Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.8
Bardzo dobry 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.8
Bardzo dobry 292 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.7
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 7.7
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
8.0

We had a double room in the hostel which was amazing value for money. The room had 2 beds in it with clean ensuite bathroom. We got the feeling the owner was quite annoyed that we didn't book a tour from his hostel. Also someone had been in our room whilst we weren't there (there were new towels on our beds) but no-one had told us beforehand. Didn't feel that safe. Other than that we had a good stay! Would recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bethan_bevan3979
  • Walia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2017
9.4

Very cheap, convenient location and helpful staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Mar 2017
6.9

Very décent for the price and good location! Go Play outside anyway!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
8.6

The cheapest place in town and good value!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Mar 2017
7.7

Shoutout to the two British girls who were they. They made the place great. The owner is reckless. Literally we found him in our room changing a door without telling us(private room) and all our expensive stuff like camera and laptop were left in the room. You need to tell people when you go in their room. Insane.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • bits3_95131
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 19 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
7.4

Overall is a good hostel for the price. The staff is nice, the atmosphere is nice if you're not looking for a crazy party hostel without personality. The location is great. I wouldn't do my laundry there again, it didn't look much clean and it's expensive

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
7.1

Ok so this place, its good for the money its a cheap hostel in a good location, we enjoyed it, but the debate is the staff, they are pretty casual and cant speak english- the only guy that speaks english is the owner/ manager and he is nice enough but hes not %100 out to help you rather looking to fill his own pockets it seems.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
8.3

Won't blow your socks off but it's a great value, nice staff, clean private, hot shower (sometimes), towels, cheap tours, just off the main strip. No atmosphere, but a good place to recharge. They serve food here but we did not try anything here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
8.3

The dorm is really good value for money (2$). Not very far from all the city center (town is very small to be fair). The bathroom were clean, the beds were comfortable enough even though some of them were quite noisy. The wi-fi was not working on the second floor where our dorm was located, but was really good around reception. Lockers are very small and not so safe. Some staff speaks very little to no English making communication tricky at times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
5.7

Para una noches por ese precio está bien

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.