Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Center Hostel and Tours

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 127 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
Center Hostel and Tours Located at 4 Vardanants apt. 31, apt. 31, Yerevan.
Center Hostel and Tours
Armenia
Yerevan 0010 4 Vardanants apt. 31, apt. 31
88% 127
40.1771190 44.5189619
Center Hostel and Tours
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.9

The hosts are really kind and welcome you with open arms! Clean rooms, good location in the city centre and good breakfast. One of the best hostels I know with the best hosts! I would really recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
8.6

Very quiet at the hostel. I was the only one there for a few days. So atmosphere was non existent. The staff are good. Beds are comfy. Bathroom facilities are a bit average.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
6.6

the location is good, but the staff is not helpful enough because she cannot speak english. another thing bathrooms and toilets are in the same place which i did not like.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
8.9

Very friendly family managing the hostel. Central in the city and very cheap. A very nice place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
7.7

We had a private room, it was satifactory, clean, quiet. I think mattress was not very comfortable, but for 3 days it was ok. Bathroom was clean all the 3 days we stayed at this hostel. Breakfast is not very tasty, but it was a good opportunity to meet other guests. Staff is nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Center hostel is really directly in center. The place is really nice and clean. The rooms are really comfortable and the breakfast is delicious. The owner Grigoriy can help you with good advice of whole Armenia. Definitely place to stay!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best one! People and atmosphere can not be described in a just few words. Very welcoming and hospital. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lcfreitasf7620
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2016
7.4

The good points are that the beds are quite comfortable and the rooms have plenty of space. Susana and all others working there are lovely people who get out of their way to help you. The facilities are quite basic but have in mind this is not a rich western country and people don't have as much money to invest in their business as they would in an western european capital. Probably all the other hostels are similar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
25 Mar 2016
9.1

Lovely place to stay! Me and my friend arrived around 4 am and when we could find our way to the hostel (which was quite tricky for our taxi driver, since the hostel entrance is on the backside of the building. However, arriving well before the check in, we were able to sleep in the common area sofa! Also our dorm room was pretty nice, even though it is actually a 7 bed dorm instead of 6. Clean, safe and quiet. The breakfast omelette was a lovely addition :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • gilgamesh73
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Mar 2016
10.0

My fiance and I visited Yerevan for a few days and stayed at Center Hostel. The staff here are friendly and very helpful! I particularly enjoyed our room and the spaciousness/cleanliness of it! I will definitely be visiting Yerevan again, and when I do, I'll be sure to stay at Center Hostel once more! It's second to NONE!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.