Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,455 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Central Backpackers Located at 13 Park End Street, , Oxford.
Central Backpackers
England
Oxford Oxfordshire OX1 1HH 13 Park End Street
86% 2455
51.7528541 -1.2657447
Central Backpackers
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • chiro_matt
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Sty 2017
10.0

Great place. Good vibe! Had a bar where you can buy cheap beers and meet people in a relaxed atmosphere. Very pleased!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
7.7

Decent place for a short stay. Good kitchen and laundry services. Staff was friendly! Beds are warm and comfy. Just a couple smaller complaints; the rooms smelled a bit funky (maybe because they're carpeted?) and the common areas were SO cold I had to leave and go sit in a coffee shop to warm up one day. Like I said, it's a good place to sleep for a while.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
9.7

I loved my stay at central backpackers in oxford. It really has this cozy homely atmosphere, you can just chill in the common spaces, watch movies from their good collection of some classics and meet new people in the process. The staff are super friendly and polite and very helpful. The dorms are spacious, and I really don't have any complaints about any of the facilities provided. Would definitely go back and stay here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Gru 2016
8.9

Whatever they lack in infrastructure they make up with the really friendly staff, who are always willing to help you out no matter what time of the day.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Gru 2016
8.0

You will fill in love with that police at first sight! Nice staff, clean sheet and bed, 24h hot water and very SAFE for you to settle in

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
20 Gru 2016
9.4

Very nice hostel would stay again, although lockers in room didn't work

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Gru 2016
8.0

Great hostel closed to the city center and other facilities. Small lockers so big luggage can't fit but it is safe. There is a kitchen and a common room really nice, with music instruments, movies, books, computers... it is really cool. You really feel at home! Only real problem : located next to a nightclub so there is a lot of noise on weekends...but the hostel provides earplugs so it is better.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
13 Gru 2016
8.6

Cute hostel that's actually bigger than it looks. Cute little bar too with cheap drinks. Lacking a bit of a social vibe as it seems a fair few people there were long term stayers. All quite clean and beds had power points!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
7.1

everything is good..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
9 Gru 2016
7.7

기차역과 버스터미널 둘 다와 굉장히 가깝고 주요 대학들과의 거리도 멀지 않아 하루이틀 묵기에는 괜찮은 곳 같습니다. 아침도 평범한 호스텔 조식인데 다만 제가 묵을 때 직원이 늦잠을 잔데다 연락도 되지 않아 체크아웃을 좀 늦게 하고 초조했던 기억이 나네요.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.