Hostelworld.com

Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1226 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Lut 2017
10.0

This was one of my favorite hostels I've stayed in. The staff, location, and atmosphere were all fantastic. I will definitely come back stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2017
10.0

Probably the best hostel I've ever stayed in. I spoke with one of the staff members and he was telling me the steps they've taken to ensure a good atmosphere and it's awesome. I met some awesome people, was impressed with the cleanliness, kitchen was a great size, the staff were incredibly helpful telling us all the lookouts and hiking trails to go to. Balcony is incredible, it felt like it was 70F during the day up there in February.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Lut 2017
9.7

One of the best hostels I stayed in! Facilities seem new and were cleaned every day. Besides, the staff was super friendly and welcoming and recommended what to do and where to go. They made you feel like home. Unfortunately, there were not to many people to socialise as it was February but enough to have a nice chat. I would definitely recommend this hostel and would stay here again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lut 2017
9.7

Had an awesome stay in Bled! The hostel is right in the center of town, very close to the lake and castle, and has a really fun atmosphere. The staff were extremely helpful and always had recommendations about hikes in the surrounding area, and even drove some of us up to a trailhead once. Very clean, basic accommodations, with a very friendly and welcoming vibe. Would love to stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
27 Sty 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, rooms are a bit small and walls are thin. But other than that it has everything one needs, great kitchen, very nice terrace and common room. Very clean! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Sty 2017
10.0

Great location just minutes away from the bus stop and all the lake. The room and layout is incredibly clean and tidy.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
9.7

Very nice hostel, good kitchen and very clean throughout. The staff are wonderful! Friendly, helpful and have given very good advice about getting around and things to see and do. The only thing I didn't like the room (4 bed one) was a bit small, there was nowhere to put/hang coats and the luggage was always in the way. A few hooks would've been good for hanging stuff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sty 2017
10.0

Loved this hostel!! Super cosy, clean, chilled atmosphere and super friendly and helpful staff!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
19 Sty 2017
9.4

Easy to find and good location in the town. The staff were extremely helpful and provided us with lots of ideas for activities and things to do /places to see. Facilities were always clean and the common areas were always busy. Would recommend if you are visiting Bled

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
9.7

Would have never thought that there would be a hostel this good in so small town somewhere in Slovenia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.