Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
6.5
Dobry 363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 4.6
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.1
ZAREZERWUJ
6.5
Dobry 363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 6.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.2
  • Personel 7.3
  • Atmosfera 4.6
  • Czystość 5.3
  • Udogodnienia 5.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
6 Maj 2017
7.4

Nice hostel. We arrived at 5am and the man on the desk was a bit grumpy with us even though we had previously emailed to explain we would be arriving early hours of the morning. Basic room but good enough for us. The manager is amazing! He was so helpful and friendly!! 50 minute walk to KL centre. On the top floor of a karaoke bar but no noise kept us awake! Nice for a couple of nights. Manager has plans for rooftop which will make this place loads better

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2017
5.4

Tout y est, quartier glauque, neons blaffards, petites chambres sans air conditionné avec des lits superposés trops courts et aux murs décrépis...une expérience en soi...A le merite de n etre pas tres loin de KL Central, pratique.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi, you booked a fan room and we gave you a room with fan. hope you have a good day

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
13 Mar 2017
8.0

Although the place could clearly use some decoration, it was clean and the owner and staff were kind and helpful. Neighborhood at night is not so lively but you are really close from all public transports.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
6.0

Lage okay, da es in unmittelbarer Nähe vom Bahnhof war Mitarbeiter freundlich, aber auch etwas aufdringlich Zimmer okay Sanitäranlagen gar nicht gut Frühstück ging wirklich nicht Für einen kurzen Stopp okay

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lut 2017
9.4

The location is awesome! If you arrive at KLIA you can take the Skybus to KL Sentral (45 mins - 12 ringgit). Takes you only a 5-8 mins walk to the hostel. You have really good access to every district and sight from KL Sentral. The Hostel is clean and quite. The rooms are small, but air conditioning is available, so it won't be too hot. The stuff was always nice and helping out at any question we've had. But the best thing is the Boss himself. He made our stay in KL special. Thank you Robert!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

ghi. hope to see u again.cheers

19 Lut 2017
8.6

Looks grim from the outside, but once you've navigated the first set of stairs then the lift, the a second set of stairs I was pleasantly surprised, reception was nice, tv area, free breakfast was toast and noodles, free tea and coffee. Shower was nice, bed was confortable but most of all the location was superb.! Overall great value stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

hi. thanks for your appreciation.cheers

29 Sty 2017
9.1

Location is great! It's really next to KL Central. Lots of great restaurants nearby. Robert the owner of Central Lodge is a very nice man. He has a rooftop with great view of big buildings. Have a chat with Robert and you will love him. He also gives massages :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
4.0

A lot harder to find than described. signs asked to remove shoes at the entrance & leave them in the hallway. totally understandable in malaysia but I didn't expect the floor I had to walk barefoot on to be covered in stains and dirt. A man was smoking w/ an ashtray right where our shoes were to be left w/ no window/door within sight. The rooms are literally a bed &4walls, no resemblance to photos. Bathroom made you dirtier by looking at it. Go to Pods nearby for a dramatically better hostel!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Sty 2017
5.1

Very old facilities; very bad mattresses. Smell was awful in the room. Dirty, old carpets.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

You was the most unfriendly ppl I have seen. You never wash the plates after breakfast, u keep filling water in bottle even after informing you. You was so arrogant. Tq for staying with us

  • pfarnsworth
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
6.0

Very close to KL Sentral Station. Bed comfy. Basic breakfast (toast) internet connection weak. Facilities run down.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry if on that day the Internet is slow. Normally it's strong. Have a good day

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.