Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1,118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 7.6
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments Located at VI.Terz krt.30.III.28., , Budapest.
Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments
Hungary
Budapest 1066 VI.Ter�z krt.30.III.28.
84% 1118
47.5064176 19.0611505
Caterina Private Rooms and Apartments
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
6.9

Rentamos una habitación privada y se encontraba en otro edificio a 400 metros del hostel... el desayuno esta bien pero hay muy poco lugar para poder tomarlo tranquilo. Todo lo demás está bien

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
29 Gru 2016
9.1

The stairs to the rooms are scary, and the building looks timeworn. The private rooms are located on the 3rd floor without an elevator. It might be hard after a long day. The breakfast could have pancakes or boiled eggs. The lady at the reception was very helpful and kind to us providing the cheap places to eat Hungarian cuisine. The rooms were tidy and we had our own bathroom. There was a kitchen separately for two rooms but it was useful in the middle of the night for a hot beverage or water.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
8.9

It was stairway without elevator up a few floors, definitely not convenient for large luggage. Room was cozy with a good view, kitchen was equipped and tidy. Had to pay 300HUF for luggage storage, but that is reasonably priced. Great stay ◡̈

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Lis 2016
8.9

It was a short but nice stay. Everything was clean and she was amazing. We had to make the check out at 5:30am and she was there to wish us a good travel! I recommend this hostel for sure

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
28 Paź 2016
8.9

We stayed in private room (twin beds) and we had very peaceful time, perfect for resting. It is NOT a party hostel, and you will not meet many people but if you want calm, peaceful stay, then this is a right choice for you. Lady who is working there is very, very nice and she is quite helpful and made our stay even more pleasant. Location is great and only "minus" is a bit of noise from main street, but hey, its great location :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Paź 2016
8.9

Nice appartment. Kind people. In the center of budapest. Close to metro, tram and bus. Close to stores, restaurants and pubs. Budapest is noisy in the early morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Sie 2016
8.6

SO much nicer than hostels in England and amazing value for money (around £6-8 for the night & basic breakfast). it was beautiful and our room had a kitchen, dining area two showers and two toilets which was the biggest luxury after being at a festival for 8 days. The location is also amazing as you could walk to the main city of which the architecture is amazing. The only downfall was the amount of stairs that needed to be walked up as the hostel was at the top of a very tall building.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2016
10.0

100% stay with these guys if you can. We got a huge apartment totally private with a kitchen and bathroom in an amazing location for an amazing price. Staff were helpful and friendly and very accommodating I will be back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
7 Sie 2016
9.7

Very pleasant place. A place to chill out in rather than party in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
3 Sie 2016
7.4

Very good location but this means it can be very noisy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.