Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casual Way

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.2
Fantastyczny 198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.2
Fantastyczny 198 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.8
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 7.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Hongkong, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
2 Cze 2017
7.7

位置在市中心,十分方便。住宿內亦能提供基本設施,而大樓擠迫,隔音較差,且昆蟲較多,衛生有待改善。 因此只建議給單身旅客、背包客或經濟旅行者入住,其他旅客入住前請三思。

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Malezja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Obieżyświat
  • 27 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
8.0

Staff are all friendly. Clean and pleasant environment.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
9.7

Ich war nur eine Nacht da, aber ich empfand es als sehr angenehm und würde das Hostel weiterempfehlen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
8.9

Nice to stay in Kaohsiung! I stayed at Casual Way for 2days. Staffs and people staying here were kind and open minded. I had a good time :) It takes just 3min walk to get here from Formosa Boulevard station and there are 2 or 3 city public bike stations around. There is a small Taiwanese breakfast caffe in front of Casual Way! 美麗島駅から歩いて3分ほどで着きます。この駅のそばにレンタル自転車置場(c-bike)があるので毎日利用していました。愛河や三鳳宮は自転車で行けます。台湾式の朝ごはんが食べられる所もホステルの目の前にあり。台北行きのバス停までは歩いて10分。六合夜市も近くにあるのですごく便利。シャンプーとボディソープあり。スタッフも親切です!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2017
8.6

Good location in Central Kaohsiung with eateries, shopping areas and two street/night markets. Big and clean rooms, good ventilation and a lot of amenities (soap, shampoo, hair dryer, towel, etc). Only con: difficult to find as it's not at the intersection as stated; I had to call the staff to locate the hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Colster
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
1 Kwi 2017
3.7

This hostel doesn't deserved the rating it get. It has no atmosphere, staffs hardly speak English, bathroom so small. Place is messy and dirty. Power cord running from bed to bed a tripping Harvard. Place not much cheaper than other nice and clean hostels in the area.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
21 Mar 2017
7.4

Madress very thin. Few toilets and showers.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
13 Mar 2017
7.7

L'accueil est sympa, par hasard il parle en français c'est cool. Le patron est sympa mais j'aimerais bien qu'il se participerait plus en discussion. La nuit a été horrible par la gêne de la lumière en salle de bain, j'ai éteint plusieurs fois, soudain la madame taïwanaise se leve pour l'allumer mais NON où est le respect ? je suis déçue de ne pas pouvoir bien dormir. L'emplacement est très bon, pour le métro! J'aime bien l'hotel sympa.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
7 Mar 2017
9.1

The owner was simply lovely! I was having terrible insomnia and he walked me to a pharmacy at 2am to get medicine. The hostel was right next to a very cool book store, and the bus stop was close by as well. A little crowded and not super clean, but this hostel has great personality. Two thumbs up!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Mar 2017
10.0

The best hostel in kaohsiung. The manager awe and the staff is awesome, always friendly and ready to helpful. You will feel like at your best friend's home. I can't really underdtand why some review are complaining about them.... The location is just at the heart of the city and easy to find. And also so many cheap places to eat and shopnearby!! The facility is quite decent compared to the price. And I've seen that they have a very good control of the cleaness as well. My rate 10/10.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.