Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 714 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 714 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Central Backpackers Hostel - Original Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
89% 714
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel - Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
10.0

Really good hostel! Booked a trip to Halong Bay and a trip to Sapa, and I was really happy with both. Highly recommend the Halong Bay trip, the food was amazing, great activities and we were away from the other tourists. A social hostel, especially the hour with free beer. Great location, awesome laundry service, helps out with bus tickets and everything else you could wish for. Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
9.4

Great hostel with a nice atmosphere! We came early in the morning, and they offered us free breakfast while we waited to check in. The free beer hour every night is a good way to meet new people. We went on their ha long bay trip, and it was definitely worth it. We had some problems with our boat the first day, but both Emily and tony tackled the whole thing professionally. Would recommend to everyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lis 2016
10.0

Great hostel, really clean, good atmosphere for backpackers, organised tours for us which were great. Highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
31 Paź 2016
8.3

CHambre sympa et salle de bain agréable mais dommage que cela sente la cigarette dans le couloir et les escaliers et que certaines personnes ne sont pas respectueuses de ceux qui dorment dans les dortoirs et dommage que le petit déjeuner ne soit servit qu'à partir de 7h

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Paź 2016
9.4

Très bonne auberge, le personnel est à l'écoute et aide pour les excursions ou les billets de bus. Les chambres et salles de bain sont propres. Un peu bruyant certains soirs mais ça reste raisonnable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Paź 2016
7.1

The rooms are clean with good air con. Breakfast is good(eggs,bread,fruit) Not much of an atmosphere here though. Don't book the halong tour which they try to persuade you into.. I paid $16 to do it from cat ba island.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your feedback. It is good to know that you enjoyed our breakfast and the cleanliness. For the tour to Halong bay tour, we would like to emphasise that we never force anyone with any way to book it if you dont want. We just try to tell you our option so that you can have good choice for your trip. In addition, we do think you should make clear that you paid $16 for the day trip from catba WITHOUT accommodation, foods, transportation for 2ways ( from Hanoi to Cat ba island and back). You pay already $32 for the transportation from catba and back and extra for food and hotel in Catba. Our 2day1night tour costs $85 and offering you transportation for return, all the foods, 1night on the private island in bungalow ( not the hotel in Catba town) and lof of activities such as kayaking, cliff jumping, hiking, ... It would be obviously not expensive more than your option but provides much more experiences that you never get if you do day trip. We are always receptive and appreciate all the feedbacks of our customers but please make clear all the aspects when you compare the 2 different things ( our package tour and your option) so that the other customers have good choice and dont misunderstand that we try to charge our customers a lot money. YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR AND WHAT YOU EXPECT TO DO...

  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Paź 2016
7.1

Bien pour une nuit, Après si on a envie de faire la fête je pense que C est un chouette endroit, des activités sont organisées. Propre, literie confort, petit dej correct

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Paź 2016
8.9

My second time staying here! A relaxed atmosphere and easy to meet people, especially with the free beer from 7-8pm. Not as much a party hostel as their original but for that reason I enjoyed it more. There is a pub crawl every night which takes you to their other hostel if you fancy. Beds were comfy, bathrooms were en-suite, clean, nice and with modern facilities. Wifi works well. Staff are amazing! So helpful which is lovely. Breakfast is big, simple and tasty. Lockers aren't the best.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your feedback. It is good to know that you enjoyed your stay in the hostel. We will check the lockers and improve them to be better. We hope to have your here again very soon. Wish you all the best!

15 Paź 2016
10.0

Free beer, cheap mixers for 5 hours and they show football, should about cover the review Thanks.... Great place, middle of the city loads to do, great staff. They can book tours for you to halong and sapa, the pub crawls are pretty decent too we used this as a hub whilst travelling some of the north and would highly recommend. Got evacuated from halong and they were fantastic about it handled very well and professionally. Cheers guys...did I mention free beer, 20k mixers and free brekkie!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your feedback. It is great to know that you had great time and enjoyed our tours and services. Thank you so much for staying with us and we all wish you the best!

13 Paź 2016
10.0

Excelente hostel muy bien ubicado y limpio. En recepción tienen varios opciones de tour y buses para ir a otras ciudades de Vietnam. Además, hacen pub crawl todos los días ideal para conocer gente sí viajas solo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.