Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.3
Fantastyczny 2618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.3
Fantastyczny 2618 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.0

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Wrz 2017
8.0

The location is easily within walkable distance of the old town and 5 mins walk from the train and bus station. The staff went out of their way to help us and the facilities were really clean, however our cell wasn't decorated as described by the website which felt like a let down.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Wrz 2017
5.7

The hostel is not as shown on the pictures, you don't see it was a former jail. The 12-bed dorm is way too small, we were sleeping on each other and the bathroom smelled really bad. Well located and nice staff. Bar/restaurant in the hostel which is convenient.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2017
8.0

Good hostel in nice sketchy area. 7 min walk to the old town happening area. It might look sketchy but it's just the area and very famous. Rooms can be improved there were 16 bunk beds litterly 1ft away and not enough outlets. Washroom are really big if you are 3ft tall. You litterly have to be 4ft to live in the hostel. Wifi was okay. Not the best in room. Staff is okay. Will answer if you ask but not willing to share more information. BBQ was good. Bar is nice..lots of space to hangout chill

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2017
8.0

Auberge située à deux pas de la gare de Ljubljana. Ancienne prison plutôt bien rénovée, mais chambres assez exiguës et pas forcement le mieux aménagées (manque de rangement, et de prises électriques..) Cependant les communs et facilitées sont agréables (bar- salle orientale - location de vélo - petit déjeuner à 4 euros...) Petit détail, notre chambre a pris l'eau lorsqu'il a plu la nuit :/...

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • sarahschaffarczyk5100
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
11 Wrz 2017
9.7

Amazing hostel. I booked a private prison cell and was totally happy with it. I liked the decoration in the room and it felt somehow exciting to sleep in a former cell. Common rooms are super cozy as well and it's easy to meet new people. Staff was very helpful as well. I'd totally recommend Celica Art Hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2017
7.7

Overall we enjoyed our stay, staff were friendly and everything was clean. Only disappointing thing was our room- some of the rooms were really quirky and well designed, but ours was hardly furnished and the bunk beds were horrible to get in and out of so we had to pull the mattresses onto the floor. Would probably recommend but would say to take the pictures of the place with a pinch of salt as they don't seem to reflect many of the dorms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • kelsieleveille2956
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
6.0

Weird room design in the 7 dorm room meant that two people basically slept next to each other. There were also no personal lockers, so valuables had to be stored by reception and made them hard to access (and also didn't feel safe). Kitchen is also poorly equipped and small when meant for the whole floor. The hostel is in a cool area, but further from old town. Atmosphere is good and honestly we had a decent stay, just not worth your money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Wrz 2017
10.0

Most amazing hostel I've ever been to!!! SUPERB customer service (reception, cafe etc) and amazing food being served at the cafeteria. I'd love to go back here again and again!! The artwork outside was absolutely mind blowing and the entire place was super clean. Super close to the downtown area. You don't need a cab it's walking distance.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Wrz 2017
8.3

+ Great Location, Friendly Staff - Very small room (Nr 001), face to face with other person and no lockers in room

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Wrz 2017
9.1

Rooms are very tidy and due to being a former prison, all have barred doors. Doesn't get much more secure than that to leave your belongings if you're in a private room. They have a bar on the first floor, great for drinks or food in a hurry. Location is a reasonable walk to the old town area and is also located in a unique living art installation. Only one bathroom per floor but they have several showers and toilets in each. Overall, a great hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×