Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Catba Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.9
Bardzo dobry 286 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.9
Bardzo dobry 286 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.0
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.3
  • Udogodnienia 7.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Mar 2017
8.6

The cheapest place in town and good value!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • bits3_95131
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
7.4

Overall is a good hostel for the price. The staff is nice, the atmosphere is nice if you're not looking for a crazy party hostel without personality. The location is great. I wouldn't do my laundry there again, it didn't look much clean and it's expensive

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
8 Mar 2017
7.1

Ok so this place, its good for the money its a cheap hostel in a good location, we enjoyed it, but the debate is the staff, they are pretty casual and cant speak english- the only guy that speaks english is the owner/ manager and he is nice enough but hes not %100 out to help you rather looking to fill his own pockets it seems.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
28 Lut 2017
8.3

Won't blow your socks off but it's a great value, nice staff, clean private, hot shower (sometimes), towels, cheap tours, just off the main strip. No atmosphere, but a good place to recharge. They serve food here but we did not try anything here.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
8.3

The dorm is really good value for money (2$). Not very far from all the city center (town is very small to be fair). The bathroom were clean, the beds were comfortable enough even though some of them were quite noisy. The wi-fi was not working on the second floor where our dorm was located, but was really good around reception. Lockers are very small and not so safe. Some staff speaks very little to no English making communication tricky at times.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Boliwia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
5.7

Para una noches por ese precio está bien

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
8.6

The cheapest place in town and good value. Great place to save money as they also offer tours and transportation at a very competitive price.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
7.7

It's a very cheap hostel. For the price you couldn't say anything: it's value for money! The cleanness is ok, not excellent but is ok. The location is good, 5 minutes walking to the central street. The staff is nice and helpful. There is not atmosphere, if you are just looking for a place where to sleep this is ok.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
12 Lut 2017
7.4

Einfaches Hostel mit relativ sauberen Zimmern. Frühstück ist nicht inklusive - kann ich aber auch nicht empfehlen. Für den günstigen Preis sicherlich okay für 1-2 Nächte. Gebt lieber 2€ mehr für ein anderes Hostel mit Frühstück inklusive aus.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Lut 2017
8.9

Friendly and helpful staff. The hostel is close to everything but it's on an uphill which is always a pain to climb. The hot water only lasts for like 2 minutes. Rooms were nice and clean. Not many people here, definitely not a party hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.