Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 745 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.8
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 745 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 6.1
  • Atmosfera 5.4
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 5.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lut 2017
9.4

Great stay, friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lut 2017
7.7

Sehr Zentral zur Central Station, dem Hauptbahnhof von Mailand. Mit der Metro ist man in wenigen Minuten am Mailänder Dom. Zwei Badezimmer sind zur Verfügung und sehr nette Hostelbetreiber. Schlafzimmer für zwei Nächte und für den Preis in Ordnung. Matratze sehr hart, aber man konnte gut schlafen. :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
6.9

Great location but I'd only recommend if all you need is a bed to sleep near the station (which is what I did). Annoying thing is that the front door is locked with a key that only the front desk guy has access to, so if you're leaving early in the morning, you have to ring the bell and wait for him to wake up and unlock the door. Almost made me miss the train to the airport! So leave early

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
13 Sty 2017
5.4

Very minimalistic accommodation. 7 camp beds in one room. One shower-loo room for 4+ such rooms (not clean but not horrendous either). Hosts not talkative or welcoming - just doing the bare minimum to cash their guests in. Location ok: in a residential-business building 10 minutes away from the central station and 5 minutes away ftom the calling point of some shuttles to Malpensa. So, does it for one uncomfortable night but I wouldn't go back nor recommend it.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
31 Gru 2016
3.7

Place is an apartment in condominium in which they made a hostel. There is 1 or 2 rooms, a bathroom and reception. Bathroom is dirty. Also the room was dirty. Staff is really really cold, they take care of the administrative thing and nothing more. The worse thing is the price: the hostel is absolutely not worth 28 euros a night, but much much less Lckers is only for small things

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lis 2016
4.9

The people who works there weren't nice. I had to pay two nights bc the first night I could find the place bc of the hostel is inside of an a office building and there isn't a sign outside. I asked them twice during the night if they could turn off the light of the aisle bc it was a glass door for the bedroom and they didn't care. Really upset

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
8 Lis 2016
5.7

가성비는 정말 좋습니다. 역과 거리도 멀지않구요, 관광지가 멀리 떨어져있고 밤에는 외출할 경우 살짝 위험할 수도 있을 것으로 보입니다. 기차가 이른 시간에 있거나 싸게 짧은 숙박을 원하시는 분한테 적합해보입니다.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
4.9

This isn't a hostel, but a guest house. The board outside says 'Guest House Central Station'. Didn't even have a map of the city. It's a 10 minute walk from the Central Station though, that's the only positive. Would recommend only if your priority is to stay close to the station (late train in, early train out etc.)

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
5.1

Positives: I chose this hostel because it is close to the train station. If you have an early or late train, it is in a convenient location. The room and bathroom were clean. Negatives: The facilities are extremely basic: beds are hard, few outlets in the room, and they did not have a printer so I was not able to print my tickets. In the middle of the night, the desk staff person on duty came to sleep on a bed in my dorm, although it seemed that other dorm rooms were empty.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Wrz 2016
6.9

Close to the central train station. That was the reason I booked it. The hosts spoke rarely english. Pretty loud place B/c next to a main road and I had to close the window next to me as the exhaust gas came in so badly. Bathroom was pretty clean but I had to ask for hot water to shower. Wouldn't go there anymore.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.