Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 5.4
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 732 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 7.6
  • Personel 5.4
  • Atmosfera 4.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
Central Station Located at Viale Lunigiana 4, , Milan.
Central Station
Italy
Milan 20125 Viale Lunigiana 4
65% 732
45.4912314 9.2062211
Central Station
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
4.9

The people who works there weren't nice. I had to pay two nights bc the first night I could find the place bc of the hostel is inside of an a office building and there isn't a sign outside. I asked them twice during the night if they could turn off the light of the aisle bc it was a glass door for the bedroom and they didn't care. Really upset

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
5.7

가성비는 정말 좋습니다. 역과 거리도 멀지않구요, 관광지가 멀리 떨어져있고 밤에는 외출할 경우 살짝 위험할 수도 있을 것으로 보입니다. 기차가 이른 시간에 있거나 싸게 짧은 숙박을 원하시는 분한테 적합해보입니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
4.9

This isn't a hostel, but a guest house. The board outside says 'Guest House Central Station'. Didn't even have a map of the city. It's a 10 minute walk from the Central Station though, that's the only positive. Would recommend only if your priority is to stay close to the station (late train in, early train out etc.)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
5.1

Positives: I chose this hostel because it is close to the train station. If you have an early or late train, it is in a convenient location. The room and bathroom were clean. Negatives: The facilities are extremely basic: beds are hard, few outlets in the room, and they did not have a printer so I was not able to print my tickets. In the middle of the night, the desk staff person on duty came to sleep on a bed in my dorm, although it seemed that other dorm rooms were empty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
6.9

Close to the central train station. That was the reason I booked it. The hosts spoke rarely english. Pretty loud place B/c next to a main road and I had to close the window next to me as the exhaust gas came in so badly. Bathroom was pretty clean but I had to ask for hot water to shower. Wouldn't go there anymore.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
6.3

Very uninteresting place, with no common room and no ambiance at all. It's ok to stay for one night before catching the train.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.1

It seems that Chinese runs this hostel. They are super closed to Milan central station, which was convenient for me to stay here for 2 nights. But the room is on ground floor and right next to the main road, so the hustle and bustle would start at the early morning and end until midnight or after. Actually, I did not annoyed by the traffic. Also, their restrooms are super clean and no double-deck bed inside rooms, which made a nice experience to stay with them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
5.7

The T.V. didn't work. The bed and the pillows were a joke. The staff was not very welcoming. Zero facilities except for a towel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
6.3

The hostel is right next to the train station, but it is still a half an hour walk to the center. There is a microwave but no kitchen and a 1euro coffee machine. The water was freezing and I had to ask them to turn it on. However, they don't speak English so I was lucky to be able to make myself understood. The dorm room had comfy single beds and there were enough plus. However, only 1 fan so it got hot. No common are whatsoever. Would recommend only if you need a place to sleep for 1 night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
7.1

the most important thing in this that it is next to the Milano Central Train station, that's why it was suitable to me because I was arriving there then leaving the next day using the station also. It has basic facilities for short atay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.