Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2064 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2064 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
15 Cze 2017
10.0

This hostel felt like home. Even though I'm pretty quiet, the staff knew me by name and always went out of their way to chat with me. The hostel was spotless and could not have been in a better location. Everything was within walking distance, so I never used the subway. I guess my only complaint would be the pillows were really thin, but as issues, go that is nothing. I loved Budapest and hope to come back and stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Cze 2017
2.6

One of my worst experiences with a hostel. Our AC broke immediately upon entering the first day and I emailed. The staff claimed they responded to emails within 1-2 hours. I called at 7hrs later and they said they would come in the morning. I called again at noon the next day. They sent someone with an AC controller who said the AC was working. It wasn't! It was 85 degrees in our room! We promptly left. Staff was incredibly rude as soon as I asked for the AC to be fixed. Do not stay here.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Great Place, Great People if you want a nice place that is clean and friendly environment with knowledgeable and super helpful staff Lejla you are the Best✌️

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Cze 2017
9.4

Loved this place. Perfect introduction to Budapest. Staff was incredible - facilitated a sense of community unparalleled by any hostel I've stayed in thus far. Not luxury, but you know what you're paying for. None of the facilities were an issue.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • thomas6473
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
10.0

Can be explained in one word: awesome

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
9.1

Staff was very friendly and always happy to help give suggestions on places to go and places to eat around Budapest. Overall I had a great experience here!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • galarcon570
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel!!! Desde el personal, muy atento para guiarte y que aproveches al máximo tus días en Budapest, hasta el lugar con espacios en común y muy buena limpieza. La ubicación sin dudas le da un plus muy copado. Totalmente recomendable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Maj 2017
8.0

Friendly staff, great location, clean. Definitely recommending.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
9.7

Great location and great stuff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Maj 2017
10.0

In my trip away I stayed in 3 hostels in 3 countries and this was by far my best. Firstly I accidentally bought an apartment instead of a room and the price was still cheaper than I've ever seen. The staff was amazing and told us everywhere to go. We were right in the centre of everything and the place was super clean! I will definitely be staying with them again! Absolutely gutted I hadn't stayed longer!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.