Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Central Park West Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.0
Dobry 11 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 4.7
ZAREZERWUJ
6.0
Dobry 11 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 4.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.4
  • Personel 7.1
  • Atmosfera 5.1
  • Czystość 4.7
  • Udogodnienia 4.7
Central Park West Hostel Located at 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY, New York.
Central Park West Hostel
USA
New York New York 10024 201 West 87th Street, New York, NY
60% 11
40.7883785 -73.9745259
Central Park West Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2016
5.7

Something bit me while I was sleeping. Also while leaning against a wall in the hallway a cockroach ran down my body. The room was nice and clean though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Cze 2016
5.7

The toilets were all in a really bad state.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Cze 2016
8.3

Stop bothering me about your damned reviews.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
4.0

The bathroom is horrible ! No kitchen to prepare something to eat. The colors of the walls are depressing in general. You feel you're in a dumpster. Seriously by painting the place it would give such a diffrent atmosphere. I Do not recommend this hostel at all. I went to Jazz at the Park and it was amazing, try that one instead.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
7.4

Me gusto la seguridad y ubicación del hostal. Hubiese preferido mayor limpieza en los baños y que contarán con papel de baño. Todo lo demás muy bien, gracias.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Egipt, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Maj 2016
8.9

The hostel is convenient. I used to live in Manhattan fir 3 years. I stayed in the hostel more often. It is perfect and accessible. Go there but try to look for prices because it is a bit high compared to its facilities. If you need any more questions contact me: 9173787602 I recommend you stay there

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Maj 2016
3.4

The stay in the Hostel was horrible. The rooms and the bathrooms are dirty. Depending on the level in the hostel some of the bathrooms look like no one renew them since 60 years. Also the rooms had have better days. The carpet on the floor has probably the same cleanness than a subway station. The lock of the roomdoors are almost broken. Many doors have some burglar tracks. Of course it's NY, but we paid too much and didn't feel comfortable or safe.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
5.4

Hostel World booked be for a single rom with shared bath. This hostel doesn't even have single rooms, I had to pay double to get the single room. Hostel World should refund me half of what I paid. I was so disappointed and will never use Hostel World again and will make sure others are aware of the booking error.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
6.9

$40/ night wasn't to bad for NYC considering I booked last minute. There was no soap in the bathroom, and the shower only had cold water. The lobby was ok, but everything else looked run-down.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2016
2.6

This isn't a hostel for travellers! There were homeless people staying in most of the rooms and the conditions were horrid. There was a foul smell and 1 bathroom for the whole floor (1 bathroom between 40 odd people). I didn't even sleep there for my 1 nights stay. I asked for a refund and the receptionist refused and said 'this is how we make our money'. Ridiculous.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.