Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Central Backpack King

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 2050 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 2050 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.0
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Maj 2017
10.0

I had such a great time and Budapest and at the central backpack king. The staff are so friendly and really go the extra mile to help you with your stay. They had a wealth of knowledge about Budapest and we even got a complementary drink of Palinka. I loved it and would recommend to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
5.7

I don't know why this place has such good reviews, but I guess if you're looking for a Cheap bed to sleep in, it's a good pick. However the place has NO atmosphere and the staff is so generic, not able to provide any local insight into Budapest. Seems like everything here is said bc staff members receive commission from advertising some stuff. I had a very boring stay here. :/

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
10.0

Great location and excellent staff! Lori and Layla were awesome! Had a great stay and would highly recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
9.4

Amazing member of staff at reception who showed us all the points on the map, took us through culture and places to eat. Very friendly, felt homey. Booked double room had full floor to ourselves. Very cute room with lots of plugs, nice bathrooms, good kitchen facilities. Large common rooms, fab location right in the centre didn't need public transport hardly, station within walking distance but hostel close to metro also. Defo recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • thierrycadier
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Maj 2017
7.4

We stayed in an apartment outside of the hostel. So it was basically an Airbnb. To get to the hostel, it was a 5 minute walk. So, for us, the atmosphere was 0, cause we disn't have anyone with us. Staff was very helpful and kind. The facilities were good. The only problem was the shower, honestly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2017
8.6

This hostel is definitely centrally located. Just next door to St. Stephens and in the heart of the city. Everything is in walking distance from here. The staff are awesome as well. Informative about everything you should check out and great recommendations on where to eat good local food.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Maj 2017
10.0

Staff is super nice and provide many useful information about budapest. Joined many walking tours and activities suggested by CBK. Perfect location. Highly recommended will definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
27 Kwi 2017
9.7

Hostello nel cuore di Budapest, a 1 min dalla basilica di Santo Stefano. Personale giovane e cordiale, super disponibile e informato sulle serate o gli eventi in Budapest. Il weekend hanno preparato cocktails e shot per far conoscere le varie persone dell hostello!! Camere con letti abbastanza comodi e bagni super puliti. Assolutamente consigliato Per il rientro fatevi prenotare il taxi in modo che trattino un prezzo conveniente per il ritorno all'aeroporto.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Kwi 2017
9.7

Best hostel experience! Would have loved to have stayed longer but the place was booked well in advance (understandably!). Such a home like feel and wonderfully helpful and welcoming staff. The location couldn't have been any better, I was able to walk everywhere. Right beside the best Hungarian place to eat with amazing prices and portions. Ask about the place with the black bell on the sign. Wish the room doors locked, but over all wonderful experience! Definitely recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
25 Kwi 2017
8.0

We stayed in the 2 bed apartment. Very clean, great location, the only negative is the shower. I would recommend for sure.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.