Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Cat and Moose Backpackers Lodge

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 118 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.9
Cat and Moose Backpackers Lodge Located at 305 Long Street, 8001, Cape Town.
Cat and Moose Backpackers Lodge
South Africa
Cape Town 305 Long Street, 8001
88% 118
-33.9266965 18.4147167
Cat and Moose Backpackers Lodge
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
29 Lis 2016
8.9

This is a good choice right near the centre of the city but just far enough away not to be disturbed by the night time revellers! It is however, right on the busy Long Street and its junction with Orange Street, so there is traffic noise if you have a bed at the front of the building. The guesthouse is nothing special, but it does the job for a fair price.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
16 Lis 2016
9.1

Great place to stay at the end of Long Street (quiet at night), beginning Kloof Street (nice restaurants & shops). We stayed in the comfy Twin Bed Room on the ground level and had to share the bathroom with the double room next door only. Locker in the Room was pretty handy, Kitchen is well equipped and there's a nice garden to relax. The Hostel is very popular with Japanese Travelers. The Only thing to criticize was the slow Internet and that we couldn`t close the window of the Bathroom.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Paź 2016
9.1

Had a great stay at the hostel. John the receptionist was very charming, friendly and ready to give you full infos about Cape Town. Location is great and handy to get around. Kitchen fully equipped for your own cooking. Recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Paź 2016
9.7

John was incredibly helpful with suggestions and advice. Very much appreciated!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
8.3

Schönes Hostle .. Coole Mitarbeiter 👍

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Sie 2016
8.9

Value for money is in the middle, because I was on the street side and it was very hard to sleep between 1 am to 5 am, the street was very noisy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Sie 2016
9.4

Lovely and safe, clean place in the hearth of CT. A big thank to the best staff ever!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.3

Rooms are quite chilly - so better bring an extra blanket if travelling in winter ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Sie 2016
10.0

thoroughly enjoyed my stay hug thanks to staff for all their support & help dealing with Police. found all was in walking distance had on problems walking around on my own, will return & stay again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Lip 2016
10.0

A lovely stay for travelers! I shared room with some amazing people and every time I walked passed the reception I could have a nice chat with the wonderful staff! I would highly recommend this place and I would myself love to stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.