Hostelworld.com

Central Lodge

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.0
Bardzo dobry 308 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.0
Bardzo dobry 308 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 7.8
  • Atmosfera 5.2
  • Czystość 5.8
  • Udogodnienia 6.3
Central Lodge Located at 4th Floor, No 27, Jln Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfiel, Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur.
Central Lodge
Malaysia
Kuala Lumpur 50470 4th Floor, No 27, Jln Tun Sambathan 4, Brickfiel, Kuala Lumpur
70% 308
3.1326503 101.6896136
Central Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
6.9

L'hôtel est un peu vetuste, il ne faut pas être trop regardant, mais il est très bien situé en plein centre et Robert, le propriétaire, est aussi sympa qu'accueillant.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
5.4

I feel bad leaving such a low review score & I don't normally leave bad reviews so I'm sorry for this! We have been travelling for 3 months and this is our worst hostel so far, we had our own room and actually moved to PODs backpackers round the corner to a 16 bed dorm and it was a vast improvement. It smells weird, it's the dingiest, darkest place I've ever been, there is absolutely NO atmosphere, the room was awful.. Bright morgue light and rotting carpet! Pros: staff ok? Near trains & cheap.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. Very sorry about it. You can always approach the reception if you have N problem. We could have rectify your problems. Tq

  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Kwi 2016
7.4

El hostel es pequeño y un poco sucio. Lo único bueno fue que llegamos antes de la hora en la que podíamos hacer el chek in y nos dieron un cuarto igual, no tuvimos que esperar

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

I stayed at Central lodge for five days, and overall the place was perfect for my needs. It's cheap, really well located, the wifi was excellent, the bed and the room were up to my standards of cleanliness (plus good AC) and it had hot water. If you like Indian food, you'll be even better off since it's located in Little India. It's also 2 minutes walk from the new mall, NuCentral, if you want to get some gourmet eats or watch a movie. KL's main train/tram station is just past that.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2016
7.7

Très bon accueil , personnel de nuit très arrangeant, toujours disponible. Bon rapport qualité \ prix a conseiller pour les routard a petit budget.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • elenpoint
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Mar 2016
9.1

Unfortunately we had a stressful day and were initially not nice but Robert and his staff did everything to make us happy. I really rarely met nice people like the hostel. the room was clean and worth the money anyway. Breakfast Malaysian Standard and free water. would go back anytime. thank you that we can expect to be your guest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi. I am happy to make ppl happy. Hope to see you again. Looking forward to see you soon. Take care

  • cahyandhika
  • Indonezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Mar 2016
5.7

Wifi is not working, the staff was pretty bad. Smelly room. But good location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lut 2016
6.3

good location - 5min walking distance from KL Sentral, good security - entry from the street but hostel has their own magnetic secured door system. Very basic breakfast - just some toast and butter with instant coffee/tee. Nice kind stuff. Rooms are small and could be more clean, this would really change the overall look for the hostel...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Lut 2016
3.1

by far worst hostels I have stayed in the, staff are very rude, they don't change the sheets mine had dried blood on ithe & I personally witnessed them leave dirty sheet on beds after guests checked out, claim to be accessible 24hour yet the gate is locked all the time, I had to personally leave 2 guest in at 2am after they had rang the door bell 3 times in 20min poor guys would have been locked out even though they had a reservation and told the staff that they would be arriving between 1-2am

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi, you are a filipino leaving in austarlia. you have treatened to slap my staff for a silly reason. Pls ,we are a backpacker and not a 5 star hotel. Your demand was fantastic and we cant meet it. tq

11 Lut 2016
7.1

Great location - 5 minutes walk from Sentral Station/ Monorail/KLIA Express Basic rooms / furniture. Would recommend the place as a 1 night stop after flying not much more. Great staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.