Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,107 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1,107 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.3
Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments Located at VI.Terz krt.30.III.28., , Budapest.
Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1066 VI.Ter�z krt.30.III.28.
87% 1107
47.5064176 19.0611505
Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.6

SO much nicer than hostels in England and amazing value for money (around £6-8 for the night & basic breakfast). it was beautiful and our room had a kitchen, dining area two showers and two toilets which was the biggest luxury after being at a festival for 8 days. The location is also amazing as you could walk to the main city of which the architecture is amazing. The only downfall was the amount of stairs that needed to be walked up as the hostel was at the top of a very tall building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

100% stay with these guys if you can. We got a huge apartment totally private with a kitchen and bathroom in an amazing location for an amazing price. Staff were helpful and friendly and very accommodating I will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
9.7

Very pleasant place. A place to chill out in rather than party in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
7.4

Very good location but this means it can be very noisy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Lip 2016
8.9

For the price I cannot complain. If you are a light sleeper than you should stay elsewhere but the staff are great and it is clean. There is a safe in the office to keep your valuables and you can walk everywhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lip 2016
9.7

Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt bei caterina - eine richtig schöne albauwohnung, saubere zimmer und duschen, eine sehr hilfsbereite besitzerin, wlan, Gepäckaufbewahrung und eine u-bahn und Straßenbahn-haltestelle direkt vor ort. Wir würden sofort wieder buchen!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
15 Lip 2016
10.0

fantastic and cheap

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Pakistan, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
8.0

Hard to find the entrance as the gate is small and not visible clearly, but on top of that its adjacent to Western Union . Staff is very nice and helpful, breakfast is too good. view from the hotel is nice, Room are tidy and clean, Overall best place is such a price and it is in the center of city so everything is at walking distance. I will recommend to go

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
8.0

Excelente localização. Dona muito simpática e solicita Único ponto negativo é que o apartamento orivado tinha um cheiro bem forte, nada impossível de aguentar mas um.aviso para próximos mochileiros

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
10.0

Loved our stay here! The host is so so lovely and helpful, and the hostel is modern, clean, and high end hostel!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.