Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,206 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled Located at Grajska Cesta 22, , Bled.
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska Cesta 22
94% 1206
46.3721392 14.1045945
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Sty 2017
9.4

Excellent hostel. I spent 4 nights here and could have easily stayed longer. Great vibe, excellent staff. Upon arriving in Bled I accidentally left my jacket on the bus; the staff, without hesitation, called the bus service for me and arranged its return. They even offered to go to another town to collect it for me if it were too much trouble! The facilities are good, showers hot, and the lounge excellently equipped with a ps4 with all the bells and whistles.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sty 2017
10.0

The staff was really nice, the people stayinf at the hostle were extremely helpful and fun to be around, the common area has 2 computers free to use, guitars, card games, a playstation and netflix. All in all Castle Hostel was the best hostle I had the pleasure to stay at!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Palestyna, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Sty 2017
10.0

I didn't really know that hostels could reach this level of awesomeness. I loved everything about this hostel. Perfectly located, awesome friendly staff, very clean, secure, nice showers, has a lot of fun stuff to do in the common area. It also has a nice terrace for the summer. My first visit to Bled was this winter, but I'm definitely coming back to this gorgeous town in the summer and will definitely stay at this hostel once again. I highly recommend it! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Sty 2017
9.7

This hostel was super lovely to stay in, great location to the lake, easy walking distance to shops & local restaurants. Staff were super friendly and helpful with any of our questions. Facilities were kept to a high standard of cleanliness and lockers were a decent size to put our valuables in.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • hotelworldzhangyue
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Sty 2017
10.0

位置超好 旁边就是超市 离汽车站和湖都很近 工作人员超热情 超热心 超级帅

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
1 Sty 2017
10.0

블레드 자체가 작아서 호숫가면 위치는 딱히 고민 안해도 되지만.... 버스로 도착하는 뚜벅이라면 퍼펙트! 한적하게 있다가 가기 좋아요!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.4

Il personale è gentilissimo, il posto pulito e facile da raggiungere, a due passi dal lago

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Gru 2016
9.7

Best hostel I have stayed at! The staff are amazing and very helpful and the atmosphere is great for young people and backpackers alike. Definitely would recommend :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
8.9

Good location and value of money to stay here, next time i visit Bled I will choose this hostel again :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Gru 2016
10.0

Great location and top-notch Hostel. One of the best I have ever stayed in. Will use again if returning to Lake Bled.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.