Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2546 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2546 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.6
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
7.7

Not bad. Nothing special. Diego, the receptionist is nice enough, but kind of scatterbrained. Bar area is cool, but closes at 11. Not much of an area to socialize. Too few bathrooms and showers for the number of guests, but luckily wasn't too much of a problem for me. Bed is pretty standard, clean, individual outlets, no light however.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
6.9

They have a really cool common area and and hangout places like a library and games. The dorms have no windows so it's extremely hot an stuffy, the showers are pretty bad. It's was okay. Really expensive for a moderate stay.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
10 Cze 2017
7.4

2 sinks and 4 toilets for the whole hostel. Most rooms' only window opens onto the patio, where people drink and talk very late. Beds were not comfy. The location was good for doing stuff in Oxford, but I left very sleep deprived and would not choose to stay there again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
9 Cze 2017
8.3

Good value for money. Nice location, truely "central".

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Cze 2017
9.7

Great stay, just a bit noisy during weekend night

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
9.7

This is a great place to stay. Clean. Helpful staff. A short walk to 'down-town' Oxford. Free tea and brewed coffee in the morning. They offer a laundry service for four pounds. Wi-fi is good through-out. The kitchen is open from 7am to 10.30pm. This is the best choice of hostel in Oxford. Some rooms get a lot of street noise from some bars - particularly on Saturday night. The hostel provides complimentary ear-plugs and I suggest using them. Prices are higher on Saturday.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • MrInvisible
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 48 Recenzje
31 Maj 2017
6.9

Staff here were ok, would start up conversations with you or just be generally happy. Atmosphere was pretty average and just quiet overall.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
6.6

+ Mostly clean + Good location + Free coffee and tea + Ok for 1-2 nights, wouldn't recommend for longer stays - Toilet/shower and sink are spatially separated which is very annoying - Smelly rooms, noisy due to traffic (that's why they offer free ear plugs) - Tiny common area if you don't want to sit at the bar - Tiny lockers that fit a small backpack but certainly not your carry-on luggage - Totally overpriced for what is offered

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jessemilton
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
6.6

Staff were okay, but great location next to all of the night clubs in Oxford

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Maj 2017
9.1

Although this hostel was unassuming on the outside, the inside is quaint and charming and the staff is absolutely wonderful. I really can't thank this staff more. I fell down with Traveler's Sickness during the last night of my stay, and after my checkout time was up they let me stay the whole rest of the day to recover, constantly checking in on me, starting conversations and bringing me into community board games to keep me entertained and feeling better. I would highly recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.