Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Celica Art Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 2443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 2443 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
9.4

Friendly and helpful staff. Complete bar and restaurant downstairs and super close walk to the city centre. Could have easily stayed another night. Only flaw was there are no curtains so the room was super bright in the morning.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
8.6

I only stayed for one night so can't comment on this hostel too much. It was nice enough, it was clean and the staff were friendly. The place itself was really cool as it is located in an old prison. My only issue would be that my room didn't have curtains so I was woken up quite early by the sun rising.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2017
9.1

We stayed at the hostel for two nights in the middle of May 17. The staff at the hostel are fantastic and really friendly, giving us great tips on where to visit and vouchers for local attractions. We originally booked a one night stay but with one quick email they happily extended our stay. The rooms are quite small, and the bunk beds are very high with no barrier (if you're a wriggly sleeper like me you might want to move the mattress). A unique stay, a great place for a more 'artsy' crowd.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ericbulloch
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
15 Maj 2017
8.9

Great location, super friendly staff. Great value for your money. On the downside, you can't lock the lockers, there's no free breakfast and the guest kitchen is tiny and poorly stocked, but the rooms and other facilities are great. Atmosphere is amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hi, thanks for the feedback. It's always tricky to talk about "free breakfast". It usually means that some hostels have breakfasts included in the price of accommodation. Based on our guests preferences, we decided not to include it and keep the accommodation rates lower because of that. Not everybody has the same morning routines or they just prefer to arrange their meals differently. That's why there's always the possibility to additionally decide for a delicious self-service breakfast anytime while staying here at Celica. Cheers!

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2017
8.6

Pros: Convenient location, good ambience, cheap good food, nice rooms. Bed was quite comfortable, once I got up there. Cons: Doors to the rooms were difficult to open, bunk beds were not ideal, I wish I knew in advance it would be bunks. Safety is maybe a bit of a concern, there's no keys or locked doors between the popular bar and the rooms, but I generally felt pretty safe there. The showers were kinda messy, and on the last day they were broken.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Maj 2017
9.1

This place is great! We stayed in a cell, and it was a super cool experience. 2 locked doors to get into it, so it felt very safe. They bathrooms were large enough that we never had to wait in line. The staff was friendly, and the breakfast far exceeded our expectations! Easy walk to train and bus! Would totally stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
6.0

If you are planning on staying in the hostel reconsider- it's up on the top floor and the common room and mini kitchen is very neglected and dirty- all the dishes were filthy and the fridge was disgusting and mini plus there was one cooking utensil and only pots so don't plan to cook here. The hostel is top floor and tucked away bottom floor is a cafe/ bar/restaurant where it's open to public so it's not a homey vibe at all. The only art-y spaces are the private rooms, not a super social place.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Maj 2017
9.1

10/10 would return. Great vibe, location, and staff, saw a cool concert on site, good breakfast, and plus its interesting to stay in an old converted prison!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Maj 2017
8.9

This hostel was amazing. We slept in the cells and it was an amazing experience. I would recommend 100%. The staff was friendly and the athmosphere was nice, music in the morning etc. A bit expensive for a hostel but worth it

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Kwi 2017
8.6

Good hostel, it has most things you need. Washer/dryer was broken during my stay. This place is a bit dated, but everything works. The common areas are huge! Easy walking distance to train/bus station and the city centre. I would stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.