Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Quepos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 94 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 94 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 7.7
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 6.8
  • Czystość 6.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Central Backpackers Quepos Located at Playa Manuel Antonio road in front of the INVU, , Quepos.
Central Backpackers Quepos
Costa Rica
Quepos Puntarenas Playa Manuel Antonio road in front of the INVU
73% 94
9.4278946 -84.1581487
Central Backpackers Quepos
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Sty 2017
8.9

I felt really, really welcome! Service and breakfast were quiet nice. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
7.7

Like other reviews said, could use a new coat of paint and beds are basic, but it's one of the cheapest options in the Manuel Antonio area. Located walking distance to Quepos which has the bus terminal, cute port/waterfront, and cheaper food options. What REALLY makes this place though is the owner, so friendly! He's around if you need anything, and he makes sure you know all the details about the area - how to get to the park, secret beaches, good food, etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
5.1

C'est la première fois que je trouve qu'une auberge est beaucoup trop bien cotée pour ce qu'elle est en réalité. À part le fait que l'arrêt d'autobus pour se rendre à Manuel Antonio est à deux minutes de marche et donc que cela est très facile, nous n'avons vu un gars à la réception qu'une seule fois, à notre arrivée, et ensuite, plus personne. Il n'y a pas de cuisine pour pouvoir se faire à manger et il n'y a pas d'eau chaude pour les douches. Aussi, la propreté est douteuse. C'était décevant.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
2.0

Absolutely horrible hostel! It starts with the owner. He has an incredibly horrible attitude! Don't be fooled by his kindness. It's all fake. He'll turn on you like a snake! Trust the reviews. It's in your best interest not to stay at this particular hostel. This place is as run down as run down comes! Not sure why the owner is even in the business of hostels. This place is on a knifes edge between being a tent and a sturdy shack. You'll be treated like dirt here. Believe me. You'll be glad!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
7.1

Owner is super sweet &helpful, greets you with a drink and offers free breakfast as well as cooking anything you buy. The hostel is definitely much aged from the photos, definitely needs a fresh coat of paint and some broken windows replaced. There's no kitchen, fridge or real communal areas. Mouldy bathroom, sink sprayed it leaked so bad. Bunks were rusty; whole place had a rundown feeling. Not good ventilation even with fans super hot. You're close to bus to MA. I wouldn't come back

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.0

Awesome place!! I would say it's more like a guesthouse than a hostel, very relaxed and very personal. Eat the dinner he makes it is way cheaper than anything else and is awesome. For lunch there is a local place on the same street down towards Quepos called comer rapido pisis it's cheap and good! Take a pack lunch to Manuel Antonio as the whole place is very expensive. Overall, STAY HERE.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
7.1

It's feels like you are a guest in hospitable house that needs a little bit more attention. The owner is amazing and he will make you a great breakfast in the morning, the busstation is just in front off the door so you can get easily to Manual Antonio. But that is a problem as well, you need to take the bus to the beach or the park. On the other hand this hostel is close to closer to Quepos then the others. The rooms are really small, and there is only one bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sty 2017
6.6

Accueil super par le préposé. Déjeuner très bon. Situé directement sur la ligne d'autobus qui mène à Manuel Antonio ! Mais la chambre est un peu crade, avec une toilette qui ne sent pas bon et les bruits de la circulation...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
2 Sty 2017
7.7

Very basic hostel for a small budges. Breakfast was really good and the host is very helpful and a nice guy. Bus to Manuel Antonio stops at the front door

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
2.0

no habia nadie que me diera respuesta en el lugar, la pagina me duplico la reservacion por lo que la habitacion ya estaba ocupada, no se preocuparon por llamarme ni a pedir las disculpas del caso

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.