Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.7
Dobry 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 4.5
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.9
ZAREZERWUJ
6.7
Dobry 368 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 7.5
  • Atmosfera 4.5
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Lip 2017
8.9

The staff here is super super nice!!!!! And they have a monitored gate, lockers and locks on the doors, so it's extremely safe. Wonderful location, about a block from KL Sentral. There's not much of an atmosphere here, but the kindness of the staff made up for anything else this hostel was lacking. Just remember you're paying $5 a night, the value you get with that is very worth it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great Tqvm

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
14 Lip 2017
6.9

Basic hostel but fine for a night, you get what you pay for. good location if you are just having a stop over as it is easy to get to the airport from here. Staff were friendly but quite a dingy hostel with a bad smell in the room.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Will look into it. Tq

11 Lip 2017
5.7

PROS: Great Location, just a short walk from KL Sentral and included a basic breakfast (instant coffee, toast with jam). When we arrived we were greeted by the receptionist who quickly got us checked in. CONS: The Aircon in the room did not work (he did give us a small discount for this) The mattresses and pillows were completely stained and felt like they were ancient and unclean. Showers were cold and not the cleanest. Overall the place just seemed really outdated. Fine for one night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, you booked a fan room. the mattress and pillow i will check on that. tq

  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
5.1

I paid a deposit via hostelworld.com (10% of RM40), but the booking and deposit is not received by the staff. When I arrive at late night, they charge me RM50 (more than what was found on the webpage). The surrounding is creepy. It is at 4th floor, but the elevator will take you up to 3rd floor and you need to go by stair to the 4th floor. Ground and 1st floor are karoke, so you have to take the elevator from 2nd floor (stair from ground to 2nd floor).

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Maj 2017
7.4

Nice hostel. We arrived at 5am and the man on the desk was a bit grumpy with us even though we had previously emailed to explain we would be arriving early hours of the morning. Basic room but good enough for us. The manager is amazing! He was so helpful and friendly!! 50 minute walk to KL centre. On the top floor of a karaoke bar but no noise kept us awake! Nice for a couple of nights. Manager has plans for rooftop which will make this place loads better

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
5.4

Tout y est, quartier glauque, neons blaffards, petites chambres sans air conditionné avec des lits superposés trops courts et aux murs décrépis...une expérience en soi...A le merite de n etre pas tres loin de KL Central, pratique.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi, you booked a fan room and we gave you a room with fan. hope you have a good day

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
8.0

Although the place could clearly use some decoration, it was clean and the owner and staff were kind and helpful. Neighborhood at night is not so lively but you are really close from all public transports.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
6.0

Lage okay, da es in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Bahnhof war Mitarbeiter freundlich, aber auch etwas aufdringlich Zimmer okay Sanitäranlagen gar nicht gut Frühstück ging wirklich nicht Für einen kurzen Stopp okay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
9.4

The location is awesome! If you arrive at KLIA you can take the Skybus to KL Sentral (45 mins - 12 ringgit). Takes you only a 5-8 mins walk to the hostel. You have really good access to every district and sight from KL Sentral. The Hostel is clean and quite. The rooms are small, but air conditioning is available, so it won't be too hot. The stuff was always nice and helping out at any question we've had. But the best thing is the Boss himself. He made our stay in KL special. Thank you Robert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

ghi. hope to see u again.cheers

19 Lut 2017
8.6

Looks grim from the outside, but once you've navigated the first set of stairs then the lift, the a second set of stairs I was pleasantly surprised, reception was nice, tv area, free breakfast was toast and noodles, free tea and coffee. Shower was nice, bed was confortable but most of all the location was superb.! Overall great value stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi. thanks for your appreciation.cheers

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.