Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2,435 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Central Backpackers Located at 13 Park End Street, , Oxford.
Central Backpackers
England
Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1HH 13 Park End Street
85% 2435
51.7528541 -1.2657447
Central Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Gru 2016
9.1

Great place to stay. Wish I could be more than one night to enjoy the terrace and other facilities. The people just great and everything is clean. The only bad point is that is a little at night because of the two pubs it has below the building. If I come back to Oxford for sure I'll be back to Central Backpackers :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
8.9

The staff was really awesome and cool (allo Young) did have a great experience with them. The location was also great at less then 5 min from the station,restaurants and shops (shopping center) less then minutes AND night clubs just downstairs !!! GREAT PLUS

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.0

I only stayed at this hostel for one night, arriving late and leaving early. The staff was very kind and welcoming, but some of the guests were a bit loud. Earplugs come in handy if you are looking to sleep well. The location was perfect, and all other facilities such as breakfast and bathroom were fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
17 Lis 2016
8.9

Nice standard hostel - friendly staff, clean bathrooms, lockers in rooms and free towels. Pretty basic but good value. Would stay here again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lis 2016
9.4

The staff are really nice, good location. A shame there were not a lot if people when I was there though.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Lis 2016
10.0

Muy buen hostel, cómodo y confortable, buen ambiente y sobre todo, gran atención (hay una españolita divina y simpática)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
27 Paź 2016
8.6

This hostel was nice - the room was big and had a Harry Potter theme (awesome). Only stayed here for one night but it was lovely. Would stay again if I ever came back to Oxford.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Paź 2016
9.1

May have just been when I stayed but was hard for me to socialise as I only speak English and every other language seemed to be spoken at the hostel. But good bed and facilities. Very central and easy to walk to everything. Would go back again :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Paź 2016
7.7

The location is not amazing if you want a good night's sleep. 2 mega clubs are within 10 metres of the door! The rooms are nice though, and there is a little bar inside. The bathroom facilities could have been more numerous, or implement some kind of policy where showers can't take 30minutes! We were nearly late for checkout because people were hogging the shower.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Paź 2016
9.7

This place was fantastic! Had a great vibe about the place, bathrooms regularly cleaned and in easy walking distance from the train station and centre of town! I enjoyed my stay here, prices were fair, light break was offered, kitchen available, room keys for access whenever, free use of towels if wanted and clothes washing services available if needed as well! I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely book this place again if I ever come to Oxford again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.