Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 2521 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 2521 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.2
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.3

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Lip 2017
7.7

Location was far out in comparison to other hostels but was still fine. In an interesting area. Didn't have fantastic lockers in our room. 4 bed room had an ensuite which was useful but did mean that there was one shower for 4 people limiting when you could use it. Liked the other people staying there although our room did not shut properly and meant we could hear big groups of people talking from the kitchen. Had cool common rooms. Young vibe with many "alternative" people staying there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • corirmcmillan5083
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2017
7.1

It wasn't a neat experience to stay in a converter jail cell, however, one night would have been enough for me. We stayed 2 nights, it was +34 in Ljubljana and there was no AC (only a electrical fan is provided). We were hot and uncomfortable for the majority of our stay. The mattresses were too short for us and once agina, not comfortable. We needed up staying two more nights in Ljubljana but found different accommodation to stay at. The facilities were fairly kept. The bathrooms were not.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • dnazinitsky94304
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
15 Lip 2017
9.1

Slept in the room of 12 upstairs. Nice singles and no bunk beds. It felt like a giant sleepover. Made some new friends along the way. Great atmosphere and even ate the hostel BBQ (extra). Slight overcharge on beer and refreshments at the bar, the grocery store is 5 minutes away though. Hostel is located in a grungy part of town with cool spray paint and weird sculptures, would be weird to arrive at night but still felt safe. A 15 minute walk to old town and 7 minutes to the train station.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lip 2017
7.4

The staff was so friendly and helpful, really nice! But the room I stayed in was very cramped and not very well equipped. Nowhere to lock up your bags and there were no hangers anywhere. And no small shelf at the bed to put things on and no outlets at the bed. This made things really impractical! Apart from this it was a friendly hostel with a nice bar and super friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi there, really happy to hear you felt welcome and well taken care of here. However, sorry for the inconveniences. The lockers in the rooms are in the making-of process and should be ready soon. In the meantime, guests can store their valuables in the reception safe box completely free of charge. Good to know. Till next time!

12 Lip 2017
7.1

Our room was a private room for 5 of us which was very small making it very claustrophobic and exceedingly hot - not helped by the only air conditioning in the room being in the bathroom, having no effect on the actual room temperature! There was a motion sensor light in the corridor which due to the glass panelling in our door meant that we were repeatedly woken up. Also the only quality our room had resembling a prison was how small it was.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for your sincere feedback. Every dorm room is equipped with air con plus an air ventilator in the bathroom, whose main function is to keep the air stay fresh and absorb humidity due to showering activity. If there was a problem with the actual air con in the room, it would have been best if you talked to the reception staff to help you adjust the air con settings according to your wishes. It's easier this way to help guests right away and prevent any sorts of inconvenience. Wish you safe travels!

12 Lip 2017
9.1

This is a very cool hostel in a converted prison. The downside of it being such an old building was limited power points. Also because the rooms are small there are no secure lockers. The rooms are securely locked so if you trust your roommates there should be no problem. Enquiry bathroom was clean although the shower rail was annoyingly broken. Great they have towels and hairdryer. Staff are friendly and there is a bar/restaurant in house. A little further from town but not far to walk.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
9.4

Amazing facilities which are very clean and stylish. The staff were very friendly and there was a nice bar and garden area. The room was quite small but still really nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lip 2017
8.3

Really cool spot. Some things could use some work though. The kitchen has practically nothing to use - only 1 glass. The air conditioners in the room won't go below 23, although the ones in the hallway are set at 19. I considered sleeping in the hallway for that... The wifi was okay, and the staff were really friendly. A little pricey for what you get, but definitely a neat place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for the comment. Sorry about the missing kitchen utensils. We're obviously not strict enough when it comes to asking guests to return the borrowed cups and plates. They are often found left in the rooms, forgotten and abandoned. On very hot days it may seem the air con is not functioning at all, because the whole system can be overwhelmed with such high temperatures outside. A bit lower temperature is set in all communal areas as there are more people hanging out compared to the rooms, which helps keep air stay fresher. Wish you all the best!

  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2017
8.3

Whilst the hostel is very interesting and unique with quirky and cool rooms, there was not really a "hostel" atmosphere. Also, we stayed in room 111 which was SO HOT! The sun came blaring in and there was no curtains to prevent being woken up at 5am! We ate the breakfast which was good value for €4. Overall, it was good value for money, super close to the bus and train station, and a 10 minute walk into the main town. Would not recommend for solo travellers hoping to make friends.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.6

great atmosphere, very niche furniture. cool atmosphere full of brilliant art. great location.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.