Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Center Valencia Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2977 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2977 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
6.0

Pros: Good location. Very basic (but free breakfast!). Free walking tour (done by third party company was really great). Cons: Staff are a bit standoffish and not well informed to offer advice or recommendations. Lots of really old or really young (student groups

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • stacylastar4753
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Kwi 2017
9.1

We spend one night there and it was pretty cool not only thanks to where the hostel is situed in Valence (dont eat around because there are much of bad restaurant with fake paella, tapas.. ;-) ), but also because it was easy and nice inside. We were in a mix 6 beds room with a private bathroom. Its really small inside. We have enjoy price and well situed.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
8.6

Nice hostel. I felt safe, I felt like my things were safe. Nice to have a rooftop terrace. Wifi did not work in my room which was the only negative thing for me.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Kwi 2017
9.7

Chegamos ao hostel na sexta-feira santa e fomos embora na segunda-feira depois do feriado. Check-in depois das 14h00 fomos muito bem recebidos pela simpatica atendente. Estavamos em um grupo de 4 pessoas, onde ocupamos 4 das 6 camas de um quarto. O quarto possuia 3 beliches com um banheiro pequeno porém funcional e suficiente. O Café da manha é bem básico e um pouco confuso pois é uma fila enorme e apenas 2 horas para todos, das 8h as 10h, chegue cedo ;) Ótima estadía

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • roberttally8260
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
7.1

Too many beds in each room. No space to put luggage under bed. No ladder for top bunk. Cant sit on lower bed, top bed too low. En-suite is slower than communal. Kitchen close at mid-night.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
6.6

Was good location some people in our room were questionable and food from the fridge/ beer stolen :(((

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
6.0

The wifi is terrible and rarely worked. The day i got there the bathrooms were so dirty, but got better throughout the stay. The bathrooms are tiny. For the high rating of this hostel i was expecting more and was extremely disappointed. Also i thought this was a youth hostel, but I ended up sharing a room with a 60 year old man. The location and pub crawl were amazing.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Good hostel in a great location. Rooms can be on the small side but if you're not spending much time in them it doesn't matter. Nothing flashy about the place but its good for the price. Kitchen is on the smaller side but still good. Breakfast has the essentials and as its free I'm not complaining. Shower had good pressure even on the 4th floor and they appeared to be cleaned daily. I liked the free use of computers. Would return again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for sharing!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Kwi 2017
7.1

I was expecting something better.. the hostel was to much crowded with people!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thanks for sharing. Please consider you stayed during the Spanish Easter holidays, and the hostel us usually fully booked on these dates.

  • jucelarcam4403
  • Wenezuela, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.1

Excelente hostel, ubicado a pocas cuadras de la catedral y lugares de interés, hay buen acceso a transporte público, la limpieza es de 10. El desayuno esta bien, pero debería ser más extenso.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.