Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2511 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Kwi 2017
8.0

This was a conveniently located and friendly hostel. I was particularly impressed by the supportive, helpful staff. There was a comfy relaxation area and a perfectly adequately sized kitchen. Some improvements would be an idea - the place could have been much cleaner and a change of shower head in bathrooms now and again seems to me to be the least one should expect given what is available for similar prices through Airbnb, but overall adequate for a short stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.4

Fantastic location right in the heart of Oxford! It's super easy to walk to everything from this place. On top of that you have very nice and helpful staff, comfy beds, a cute cozy atmosphere and an adorable little bar. Breakfast is also included with juice, coffee, tea, cereal, toast, and fruit which is quite nice. It's a pretty small little hostel, but has nice atmosphere, though was a little loud at night and there wasn't enough seating in the kitchen for breakfast and bathrooms fill up quick

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
10.0

A place is only as good as the people you know in it... and this hostel is lovely. The staff is just tops!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Mar 2017
8.9

Friendly staff, nice location close to the rail station, good free breakfast

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.0

Overall was a fine hostel to stay in. Location is really good. Our room was very close to the bar which was quite bright and loud. While it didn't bother me, it may be bothersome to lighter sleepers. Also, the fee to hold luggage is quite high at £4. Breakfast was fine and the atmosphere was nice. My only complaint is about the showers which were impossible to get a good temperature in. The water was either baltic or boiling with no in between.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Everything you could need in a hostel. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
7.7

This is a decent hostel that is located close to the rail station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Mar 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel. A lot of reviews mentioned noise from the clubs or bars on the street but we didn't hear anything disruptive. Staff was incredibly friendly and rooms were very clean and spacious! Would highly recommend staying here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
9.1

各種設施都十分好:廚房設備齊全、乾淨整潔;浴室水壓不錯,還有毛巾提供;公共空間充足,更有電影/視房,可以一同觀賞。唯一缺點是,樓下有兩家酒吧,晚上會有一點嘈雜。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Mar 2017
8.3

The staff was wonderful! The place was super clean and a good place to rest. I would definitely return

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.