Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 1363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 1363 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2017
8.0

Very helpful staff who give lots of tips about the local area (and what things to avoid). Discounts in some bars and shops with the hostel wristbands. Only 3 toilets and 4 showers for the whole place, which wasn't ideal, but was kept fairly clean

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing staff, friendly, great security, perfect location! Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Cze 2017
9.4

Super nice hostel. Really close to bus station which was nice. Only complaint was my room had no aircon and was super hot.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • javier_velizb9675
  • Peru, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
9.1

Excelente atención del staff y buenas instalaciones. Solo falta mejorar el wifi en habitaciones. Todo lo demás excelente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Cze 2017
10.0

Amazing stay in the castel hostel ! The staff is verry nice and when you arrived you already feel like home ! I deffenitely want to return on this hostel one day ;)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Toranders887090
  • Norwegia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
8.9

Good hostel in a great location with a nice staff that will make you feel welcome and do their best to help you have a nice stay. Beds were comfy enough, even if the rooms are a bit on the small side it works out. Had 32-33degrees some of the days and it can get quite hot and clammy in the rooms because of no a/c. The balcony is great and the kitchen is well equipped. Overall i would stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
20 Cze 2017
8.6

Really enjoyed my stay here, even though it was short. Great advice from staff, lovely facilities and One of the best stocked kitchens!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Really great hostel, spotlessly clean and the staff were really helpful with recommending things to do in and around Bled. Good atmosphere with a terrace to enjoy in the evenings and meet other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Perfect location in Bled! Close to lots of restaurants and grocery. It's 2 minutes walk to the bus station. They have a nice terrace to hang out during the day. Great kitchen for cooking. Super clean bathrooms and showers. Very nice and informative staff. I stayed in a 6 bed dorm and it was very crammed, but clean. I highly recommend this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
16 Cze 2017
10.0

All beds have a plug and a light which is super convenient. There are lockers in the rooms and a chill balcony with a great view. Definitely staying here again. Staff are great and helped me book my Triglav Trip. Jaka was especially friendly and helpful and took me for a full 10 minute hostel orientation! So nice!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.