Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Hostel Riga

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 1995 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 1995 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
10.0

Absolutely amazing room for what we paid - huge, nicely decorated, and in a fab location. The staff were friendly and were nice enough to give us info about Riga.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
8.3

Plusses: Great prices, strong Wifi, clean rooms and shower facilities. Exvellent free maps available. Minuses: a little out of the way, but not unmanageable (15 minute walking distance of Old City and 20 to bus station). Wasn't sure how to get in when I arrived; had to email staff to let them know I was at the door. They responded quickly though (maybe they saw me on a security camera?).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
9.7

An absolutely lovely stay. The staff are friendly and nice the place had free bread, eggs, milk and spices. The beds were clean and the rooms were nice. The location was 15 minute walk from the centre however it is very easy walk though a nice park. Would come back.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Maj 2017
7.7

Thumbs up for the girl at the reception. She was friendly and helpful. The rest, not so much. Overall, value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2017
8.9

They offer free tea and coffee all day. The staffs are nice and the facilities are great. Washroom is clean. Recommended for travelers on a budget.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 37 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
8.9

Nice hostel, right by the city center. Small rooms but confortable, the staff is helpful and the hostel is not too big, so to use bathroom or shower you don't have to wait too long.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
26 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really nice private double room. Shared bathroom was always clean and never had the problems with lines. Location is not perfect, but close to nice restaurants, cafés and you can easily walk to the old town.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ghirofamily7257
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
22 Kwi 2017
9.4

posto accogliente e pulito. Personale disponibile. super raccomandabile

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

rooms were very nice, 4 bed dorm was very spacious and had a mini hammock, bathrooms were clean, kitchen was great, good for meeting people, while not to busy at the same time, wifi was good, easy to get to from central station, only about 5 mins away. cheap for what you get with the dorms, nice staff, relaxed vibe, about a 10 minute walk to the old town if that. would definitely stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Kwi 2017
8.3

Cool place to stay if you're looking for accommodation around Riga. It's about ten minutes walk from the main bus and train station, and more importantly from the old town. The staff is very helpful and nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.