Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 2,162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.0
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Celica Art Hostel Located at Metelkova 8, , Ljubljana.
Celica Art Hostel
Slovenia
Ljubljana 1000 Metelkova 8
86% 2162
46.0568014 14.5162117
Celica Art Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2016
8.6

The best about this hostel is it's awesome location. The hostel/the building is super nice, had air-con in my room (4-beds). Could perhaps do some improvements to get wifi everywhere - could not get signal in the part of the room I slept in (on the second floor). But still strongly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
15 Lip 2016
8.3

Really awesome location, in a really cool area. Ahout 15 minute walk to the city centre. Rooms were really great and staff were lovely. We would stay here again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • maxgibbons3680
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
9.7

Great location and staff. Met some great folk as a solo traveler

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Austria, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Lip 2016
8.6

Great location at a legendary "anarchist night quarter". Good atmosphere. Staff was quite friendly. Rooms a bit small but great storage space in lockers under the beds.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Very cool hostel in a good location. Staff very helpful and great facilities ie bar, courtyard etc. Pretty reasonable price. I stayed in the 12 bed dorm where they had maybe squeezed in a couple too many beds, also the lockers did not work (but there was a safe deposit box downstairs). I had a great sociable time though due to the large size of the place and nature of the communal areas it was maybe harder to meet people than in other hostels.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Very nice hostek and well located, metelkova area is very nice, artistic and a very interesting alternative part of the city. The hostel is very nice, the only thibg we missed were lockers in the room but anyway it felt like a secure atmosphere. The hostel is very nice and artistic also. its also nice that once you do your check out you can leave your bags at the hostel. I would recomend it for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Walia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
9.4

Fantastic hostel with very friendly staff. Secure, good communal space and in a perfect location for everything in Ljubljana!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
5 Lip 2016
7.1

The hostel is located really close to the train station. It has a great vibe however we didn't meet many people in the hostel. The rooms are. Lean however in the 7 bed dorm 4 of the beds essentially make 2 double beds. Fortunately I knew the girl I was travelling with so this was not a problem for us but imagine having to crawl over someone oh don't know to use the bathroom! The kitchen was small but we managed to cook a nice breakfast, there is a supermarket just a few minutes away.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Lip 2016
10.0

We had an awesome stay!! Nice location, always something happening at nigh. Small but clean rooms, great staff. Would recommend 10/10

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
8.6

Had a good stay at this hostel although struggled to meet people as groups tended to stick to themselves. Rooms were all the same price but definitely not the same standard and no air con meant the rooms were very stuffy. However it is in the really cool metelkova district and the hostel as a whole was lovely

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.