Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Center Hostel and Tours

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 131 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Center Hostel and Tours Located at 4 Vardanants apt. 31, apt. 31, Yerevan.
Center Hostel and Tours
Armenia
Yerevan 0010 4 Vardanants apt. 31, apt. 31
85% 131
40.1771190 44.5189619
Center Hostel and Tours
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • lukacsanna8888
  • Węgry, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
20 Sie 2016
6.3

The place is very old and very "basic", approachable through a dark and not very welcoming staircase. Do not choose it if you have back problems, the beds will not let you sleep. There is no AC which can be a problem on a hot summer night. The toiled doubling as a shower was simply miserable. The owner lady is nice but she is a bit too present: will regulary come into your dorm without notice, which feels awkward. You can find much nicer places in Yerevan for only a few € per night more.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
16 Sie 2016
8.6

This was a nice spot to stay in Yerevan. I might opt for something a little more expensive next time. The staff was kind, although speaking Russian definitely helped. There were no lockers available for storing your things, and the rooms themselves had no keys. Everything turned out fine, but it did make me nervous. The tour aspect was the best part - we were able to visit the Nagorno region for a good price last minute. I suggest spending a bit more unless you are on a tight budget.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ahmetaydogan
  • Turcja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
8.3

Center Hostel was one small, casual, modest place established in an apartment of a big building. It was very conveniently located right at the centre of Yerevan. Grigory at the reception was friendly. The maintanence lady at the hostel was sweet and neat & tidy by nature and kept the place spotlessly clean. I would go back to this hostel no problem if I went to Yerevan again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Lip 2016
8.9

The hosts are really kind and welcome you with open arms! Clean rooms, good location in the city centre and good breakfast. One of the best hostels I know with the best hosts! I would really recommend it

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 41 Recenzje
9 Maj 2016
8.6

Very quiet at the hostel. I was the only one there for a few days. So atmosphere was non existent. The staff are good. Beds are comfy. Bathroom facilities are a bit average.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Maj 2016
6.6

the location is good, but the staff is not helpful enough because she cannot speak english. another thing bathrooms and toilets are in the same place which i did not like.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
8.9

Very friendly family managing the hostel. Central in the city and very cheap. A very nice place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
30 Kwi 2016
7.7

We had a private room, it was satifactory, clean, quiet. I think mattress was not very comfortable, but for 3 days it was ok. Bathroom was clean all the 3 days we stayed at this hostel. Breakfast is not very tasty, but it was a good opportunity to meet other guests. Staff is nice and helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Kwi 2016
10.0

Center hostel is really directly in center. The place is really nice and clean. The rooms are really comfortable and the breakfast is delicious. The owner Grigoriy can help you with good advice of whole Armenia. Definitely place to stay!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Kwi 2016
10.0

This hostel is the best one! People and atmosphere can not be described in a just few words. Very welcoming and hospital. I highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.