Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.0
Fantastyczny 343 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
8.0
Fantastyczny 343 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Central Lodge Located at 4th Floor, No 27, Jln Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfiel, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur.
Central Lodge
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50470 4th Floor, No 27, Jln Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfiel, Kuala Lumpur
80% 343
3.1326503 101.6896136
Central Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
5 Gru 2016
6.3

You get what you paid. This place is close to Sentral. Great location if don't wanna be bothered to get to the airport shuttle. But this place is old, a bit smelly with unclean looking carpet. I doubt if they change the bedsheet as I found a leftover probably from the pervious guest....

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lis 2016
8.0

The owner is very helpful and knows a lot. The roof is very cool for relaxing. The rooms are simple, but everything you need is available.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lis 2016
10.0

The place is super central to all public transport options. It's not the right place to meet some travel mates. But I went to a couchsurfing meeting every Wednesday and Friday in LayPark Restaurant. So there you can meet people which is very nice. Robert, the owner of that place, is super caring and trying to help in every way. When you travel on your own you always have a caring person waiting for you that you return to the hostel in the evening 😉

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lis 2016
8.6

Especially the vslue for money is good and most of all the owner and the staff is very friendly. They have a lovely roof top with a nice view to chill on. The location of this hostel is perfect for everything that there is to see in this city.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. Great day. Have fun

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
1 Lis 2016
5.7

Floor was dirty, bedding wasn't fitted to the bed properly so slept on the bare mattress, toilet was constantly surrounded by a pool of water. Not an enjoyable stay, but I suppose you get what you pay for

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • alicianavetta7109
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
29 Paź 2016
8.9

Fantastic staff and location. Very easy access from airport and to train system through KL. Comfortable, clean beds, with small lockers in dorm rooms. Great security to building. Breakfast is coffee and toast with spreads. Perfect to get you moving in the morning. Wifi worked great too. Will stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
17 Paź 2016
10.0

The place is really unbeatable. 5 minutes walk from KL Sentral railway station, 7 minutes walk from Little India shopping and restaurant district, 15 minutes walk from Chinatown, or 5 minutes by bus. I go to Kuala Lumpur every year for a few days. So I have tried most of the other inexpensive guesthouses near Puduraya bus station, and more in Chinatown. Now I would not go anywhere else. Friendly, well run, free internet usage - even a basic breakfast thrown in! Just great value!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi bro. Great to hear you love our place. See u again soon. Cheers

9 Paź 2016
8.6

Lindo hostel, muy buena la ubicación, básico. Desayuno medio pobre, pero relación precio calidad no se puede pedir más q eso, los que atienden muy amables. Volveria

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Paź 2016
10.0

Saiful was very friendly and helpful. What is a guesthouse without a chance of making a good friend?

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi bro. Tqvm. See u again soon.cheers

16 Wrz 2016
10.0

Amazing stay in KL. Perfect location: easy from the airport, direct way to Batu cave. The rooms are clean and the staff is very kind, helpfull and nice. We came here twice, and we are always so well welcome!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Tqvm. Hope to see u again

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.