Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2491 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
8.0

Overall was a fine hostel to stay in. Location is really good. Our room was very close to the bar which was quite bright and loud. While it didn't bother me, it may be bothersome to lighter sleepers. Also, the fee to hold luggage is quite high at £4. Breakfast was fine and the atmosphere was nice. My only complaint is about the showers which were impossible to get a good temperature in. The water was either baltic or boiling with no in between.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Mar 2017
10.0

Everything you could need in a hostel. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Mar 2017
7.7

This is a decent hostel that is located close to the rail station.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Mar 2017
9.1

各種設施都十分好:廚房設備齊全、乾淨整潔;浴室水壓不錯,還有毛巾提供;公共空間充足,更有電影/視房,可以一同觀賞。唯一缺點是,樓下有兩家酒吧,晚上會有一點嘈雜。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Mar 2017
9.7

Great place with great people! The atmosphere is so welcoming and it's very easy to make new friends.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
9.4

We had a great time at this fantastic Hostel. Only thing was our locks didn't fit the lockers but our stuff felt secure in the rooms which were swipe card entry. Also parking is difficult in Oxford if you have a car!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
9.7

オックスフォード駅やコーチステーションから徒歩五分以内アクセスよし、スタッフよし設備よし、素敵なホステルでした!5日間滞在しましたがもっと泊まりたくなるホステルでした。キッチン、冷蔵庫、冷凍庫、キッチン用品すべて揃ってたし、おまけに調味料まで大体の物が揃ってました。さらに紅茶の種類も豊富で朝食にはフルーツやシリアル、パン等数多く選べてコストパフォーマンス最高でした!施設内にはバーもあって皆んなの憩いの場として使われていました。私は12人男女共用ドミトリーのお部屋でしたがお部屋が広くてベットの間隔も十分すぎるほどでした。部屋の内装にはハリーポッターの絵がかかれていて素敵でした。お部屋並びにキッチン、バスルーム共にいつも綺麗でとても最高でした!ぜひまた利用したいホステルです!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
22 Lut 2017
8.3

Great Hostel! Wonderful location; staff are very friendly, good common area & atmosphere - easy to meet people. Would thoroughly recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lut 2017
10.0

Fantastic hostel and the staff are all very friendly. My booking was a bit last minute and they were very accommodating; I was able to check in a bit early and stay an extra night as well. I really enjoyed my stay here. Absolutely recommend this hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lut 2017
10.0

Such a homely feel. We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Central and were disappointed it was only for the one night! We will definitely have to return for a longer stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.