Hostelworld.com

Central Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 353 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lut 2017
8.6

Looks grim from the outside, but once you've navigated the first set of stairs then the lift, the a second set of stairs I was pleasantly surprised, reception was nice, tv area, free breakfast was toast and noodles, free tea and coffee. Shower was nice, bed was confortable but most of all the location was superb.! Overall great value stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
9.1

Location is great! It's really next to KL Central. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Robert the owner of Central Lodge is a very nice man. He has a rooftop with great view of big buildings. Have a chat with Robert and you will love him. He also gives massages :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
4.0

A lot harder to find than described. signs asked to remove shoes at the entrance & leave them in the hallway. totally understandable in malaysia but I didn't expect the floor I had to walk barefoot on to be covered in stains and dirt. A man was smoking w/ an ashtray right where our shoes were to be left w/ no window/door within sight. The rooms are literally a bed &4walls, no resemblance to photos. Bathroom made you dirtier by looking at it. Go to Pods nearby for a dramatically better hostel!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
5.1

Very old facilities; very bad mattresses. Smell was awful in the room. Dirty, old carpets.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You was the most unfriendly ppl I have seen. You never wash the plates after breakfast, u keep filling water in bottle even after informing you. You was so arrogant. Tq for staying with us

  • pfarnsworth
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
6.0

Very close to KL Sentral Station. Bed comfy. Basic breakfast (toast) internet connection weak. Facilities run down.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry if on that day the Internet is slow. Normally it's strong. Have a good day

5 Gru 2016
6.3

You get what you paid. This place is close to Sentral. Great location if don't wanna be bothered to get to the airport shuttle. But this place is old, a bit smelly with unclean looking carpet. I doubt if they change the bedsheet as I found a leftover probably from the pervious guest....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
8.0

The owner is very helpful and knows a lot. The roof is very cool for relaxing. The rooms are simple, but everything you need is available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
10.0

The place is super central to all public transport options. It's not the right place to meet some travel mates. But I went to a couchsurfing meeting every Wednesday and Friday in LayPark Restaurant. So there you can meet people which is very nice. Robert, the owner of that place, is super caring and trying to help in every way. When you travel on your own you always have a caring person waiting for you that you return to the hostel in the evening 😉

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
8.6

Especially the vslue for money is good and most of all the owner and the staff is very friendly. They have a lovely roof top with a nice view to chill on. The location of this hostel is perfect for everything that there is to see in this city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. Great day. Have fun

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
5.7

Floor was dirty, bedding wasn't fitted to the bed properly so slept on the bare mattress, toilet was constantly surrounded by a pool of water. Not an enjoyable stay, but I suppose you get what you pay for

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.