Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Park Studios at Lexington Ave. Co.

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1029 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 1029 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 5.4
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lip 2017
8.0

Central Park studios is very spartan and functional. The place has no staff. Just a manager and a handyman. The building is old but clean. For a hostel, it is nice in the sense that you have your own room and don't need to share it with anyone. However the room is very sparse, not even a desk or a trash can. It does have a fridge, and the second floor has a communal dining area with a microwave. The best part is that the rooms have air conditioning that works. The rooms are tiny but clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
6.0

+Big room, very spacious with a lot of closets to put your stuff away +Airco and ventilator +Good fridge + Loca -Very dirty. There was a lot of dust and it seemed like they had only changed the sheets before arrival. There was a lot of dirt in the sink and the floor was dirty. It looked like this room hasn't been properly cleaned for a while. A shame because the room itself is very nice. - Security could be better because the lock of our room was old and crappy - Unavailability reception

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
9.7

I really enjoyed my stay. The Guesthouse is more centrally located, very conveniently for shopping, Central Park, Subway. Everything you need you can find very easily. I will definatly stay there when I go visit again. Everyone is very kind and I got some good tips regarding site seeing. A lot of nice New Yorkers. I had a good time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • iportillo
  • Gwatemala, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
9.1

La verdad me encanto. Buscaba a buen precio un lugar donde quedarme pero no compartir habiatacion con más personas (hostal). Tenía mi cuarto con nevera, aire acondicionado y TV. Es pequeño, pero igual en mi viaje solonlo quería para dormir. Quien en NY quiere pasar el día en el hotel? A dos cuadras la estación del metro 6 súper fácil y práctico. Solo se quemo mi bombillo un día antes de irme y nunca vi a nadie para poder decirle que me ayudara. Así que en la noche si estuve bien oscuro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
5.7

Positive: - Santos is nice - good location Negative: -not very clean; -getting in touch before my arrival and when I had to check in was complicated -no wifi in my room -the bed was very uncomfortable and I got bad backache -my neighbor was a " self employed prostitute". Santons was very nice and talked to her, so she started behaving ok after a small incident that happened. That was definitely a disgusting piece of experience and Santons should be more careful about the people coming there.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
7.4

Staff were AWESOME! It was so great to have privacy and my own room, value is exceptional but it's a little dirty and the mattress left a lot to be desired. The people that run this place are really lovely too

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Cze 2017
9.4

J'ai passé un super séjour dans cet hôtel, l'accueil est très chaleureux et le rapport qualité/ prix est super. Ils m'ont surclassé et quand j'ai voulu prolonger, ils m'ont fait un petit prix. Le quartier est sûr et est à 5mins du métro.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2017
2.6

Not only was it the dirtiest and most unhygienic of places, it was never cleaned. I was there for 10 days and not even once a cleaning provided. I did it myself. Worst thing is even HostelWorld made a mistale. I have a complant open and they not replying. They took a deposit from me and when at theLexington, they had no bopkibg for me. Luckily they had some other room free and I got it. I paid in full. However HostelWorld charged me a deposit and now mot givingnit back.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
8.6

Latin amerikanische Nachbarschaft. Ruhige Lage. Sehr gute Verbindung mit Subway Tag und Nacht. Sehr freundlicher Vermieter. Könnte etwas sauberer sein, war aber okay. Ruhiger Platz zum Relaxen nach Ausflügen in alle Stadtteile. Central Park und viele Museen in walking distance.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
9.7

Excelente la atencion !! me senti a gusto !!!!! gracias

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.