Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.7
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Cze 2017
6.6

Overall not bad for your money. Decent bed, staff was ok, you have to walk up a hill to get there. Dorm rooms don't lock but they do have have lockers. Okay for a night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • amccorquodale8739
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
3.7

Absolutely no security - no keys for rooms and no one manning the door at night (even at 10pm which we consider to be early). Staff were unhelpful and rude. The bedrooms and toilets stank and were far from clean. We have been staying in low budget hostels for a month and have found far better hostels for cheaper / the same price. Would not recommend!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
5.1

There was no wifi and hardly any hot water.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
3 Cze 2017
8.3

Nice hostel. Main area very clean, cleaned multiple times a day. Didn't really have a common area as it was shared with the restaurant. Beds a little hard but each have their own light and plug. You don't really spend much time in the hostels in Cat Ba anyhow as mostly outdoors!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
2.9

Terrible! Booked a dbl private, arrived and our room had been given away. They charged us the full amount still and put us in their "other" hostel. There were literally no staff or other travellers in the building, which ruined any chance to get help or meet people. There were 2 twin beds instead of a double which were absolutely ROCK solid, I cannot explain how awful and uncomfortable they were, the A/C didn't work, the wifi didn't work, the lights in the bathroom didn't work. Don't stay here!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Maj 2017
9.1

Excellent value for money. Fan, light, outlet, and towel for each bed. Only 5 minute walk from main strip with lots of cheap food nearby. Staff were helpful for booking tours, buses, and scooter Rental.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Maj 2017
7.7

Decent hostel. Staff was helpfull. Did not spend much time on the hostel.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Maj 2017
8.0

Overall, a pretty acceptable hostel. Had a large common area, and there always seemed to be someone there, which is nice. They provide all the nice amenities like towels and soap. Lockers are small and flimsy, but at least there are lockers. The bunk beds are strapped together, and the frames are a bit flimsy, so if anyone is moving in the night, you will feel the bed shaking

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
21 Maj 2017
7.1

At the top of the hill in the smallish village, but not to tough to walk to. No locks on the bedroom doors or large lockers for backpacks but a valuables locker for each bed. Aircon and fans in the bedroom were adequate, one shared bathroom for a dorm of 8 can mean some waiting in a morning, no separate toilet. Beds were clean, bathroom wasn't terrible. Guy on reception spoke reasonably good English. Probably wouldn't stay for longer than the one night we did.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
9.1

The price is right, the dorms are small but clean. The owner is a great guy. The food they offer is very tasty and cheaper than most places on Cat Ba. I also booked a Ha Long day tour there, rented a scooter and booked a bus to Hanoi- all three were very reasonably priced and I can highly recommend these services.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.