Hostelworld.com

Central Backpack King

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 1,801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 1,801 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Central Backpack King Located at Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district, Budapest.
Central Backpack King
Hungary
Budapest 1054 Oktober 6. utca 15., 1st floor, 5th district
91% 1801
47.5013587 19.0510225
Central Backpack King
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Maj 2016
8.6

Lila was great, very hospitable and friendly! Definitely ask her for places to eat, her recommendations were delicious and cheap! The location was basically a street away from the basilica so phenomenal. All around great atmosphere!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2016
9.7

Great hostel, great location even better staff! Plus they had Shrek 2 on dvd

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
15 Maj 2016
9.1

Great staff that really seemed to care about you having a good time. They would often lead us to good places after their shift and were always extremely willing to recommend places. Hostel is located a 2 minute walk from the main attractions. Bathrooms were clean enough and comparatively large. Beds were clean but the sheets do not inspire confidence. Overall, heartily recommended for the cozy atmosphere, staff, and location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kajapacholczyk6725
  • Polska, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
9.1

A good place to stay - close to many tourist attractions. Helpful staff will tell you what to do and where to eat.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2016
8.6

Pretty sketchy on first impression - building is old and difficult to locate. There is no sign outside and you don't see the number unless you;re at the door. Located on 2nd floor of old building, so keep in this mind when carrying luggage up many steps. Incredibly friendly and helpful staff - I liked them all. Showering was tricky b/c if 2 people are showering at the same time, you will lose pressure and hot water. Linens all had a mildewy scent. Had access to comp and printer, which is a plus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
9.4

I found very sweet people and the position was eccellent! Also the bathroom was cleaned and the guys that works were very Kind

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2016
9.1

Loved the location, and Lyla was amazing giving me a free Pálinka shot when I arrived. Met some new cool people! Definitely recommending it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
8.3

The hostel was in an apartment complex surrounded by cool restaurants and sites! I loved the location, and felt secure. The staff was helpful, and my room was a good size for three people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
9.1

A nice small hostel. Good central location. Super friendly staff who recommend so many things to do/eat/party. Hostel was pretty quiet when I was there but still met a few cool travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
10.0

A lovely place! I truly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.