Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 2414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 2414 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
19 Kwi 2017
6.9

Location is good next to the free town arts space and bus/train stations. Staff are friendly. About 15mins walk to the city for other sights. Dorm was messy and didn't have lockers that are capable of locking. The bathrooms smelt terrible despite looking kind of clean. Breakfast is very basic but only 4 euros. Keys to get into rooms were awful and so many people struggled to use them on both the dorm door and glass doors - they should be changed for a key card or something else. Needs lockers.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
19 Kwi 2017
7.7

The hostel is situated in a very nice place and very close to the city center! There is enough parking place and save as well. The dorms are ok but the bathroom was not clean at all. There is a kitchen but not well equipped. You can prepare something to eat but no glasses or cups for coffee or tee... The staff was very kind and could help me with my questions. It's a very big hostel and not quiet at all, but ok for one night to visit the city.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
9.1

Great location within walking distance of the bus and train stations and local museums, 10 walk from the city centre. The staff are helpful and organised, and told me about the local events taking place and also organised my shuttle to the airport on the way back. The facilities and user friendliness of the place makes it a good hangout for locals and tourists alike. They had luggage storage, good food and cafe/bar. The only change I would make is to have a lockable cupboard in the rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • marcosdemorais5081
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Obieżyświat
  • 99 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.4

Great option, service and atmosphere, the hostel has a bar and small restaurant that comes handy at some hours. Breakfast is also incredibly good (extra $ 4 per person per day) and highly recommended.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
9.4

The staff was wonderful!! He let me switch rooms for the night and the style of the rooms were different than the normal bunk bed stuffed hostel rooms. Facilities were nice, close to the bus station! Only complaint was it's close to a popular hang out so it's super noisy at night but I was able to tune it into background noise after a little while so it was a great stay! Must go see lake bled!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Kwi 2017
7.7

I liked the place. Definitely in a cool part of town (Metalkova), the city center is a 10-15 walk away. Be aware when booking that the dorms are not in the jail cells, but in the attic. I stayed in a large attic dorm, and it was alright. It got hot during the day, but cooled reasonably at night. There is also a small kitchen for use upstairs: no microwave, mini fridge. The only complaint I have is the black mold in the showers. It was disgusting.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for your honest feedback. Apologies for the bathroom situation, definitely something we're fixing right away. Regarding the lack of prison vibes in the dorms, only the 1st floor double and triple rooms are actually unique artistic prison cells with bars on windows and doors. But we make this differentiation very clear in all the offline and online descriptions in order not to mislead the guests' expectations. You can also check the hostel's profile on Hostelworld pointing that out. Wish you safe travels and all the best!

1 Kwi 2017
7.4

We stayed in a private dorm and bar the cell door it didn't have an "ex military vibe" at all. Slept in two top bunks with no rail so could have easily fallen out - made for a stressful nights sleep. Only two female/male showers for entire floor with +30 people. Having said that, the staff were so friendly and breakfast for 4 euro was yum and filled us up! Very secure. 15 minute walk from the main centre and in a slightly rough area. Overpriced for what it is so wouldn't stay again.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi! Sorry to hear that and for obviously not fulfilling your expectations. None of the cells are private, correct. The main reason being in the lack of space in the cells, which retained the original dimensions of the old military prison cells. There is no way artists could have squeezed in the bathrooms, too. Also the concept of some cells can be pretty unusual and not close to some guests. However, traditional hostel dorms on the 2nd floor can be a safe choice in such cases. All the best!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
31 Mar 2017
9.4

Great hostel in Ljubljana. I recommend! Great location from the train station, and city center. Staff was nice, facilites are suitable, and the restaurant is a "bang for your buck" place. Only downside was the atmosphere. A lot of older couples, and the common area is a weird set up. Also, ensure to secure a seat for the airport shuttle. I didn't, and they don't do last minute accommodations.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Mar 2017
9.1

Die Atmosphäre dort ist sehr geil! Und habe interessant Leute kennengelernt ~

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
27 Mar 2017
7.1

La ubicación no es de la mejor. Las habitaciones en mi caso de 4 solo tenía dos enchufes , en lugares incómodos. No tiene lockers los cuartos. Limpieza impecable. Cocina y heladera muy chico En las descripciones aparece que tiene lavadero pero estaba fuera de servicio

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.