Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 2110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 2110 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sie 2017
8.9

Central location with extremely helpful and friendly staff.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2017
8.3

A very humble and cosy place to stay. Everything you need in a hostel is there and it's price pays for the necessities. However, it wasn't lively, which I was hoping for as a solo traveler, and even when I brought a friend over she was told to leave.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
2 Sie 2017
7.1

My biggest problem with this place was the internet. They have not figured out how to give the internet in the rooms so it's only available in the common area which is not acceptable. Place was kind of dead and for a solo traveler like me it was undesirable. Even though they had fans, they didn't offer it to me even though it was crazy hot and I told them how got it was in the room. I didn't know they had fans until one showed up 3 days later. The only plus is that it's next to the basilica

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • charitarthbharti3947
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Sie 2017
8.3

Super friendly and helpful staff. Take the time to help you with how to go about your day. Great location. Two problems, there was only one small fan in the entire room in the scorching heat of Budapest in the heat wave. The hostel doesn't organise any activities by itself to get people to interact!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Lip 2017
7.4

Location is GREAT, really can't be beat. Close to a ton of the top restaurants in the city and a more quiet less touristy residential area. Underwhelmed with all else. Facilities are VERY dated like haven't been changed in 30 years. Place is also very hard to find, you'll walk past it a few times before you find the door. Staff is helpful w suggestions on spots to see and eat.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2017
9.7

Excelente ubicacion, buenas instalaciones pero sobre todo EXCELENTE servicio! De verdad todos los host del hostal super buena actitud y siempre dispuestos a darnos consejos respecto a la ciudad.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Lip 2017
9.7

Awesome, cozy hostel right in the centre. Staff is super friendly and helpful - definitely the best crew I met on this trip!! Location is also amazing - close to everything. Rooms are nice, own lockers and plugs and wifi works well. You have to share toilets/showers with a few people, so sometimes had to queue for a bit. They were always clean though. Felt like home, loved my stay and could've stayed longer for sure. Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2017
7.4

It is in the best possible place for everything. Staff were very helpful and will let you know everything to do. Make sure you do the pub crawl or at least go to Instant nightclub, best decision you will make. There's a nice vibe to the place but it is a shame if it's falling apart but it doesn't affect the experience at all. Would definitely recommend

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • SuleAdis
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
26 Lip 2017
10.0

This place had it all ... great location, great staff, great facilities. There was not a dull moment while staying at the Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Lip 2017
10.0

We stayed in the upstairs four bed room as a family of four and had a fantastic stay. Location is just a short walk from the Metro stop and you are right in the heart of Budapest. Couldn't be better. There is grocery stores and wonderful cafes right on our street. Staff was fantastic and the common kitchen, bathroom and living room were very functional and kept very clean. We loved this place and stayed six nights.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.