Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cathedral House Sevilla

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 162 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
Cathedral House Sevilla Located at Calle Arfe 36, , Seville.
Cathedral House Sevilla
Spain
Seville Andalucia 41001 Calle Arfe 36
86% 162
37.3853497 -5.9953451
Cathedral House Sevilla
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Sie 2016
9.7

Amazing place to stay, beautiful staff, clean and homely. Great value for money. Get a private room with the ensuite if available- it's perfect for couples!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sie 2016
10.0

We loved EVERYTHING about Seville and the hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
6 Sie 2016
6.0

Staff member Ana was lovely, so nice but her English is limited & we spoke no Spanish so she wasn't much help with questions.. The other lady was quite unfriendly. The double bed room was just two twin beds pushed together. Hardly any floor space. Bathroom spacious but could have been cleaner. Only one power plug in room. Air conditioning pumped air temperature not cold air. In August we really struggled with no air con. Would not recommend. Stay at La Banda instead

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
4 Lip 2016
9.1

If you don't want a messy place with lots of people I recommend this place. If your want meet new people and have the party atmosphere this is definitely not the place

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2016
10.0

Thank you for making my first hostel experience unforgettable! The service was fantastic, the rooms were cleanly and secure (everyone was offered their own locker with a lock), and we were allowed to leave our bags in a secure location while we toured the city for the day. The hostel is in a great location with easy access to the rest of Seville and the service was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. Thanks again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Portugalia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
6.0

1 bathroom for 12 people is not enough! The breakfat only starts at 9.30 am and there was not enough food for everyone

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2016
7.7

We stayed here for one night. Good location and the lady at the desk was very helpful and friendly. Her English was a bit limited, although she very much went out of our way to make-up for this by offering help. The atmosphere was not as good as La Banda (a nearby hostel we moved to for the 2nd and 3rd night), but for a place to stay with clean and tidy facilities I couldn't fault it

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Kwi 2016
8.6

On se sent comme chez soi! En plus on étais placés a 5min de la cathedral....c est un joli endroit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.