Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caulaincourt Montmartre Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 4497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 4497 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 7.7
  • Czystość 7.9
  • Udogodnienia 7.9

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
30 Sie 2017
8.9

The staff was really friendly and helpful all the time. The breakfast was good and the room clean. The area around Montmatre was pretty nice with Sacre Coeur being only a few minutes walk away. We were a bit annoyed by the window in the door to the bathroom (you could basically see everything through it when there was light in the bathroom), but as we were the only ones in the room it was okay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • sarahsteiny
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
22 Sie 2017
8.0

For a short stay in paris this isnt a bad hostel. At check in the staff member was quite blunt with us. Basically just made us pay and gave us our key cards. Room was nice enough. Bathroom sink smelt foul and bath towels smelt mouldy. Location is not bad considering how big paris is. Pretty close to train. I would recommend anyway for a simple place to stay and pretty good value for money

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2017
2.0

Zero customer service whatsoever! For the amount they're charging you'd expect more, I chose this place last minute and learned my lesson. My friend was staying in a hotel not too far from me and payed the same and had a far easier time. The bed was incredibly uncomfortable, it's basically the cheap £30 Ikea single bed. The breakfast was cereal, cold toast or a small piece of bread. Not to mention they'll need to randomly kick you out the room around 10am even if you've just showered to clean.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Sie 2017
7.1

This seemed like a dated (40+ years ago) hotel that became a hostel at one point. Not much going on inside (lobby, common areas) except for the staff - I met one other guest during my 2-night stay. Luckily, my roommate was really cool to talk with and I cannot stress enough how much I enjoyed the neighborhood of Montmartre. It was my first time in Paris and (both good and bad) it met all of my Americanized expectations of old-time Paris. The bathrooms, beds, furnishings were dated but functional

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • DannyRowe61
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
18 Sie 2017
10.0

Excellent location and staff. Very good. Thank you. Hot water an issue in the showers but good budget Paris stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • cristianjako
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Sie 2017
10.0

Excelente Hostel en montmartre. Tiene desayuno muy bueno. Habitaciones limpias. Wifi. Destaco la atención de Jorgue, nos hizo sentir muy cómodos y nos dio la habitación a las siete de la mañana. Un lujo. Muy agradecido por tan amable gesto. Muchas gracias!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sie 2017
8.0

Het was prima !

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Khannanakul01
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
6.0

Overall okay away from more important locations

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • DannyRowe61
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
29 Lip 2017
10.0

Excellent location. Very very pleasant room which was three bed but I had this to myself. Superb facilities for excellent price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Lip 2017
6.9

Overall a good hostel. We had no problems. However the corners of our room were very dusty.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×