Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Center Valencia Youth Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,579 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 2,579 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.4
  • Udogodnienia 7.4
Center Valencia Youth Hostel Located at Samaniego, 18, , Valencia.
Center Valencia Youth Hostel
Spain
Valencia Valencia 46003 Samaniego, 18
82% 2579
39.4774050 -0.3762970
Center Valencia Youth Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
16 Lip 2016
8.3

Great place to stay and in a perfect location. Walking distance to everything and close to the metro stop which gets you down to the beach so was really easy to get around. Hostel itself is nice and facilities all clean and tidy. Only negatives would be that we were in a 12 bed dorm and it was very squishy, the closest bunk beds I've had in my travels so far. Also, there is definitely a good vibe there, but wouldn't say party hostel, there was a bit of an older crowd when we were there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
10.0

A great hostel and so cheap! Really clean and great facilities! Even better location! I would definitely recommend staying here to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Lip 2016
8.9

Muy buena opción para alojarse en el centro de Valencia. El personal, la ubicacion, la limpieza... De 10!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
14 Lip 2016
6.9

Only 3 showers and 1 sink for 6/8(?) rooms

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
8.9

Good place for the money. However they put way too many beds in the 12 bed dorm. Couldn't even move wow

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.3

Cette auberge est extrêmement bien située elle est en plein centre. Le seul petit problème de cette auberge est peut être le bruit la nuit. Sinon rien a redir elle était très pratique

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • abdhesh_kumar01
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
9 Lip 2016
10.0

Very friendly staff. Good location. Amazing rooftop sitting place..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • metehanmete
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.7

Bu hosteli deneyin her şey çok iyi!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
10.0

I enjoyed my stay here. There was no loud music from reception, so I felt relieved of the pain of Rock. I love quiet; hate drumming. Staff were helpful. It's easy to get lost among the little streets, but the Hostel is in the very best part of town so evenings are enjoyable as just a short walk away is the Cathedral area. I liked the other guests and this put me in the best of moods saying "Hola!" to me, and smiling, made me feel welcome at 72. Rooftop terrace is great for relaxing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Lip 2016
9.7

I can't really fault this hostel as it provides everything for a great memorable stay. There was just one thing that most travellers mentioned which were the toilets. They were very small so that your knees are practically touching the door and some doors didn't close properly so there was a permanent crack so people could see you doing your business which is a little off putting. A suggestion for the showers is to have curtains, shelves and hooks to put your stuff on.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.