Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpackers Hostel - Original

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 747 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Central Backpackers Hostel - Original Located at 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem, Hanoi.
Central Backpackers Hostel - Original
Vietnam
Hanoi 16 Ly Quoc Su st., Hoan Kiem
89% 747
21.0302880 105.8488833
Central Backpackers Hostel - Original
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Dania, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Sty 2017
8.9

Very nice and cheap! A good place to stay as a backpacker. Bathroom very dampet, no ventilation..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • amyslipp
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Sty 2017
10.0

This hostel is amazing. The reception staff and breakfast staff were helpful, knowledgable and kind. We booked a 3 day 2 night Halong Bay trip through them - I'd reccomend it to everyone. We started our trip here and I'm so happy we did. 10/10, honestly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Sty 2017
9.1

Comfy beds and nice thick covers. Free beer is a great idea but if your looking for a really social time I would recommend their other location as bigger common area so most people go over there in the evenings. Free walking tour was really informative and a great way of getting your bearings!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Sty 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, nice deal with the breakfast and the happy hour! I was very happy with this one !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Sty 2017
9.7

Clean hostel with free towel. They had free beer from 7-8 which made it easy to meet people. The staff were friendly and helpful. I would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
6 Sty 2017
8.9

My first review on hostelworld. Staff is really nice and helpful. Dorms are quite noisy when people come in. I would definitely recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sty 2017
8.6

You have to do the Halong Bay trip. It is amazing. Do 3 days, 2 nights. It's the cheapest trip around, and the value is incredible. Great food, great private island, and great boating. Tips: 1. After the second bus ride on the way to the island you will stop at a pier. Buy 700ml of vodka from the lady at the pier for 150k. Alcohol on the island is expensive. You can then buy 1.5L mixers on the island for 100k. You will save so much money this way. 2. Bring sneakers

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Gru 2016
10.0

Well run. Well staffed. Fairly quiet. Clean. Great location for exploring the Old Quarter

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
10.0

We loved staying here. We stayed here 3 differnt times while in hanoi. The staff is great and so helpful. Free beer and breakfast. Hot showers. I can't say enough about this places. Just check it out you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
28 Gru 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with great staff members.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.