Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Quepos

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.1
Bardzo dobry 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.1
Bardzo dobry 101 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 6.8
  • Lokalizacja 7.3
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 6.5
  • Czystość 6.2
  • Udogodnienia 6.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Lut 2017
5.1

Also wenn man nur einen Platz zum schlafen sucht und nicht viel wert auf saubere Zimmer legt, ist es in Ordnung . Der Betreiber ist nett und das Hostel liegt neben der Bushaltestelle nach Manuel Antonio. Aber es ist nicht sehr sicher, weil jeder einfach ins Hostel reingehen kann und es ist kein gemütlicher Ort , an dem man sich besonders wohl fühlt und alles ist abgewohnt.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
8.9

Der Gastgeber war sehr nett. Bei der Begrüßung haben wir erstmal ein kühles Getränk bekommen, da es sehr heiß war. Wlan funktionierte im ganzen Haus, auch in den Zimmern. Am Abend wollte meine Begleiterin und ich uns Tomaten und Avokado schneiden, wir fragten ob wir Teller und Besteck haben könnten, dann hat er uns überaschenderweise gleich Zwiebeln und andere Gewürze gegeben und das Essen mit uns zubereitet. Das Hostel befindet sich allerdings direkt an der Straße, weshalb sehr viel Lärm ist

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
7.7

It serves as a good place to sleep but not much more. At least there were not many other people when I was there. The breakfast included is amazing!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
31 Sty 2017
4.3

Could do with a good cleaning! Very dark inside with little natural light....right on major route to beach...many really noisy motorcycles,trucks and cars...very happy with person running this hostel, informative, pleasant,knowledgeable....

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • mirellaalbert763
  • Rumunia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 30 Recenzje
25 Sty 2017
9.1

If you want to save money, here is the place for you. It is very basic, but you have included breakfast and towel. There was a birthday party for someone from the family there during my stay and they were very nice and invited the guests to join it. They were helpful with the information during all my stay. The location is less than 10 minutes walking from the main bus station, and right next to the bus stop for Manuel Antonio (just when you go up the road to Manuel Antonio is on the right).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Sty 2017
8.9

I felt really, really welcome! Service and breakfast were quiet nice. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
7.7

Like other reviews said, could use a new coat of paint and beds are basic, but it's one of the cheapest options in the Manuel Antonio area. Located walking distance to Quepos which has the bus terminal, cute port/waterfront, and cheaper food options. What REALLY makes this place though is the owner, so friendly! He's around if you need anything, and he makes sure you know all the details about the area - how to get to the park, secret beaches, good food, etc.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Sty 2017
5.1

C'est la première fois que je trouve qu'une auberge est beaucoup trop bien cotée pour ce qu'elle est en réalité. À part le fait que l'arrêt d'autobus pour se rendre à Manuel Antonio est à deux minutes de marche et donc que cela est très facile, nous n'avons vu un gars à la réception qu'une seule fois, à notre arrivée, et ensuite, plus personne. Il n'y a pas de cuisine pour pouvoir se faire à manger et il n'y a pas d'eau chaude pour les douches. Aussi, la propreté est douteuse. C'était décevant.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
2.0

Absolutely horrible hostel! It starts with the owner. He has an incredibly horrible attitude! Don't be fooled by his kindness. It's all fake. He'll turn on you like a snake! Trust the reviews. It's in your best interest not to stay at this particular hostel. This place is as run down as run down comes! Not sure why the owner is even in the business of hostels. This place is on a knifes edge between being a tent and a sturdy shack. You'll be treated like dirt here. Believe me. You'll be glad!!!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
7.1

Owner is super sweet &helpful, greets you with a drink and offers free breakfast as well as cooking anything you buy. The hostel is definitely much aged from the photos, definitely needs a fresh coat of paint and some broken windows replaced. There's no kitchen, fridge or real communal areas. Mouldy bathroom, sink sprayed it leaked so bad. Bunks were rusty; whole place had a rundown feeling. Not good ventilation even with fans super hot. You're close to bus to MA. I wouldn't come back

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.