Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 276 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 7.0
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
24 Lut 2017
8.6

The cheapest place in town and good value. Great place to save money as they also offer tours and transportation at a very competitive price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Chris7
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
12 Lut 2017
7.4

Einfaches Hostel mit relativ sauberen Zimmern. Frühstück ist nicht inklusive - kann ich aber auch nicht empfehlen. Für den günstigen Preis sicherlich okay für 1-2 Nächte. Gebt lieber 2€ mehr für ein anderes Hostel mit Frühstück inklusive aus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is close to everything but it's on an uphill which is always a pain to climb. The hot water only lasts for like 2 minutes. Rooms were nice and clean. Not many people here, definitely not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Lut 2017
9.7

Very nice staff. Very very cheap. Breakfast not include. Clean big rooms with private bathroom !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Lut 2017
8.0

Very value priced hostel, good value for money. Location up the hill near the main Street. Rooms clean but bathrooms could be better.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Sty 2017
6.3

Stayed here for 2 nights in early Feb 17, it was just ok. Lacking atmosphere, smelly bathroom (with cold water for the shower, as apparently you have to ask for the hot water to go on). There were warm winter blankets on the bed instead of sheets/duvets - not nice to sleep under.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
30 Sty 2017
8.0

Very friendly and helpful staff. Not far from the Main Street. It's okey clean, and the rooms are fine. We got no room key, but they had security lockers where you could put your valuables. It's really good for the price you're paying.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
5.1

Great location - hard to go wrong when the town centre is so small! Room key was broken. Staff weren't very welcoming & had little knowledge of local area. Breakfast was unavailable during our stay which was disappointing as we had booked this place having read reviews that the breakfast buffet was gorgeous. No real atmosphere, we didn't find it a friendly or sociable stay. Was clean & for what we paid did a job but wouldn't recommend. Would rather pay more & go elsewhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Sty 2017
7.1

You get a lot for the money, but nothing more.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
9.1

Very friendly staff providing good advice. Great value for money. Their one day boat trip is very good, too.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.