Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cathedral House Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 8.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.0
Cathedral House Sevilla Located at Calle Arfe 36, , Seville.
Cathedral House Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle Arfe 36
84% 157
37.3853497 -5.9953451
Cathedral House Sevilla
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
6.0

Staff member Ana was lovely, so nice but her English is limited & we spoke no Spanish so she wasn't much help with questions.. The other lady was quite unfriendly. The double bed room was just two twin beds pushed together. Hardly any floor space. Bathroom spacious but could have been cleaner. Only one power plug in room. Air conditioning pumped air temperature not cold air. In August we really struggled with no air con. Would not recommend. Stay at La Banda instead

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.1

If you don't want a messy place with lots of people I recommend this place. If your want meet new people and have the party atmosphere this is definitely not the place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
10.0

Thank you for making my first hostel experience unforgettable! The service was fantastic, the rooms were cleanly and secure (everyone was offered their own locker with a lock), and we were allowed to leave our bags in a secure location while we toured the city for the day. The hostel is in a great location with easy access to the rest of Seville and the service was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.0

1 bathroom for 12 people is not enough! The breakfat only starts at 9.30 am and there was not enough food for everyone

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
7.7

We stayed here for one night. Good location and the lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly. Her English was a bit limited, although she very much went out of our way to make-up for this by offering help. The atmosphere was not as good as La Banda (a nearby hostel we moved to for the 2nd and 3rd night), but for a place to stay with clean and tidy facilities I couldn't fault it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.6

On se sent comme chez soi! En plus on étais placés a 5min de la cathedral....c est un joli endroit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Mar 2016
8.9

The hostel was in general terms EXCELLENT, but there is a problem... there is only one bathroom for all the guests! And there is no coffee for the breakfast. Nevertheless I highly recommend this hostel it is pretty close of the cathedral and the reales alcázares. Also I recommend the free walking tour with Medi as a tour guide, a very nice and quick way to understand the history of Sevilla in 3 hours.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Mar 2016
6.6

In short the Hostal is an apartment that has been made to function as a hostel. Its well run and clean, quiet and in a good location but with no atmosphere. the staff (maybe over worked are very helpful but as clinical and professional as the environment.i stayed in the forced dorm. because the room is so small to fit to bunks in it you cant open the door properly and have to squeeze in. when there were two of us staying there it was cramped - anymore would have been ridiculous - i was lucky.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Mar 2016
10.0

The staff was extremely accommodating and helpful. The rooms were comfortable and clean, and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I could not have asked for a better hostel experience!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bułgaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2016
10.0

My boyfriend and I had a wonderful stay in Cathedral House Sevilla ! Everything was great, clean and comfortable. If we are going to visit the city again, we definitely would choose this hostel : )

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.