Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,086 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,086 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled Located at Grajska Cesta 22, , Bled.
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska Cesta 22
94% 1086
46.3721392 14.1045945
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Wrz 2016
9.4

This hostel is in such a good location ! 5 minute walk from the lake and supermarket literally round the corner !! The staff were so lovely could not fault them. The kitchen was always tidy and had loads of free food which is a bonus. They had lockers in the room and good wifi. The only fault were the showers as they were either scalding hot or freezing cold but apart from that I highly recommend !!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

I spent a really nice week in Bled staying at this hostel! The location is good, as it is a small city everything is within walking distance. The staff was great, super friendly and helpfull! The common area is very nice which is also a big plus to meet some people. I would definitely recommend staying there!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
17 Wrz 2016
10.0

We LOVE this hostel! Very social in the common room, feels like a big family. Staff helpful and kind, perfect location from the lake and bus stop, the welcome you get here is fantastic! I had 2 excellent nights sleeps here, best hostel I've ever stayed at, didn't want to leave!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great place to stay!!! Nice common area and super nice/helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
9.7

Awesome staff, perfect location, clean, good common area and kitchen facilities!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
16 Wrz 2016
8.0

좋아요! 8인실이 넓어서 더 좋은것같아용 친절하고 테라스도 넓고 뷰도좋고 버스터미널에서 가깝습니당 ~!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • harryarnold
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
14 Wrz 2016
9.4

Staff were amazing, really helpful and really nice and helped us out with everything we needed. Location was perfect and facilities were really really good. Really nice common area with kitchen which made the atmosphere really good. Would recommend this hostel to anyone, really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Wrz 2016
8.9

Great hostel and really friendly staff! Close to the bus station and to the town, supermarket up the road. Good kitchen facilities and loved the balcony. We were given a key on arrival but never had to use it so not sure how secure it was and also the wifi was pretty slow but overall great stay and would recommend to anyone!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Wrz 2016
10.0

This is a really great hostel, it's very clean and the hosts are extremely friendly. They even give you coupons for free toasties from a nearby bar :O the atmosphere is the best of both worlds, it's possible to party and be social, and it's also possible to have a laid back time and get good sleep. And Bled is just amazing. I recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
10 Wrz 2016
10.0

My second time of staying here and had just as great an experience here as my first, great information of activities and things to do by the staff, very clean and good number of showers and toilets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.