Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 633 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 633 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Lip 2017
10.0

Very clean and well ran hostel. Staff where all so incredibly friendly and helpful! Lots of food options near by, however a very well equipped kitchen and great breakfast!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2017
9.7

Enjoyed my stay. Will be back

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
9.1

Tralee is a great starting point go get about in the area. Free overnight parking is available closeby this hostel. It's located in a busy street which can get loud at night. Our group of 4 shared a 4 bed room with a small clean private bathroom. Free towels. Matresses were very uncomfortable we felt every spring. Much better after we decided to sleep opposite the intended direction. Clean kitchen, no oven but restaurants nearby. Owner/staff are very nice, friendly. Value for money is alright.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lip 2017
7.1

Pros: Super friendly and helpful owner Lots of outlets in the room Better than average free breakfast Great location Spacious and modern bathroom Cons: Cramped rooms Poorly ventilated, hot and stuffy rooms One bathroom (both toilet and shower) to share between eight people (so no one can use either toilet/shower if someone else is using one of them) Extremely uncomfortable beds Lockers not located in rooms Wifi only reaches reception area, which is closed at night

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Lip 2017
8.0

It is right on a busy street so easy access to shopping, sights, etc. If you have a car a little difficult to find parking, but there is a pay lot close by. Also close to Lidl grocery store. Rooms were good, and nicely equipped kitchen. Common room was more like someone's office with some space to sit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Cze 2017
9.1

We had a lovely stay at the Castle hostel. We were welcomed by the owner who was very freindly and polite. He gave us some good recommendations where to eat and a nice pub with good music. The food was delicious at the restaurant he recommended so thank you! The hostel is in a typical small house which had a special charming atmosphere with its narrow staircase and small rooms. However, there was enough room to feel comfortable! Besides it was clean and well-looked after.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
10.0

I really enjoyed my stay at Castle Hostel. I am a solo traveler and had a private room for 7 nights. The atmosphere at this hostel is friendly and lively, but not a "party central," which I appreciated. There were guests from all ages and there was a good amount of social exchange. We all talked about different sites to see in the area and the staff added their recommendations. The location was convenient as a central point to travel to the amazing sites surrounding Tralee. It was a great stay.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
8.6

Ideal location, clean and comfortable rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Cze 2017
10.0

I loved my staying there. even if it was just for a night, I really appreciated this place. It can be as cosy as home. all perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Cze 2017
7.7

Honestly didn't like the city, but the hostel was clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.