Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.1
Dobry 754 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.1
Dobry 754 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.8
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 4.8
  • Czystość 5.5
  • Udogodnienia 5.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Kwi 2017
5.4

Felt scared walking in the neighbourhood, although it was close to the main train lines. Room was spacious. Wc was strange. Felt like we staying in someone's private home, surrounded by their clutter and things. Would not recommend staying here. We have stayed in a lot of various places around the world and this was close to the worst

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
6.6

Upon checking in, their machine cant read both my credit cards and my friend's 2 credit cards...this is crazy! We had to go out and withdraw money from the nearest atm in the middle of the night,insane! And they turn off water heater I guess at 9am coz I had to leave at 10am to catch my flight so i just had to deal with the cold shower...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
5.4

Uncomfortable beds (I could feel the springs in the mattress and the blankets were very thin) unclean facilities (including no toilet paper), unwelcoming environment. Don't stay here unless you really need to be close to the station.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Kwi 2017
6.0

definitely just the bare minimum. The guy at the front desk couldn't recommend any nearby restaurants and told us (group of 3 girls) that the area wasn't safe at night to walk around.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Kwi 2017
4.0

Améliorer la propreté des lieux dont les communs. Odeur de cigarette et mégots dans les toilettes. Bâtiment en mauvais état de manière générale. Personnel accueillant.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Mar 2017
3.1

Para empezar no es un hostal como tal, si no una casa en un bloque de edificios "reacondicionada". El hostal esta regentado por chinos, los cuales distan bastante de ser el tipo de personal que suele atender en un sitio así. La casa es cutre a más no poder y no puede estar más descuidada. La limpieza inexistente. Y para rematarlo, en la noche que pasé me pico algún tipo de chinche, pulga... para los 25€ que pagué, una auténtica vergüenza.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Algieria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Mar 2017
7.4

Point positifs: L'accueil est très chaleureux, et le personnel très gentil, ce n'est pas loin de la gare centrale, proche des transports en commun. Les points négatifs: C'est proche d'une voie de grande circulation, le bruit et la lumière empêchent de bien dormir, le quartier n'est pas au top mais le bâtiment est sécurisé.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
17 Lut 2017
9.4

Great stay, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
7.7

Sehr Zentral zur Central Station, dem Hauptbahnhof von Mailand. Mit der Metro ist man in wenigen Minuten am Mailänder Dom. Zwei Badezimmer sind zur Verfügung und sehr nette Hostelbetreiber. Schlafzimmer für zwei Nächte und für den Preis in Ordnung. Matratze sehr hart, aber man konnte gut schlafen. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
6.9

Great location but I'd only recommend if all you need is a bed to sleep near the station (which is what I did). Annoying thing is that the front door is locked with a key that only the front desk guy has access to, so if you're leaving early in the morning, you have to ring the bell and wait for him to wake up and unlock the door. Almost made me miss the train to the airport! So leave early

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.