Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 774 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 774 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Lut 2017
8.0

Did the Halong bay trip with this hostel and it was great. Stayed just one night here and it was great. Room and bathroom very clean, free beer from 7-8. Bar closed early but they did say we could go to their other hostel in the old town for free beer and a bar crawl. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Lut 2017
8.6

Good location and friendly staff. After I got sick they let me have a late check out for free. They can sell tours etc but also didn't put pressure on when I decided to use a different company. Rooms are a little squishy, but it helps that there are lockers under the beds. Fairly quiet hostel. Great wifi access. Also loved the free walking tour (every morning 10.30am) as it's a good way to get your bearings and meet some other people staying at this hostel and their sister hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
15 Lut 2017
8.3

Awesome location and great for booking tours. Locker was not secure, my lock was brocken abd another had the door partially brocken off. Easy lock to pick as well.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for taking the time to make the review about our hostel. It is great to know that you enjoyed our tours. To the problem of the locker, It should better better if you had informed us about it so that we could fix the problem. When we check in for you and for everyone, we always tell our guests that if they have any problem during their stay in our hostel, please let us know so that we could fix it.

  • asdresher
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
13 Lut 2017
9.4

Extremely helpful and kind staff, great place to meet people, excellent location, all you can drink beer happy hour, hot showers, nice beds, reliable wifi.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
8 Lut 2017
8.0

Great location, and met lots of great people. washrooms smell due to uncleaned mould.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Lut 2017
8.3

Hostel was ok, staff tried to sell their tours all the time and didn't really give independent information...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much for your review and we appreciate that. To the thing that you mentioned about our staff, we would say that we just wanna give you the good orientation so that you could avoid the potential scames outside. We have never forced anyone to book our tour. You might have misunderstood our staff. Once again thank you so much for staying in our hostel and wish you all the best!

3 Lut 2017
10.0

Súper bien hostal. El staff es amable y tienen mucha información de tour y buses. Yo tome con ellos tour a Halong bay y sapa. También agende con ellos mis tickets de bus. Todo esto a muy buen precio y siempre con buena calidad El hostel tiene muy buena onda y siempre hay actividades: tours por la cuidad, bar crawl, cerveza gratis, etc La ubicación es súper buena, rodeado de restaurantes y bares. En old quartet de Hanoi. Muy recomendable Los cuartos estaban limpios y la cama era cómoda.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Lut 2017
8.3

Run of the mill partyish hostel downtown hanoi. Could be cleaned up a bit. Breakfast is ok.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Lut 2017
8.0

Helpful staff. Hotel is not a party hostel but we spent a night at the other part of the chain and were welcomed. Could also use our beer tokens there on the sky bar. Breakfast at our hostel was good: bread and eggs. We booked our Ha Long Bay trip through these as well (not the party one, another version) but this was fantastic a real highlight of our trip. Hostel was clean; you could see staff cleaning regularly. Definitely recommend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.3

Die Mitarbeiter sind super freundlich + helfen wo sie nur können! Auch die Lage ist perfekt, das Hostel liegt sehr zentral in der Altdtadt + alles ist zu Fuss zu erreichen. Die Halong Bay Tour ist sehr zu empfehlen! Beim heissen Wasser und dem Wifi gab es ab und zu Aussetzer, die Freibierstunde + das gratis Frühstück gleichen dies aber locker aus. Grösster Kritikpunkt sind die Schliessfächer... mit jedem Schlüssel lassen sich alle Schliessfächer öffnen, also seid vorsichtig mit euren Wertsachen!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.