Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.8
Dobry 725 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
6.8
Dobry 725 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 5.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Central Station Located at Viale Lunigiana 4, , Milan.
Central Station
Italy
Milan 20125 Viale Lunigiana 4
68% 725
45.4912314 9.2062211
Central Station
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
6.9

Close to the central train station. That was the reason I booked it. The hosts spoke rarely english. Pretty loud place B/c next to a main road and I had to close the window next to me as the exhaust gas came in so badly. Bathroom was pretty clean but I had to ask for hot water to shower. Wouldn't go there anymore.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Wrz 2016
6.3

Very uninteresting place, with no common room and no ambiance at all. It's ok to stay for one night before catching the train.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Sie 2016
9.1

It seems that Chinese runs this hostel. They are super closed to Milan central station, which was convenient for me to stay here for 2 nights. But the room is on ground floor and right next to the main road, so the hustle and bustle would start at the early morning and end until midnight or after. Actually, I did not annoyed by the traffic. Also, their restrooms are super clean and no double-deck bed inside rooms, which made a nice experience to stay with them.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kolumbia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sie 2016
5.7

The T.V. didn't work. The bed and the pillows were a joke. The staff was not very welcoming. Zero facilities except for a towel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Sie 2016
6.3

The hostel is right next to the train station, but it is still a half an hour walk to the center. There is a microwave but no kitchen and a 1euro coffee machine. The water was freezing and I had to ask them to turn it on. However, they don't speak English so I was lucky to be able to make myself understood. The dorm room had comfy single beds and there were enough plus. However, only 1 fan so it got hot. No common are whatsoever. Would recommend only if you need a place to sleep for 1 night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Sie 2016
7.1

the most important thing in this that it is next to the Milano Central Train station, that's why it was suitable to me because I was arriving there then leaving the next day using the station also. It has basic facilities for short atay.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2016
6.0

Very basic, but very close to the train station. I used this for a few hours sleep after I landed at milan just before midnight. If you want somewhere to get your head down for a few hours sleep then this place is good. There's no atmosphere here and no socialising between residents, so definitely not the place to stop if your looking for fun and partying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Czechy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
6.9

It is a clean hostel but I was really dissapointed by the guy at the reception desk. He almost didn´t speak English, didn´t know how to use the machine for paying by card, didn´t give us any key (I realised it in the end when he asked for the key back) and he didn´t know anythig about the city! I asked him about the most important things to see in Milano and he wan´t able to name me anything! But the hostel is clean and close to the train station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
28 Lip 2016
7.7

It was ok for one night stay. When I arrived the girl that received me didnt speak neither english or italian so it was a little bit hard to communicate. Afterwards, the other girl in the hostel was nice but she allowed a dog to enter my room all the time and even though I like dogs it was weird. It was worth the price but the room is a bit noisy due to being close to the street and I had a bad experience with the people sharing my room. An oriental family that made noisy all night and left 2 am

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lip 2016
6.0

The hostel is relatively close to the train station and clean. The ladies at the front desk barely spoke any English, the only words I got from them were "Passport, Passport and total amount." They couldn't tell us anything about Milan. We were not given any keys to the place. It appears to be a renovated flat. The bathroom was clean as were the rooms. I would recommend this if someone is just stopping at Milan for the one night. Rooms were a bit noisy due to being very close to the main road.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.