017
9.7

Ottimo, peccato per lenzuola e asciugamani non compresi nel prezzo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
10.0

Perfect location, kind staff, very clean rooms and bathroom. I really loved this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
8.0

The hostel is quite nice. The problem is just that the rooms don't have windows, so it was really dark and the air was stuffy. And I missed some lockers, but besides it was great. It is really clean and the kitchen is well equipped. Just mention that bedlinen inclusive towel costs 75kr. Besides I can recommend the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
7.1

Klaustrofobiskt små rum utan fönster. Kök utan fönster. Bra toaletter o duschar. Bra läge. Luftkonditionering på rum ok. Men de små rummen utan fönster drar ner betyget så mycket att jag inte kommer bo här fler gånger.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2017
8.6

Toppenbra frukost, litet rum men det var billigt också

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.