Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 858 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 858 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2017
10.0

Great time with friendly staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
10.0

Awesome hostel - great location in downtown Hanoi. Booked 2 tours with them (3 day ha long bay and 2 day sapa) so they let us stay at hostel an extra night for free. Has a waiting room with shower and towel access if you have a late bus/train/flight to catch! Would stay again - original hostel more chill than old quarter so if you're looking for something chill this is great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • riverjolene
  • Kanada, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2017
8.9

Awesome Hostel! Super clean with great staff! And it was close to everything. The coffee shop next store was superb! Definitely would recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2017
10.0

Excelente atención! Habitaciones limpias! El personal es lo mejor, su amabilidad y predisposición para ayudarte.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • laurakristensen
  • Dania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
14 Maj 2017
10.0

We have been traveling for 3 months, and this is the best place that we have stayed in! The rooms are very clean, the beds are warm, a/c in every room, sweet and very helpful staff and very good location. The tours that this hostel offers, are also very good. Nothing bad about this place at all. Highly recommend👍🏽

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

The hostel is close to everything and the room and bathroom were very clean. I saw people cleaning the beds and rooms everyday. Also The staff Zhing was very helpful !!! He recommended us a lot of different place to visit and which city to go. I would definitely stay here again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.1

The staff here are remarkable. Anything you need and they're there. Location is amazing as well, within walking distance to anywhere you'd need to go in Hanoi. I'd definitely recommend booking the 2 day hideaway tour of Ha Long bay through the hostel, it was hands down the most amazing experience (kayaking, boating, and staying on a private island) and the staff made it so much better. Awesome!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Chiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
6.9

the guy at the night shift is really stupid. He simply refused to tell you where to go out for the night because the hostel have a guy who lead you to some place and they don't want you to go anywhere else. When I ask him where to eat and go out, he was rude.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your feedback. We do pub crawl every night for FREE and our receptionist probably just tried to let you know that. We do think that there might have been a miscommunication and misunderstanding between our receptionist and you in this story. We take it seriously and hope to get your sympathy. We never and also cannot push any customers to follow anything that they dont want. Thank you so much again for your review and wish you all the best!

  • Msearles7732
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
10 Maj 2017
8.0

Tight dorm room, good location, good breakfast and Halong bay boat tour was a good trip, well organised and good package deal

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • iza_cool_831573
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
10.0

Amazing place. The staff is very nice and the manager is the best we have seen during our trip in Vietnam. We booked our sapa and halong bay tour with them and everything was perfect. So far this is the best place we have been! If you happen to be in Hanoi, go there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.