Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1,041 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1,041 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled Located at Grajska Cesta 22, , Bled.
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska Cesta 22
94% 1041
46.3721392 14.1045945
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
14 Sie 2016
8.6

Loved this hostel! Best atmosphere of any hostel I've been in. Only issue was that the hostel used proper keys which meant doors had to be physically locked, which they never were. Probably would be good to invest in a card system so doors automatically lock. That being said, Great common room and it was so good to have a shared kitchen. Also there was an amazing deck which made it super easy to meet people! Would 100% recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
13 Sie 2016
9.7

Literally the coolest wee hostel in the coolest place ever. Met so many great people- very social atmosphere! Lots of discounts and free stuff provided by the hostel which was great. The hostel was a little on the pricey side compared to other hostels that I stayed at during my time travelling over summer but is totally worth the little bit extra! Will be back to Bled one day! Truly amazing place 💕

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Sie 2016
10.0

Could stay here for weeks, nice social common room, you label your food in the kitchen and dates your staying so when you're gone other people can have it which I thought was clever! The staff are super lovely and you get a wristband for the hostel which gets you discounts on various restaurants and activities around Bled.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 24 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
9.1

A bit pricey but normal for the time of year I visited. The staff were great and made some fantastic recommendations. The hostel itself had a nice atmosphere and was clean. A bit noisy from the balcony area if you are wanting to get a good sleep. Overall an enjoyable experience, got to meet some cool people too!

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Unreal hostel and staff amazing couldnt do more For you. Highly recommend booking this hostel when staying in Bled!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel had an amazing time ! Staff were fantastic and very clean hostel ! Would come back for sure ! Thanks for such a good trip

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Sie 2016
9.4

Great place to stay in Lake Bled. Very friendly staff and travellers. I would definitely stay again!! Thanks :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
10.0

Great hostel in Bled. Nice rooms with big common area and kitchen. Very easy to meet people. Will visit again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Robbiet
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 35 Recenzje
8 Sie 2016
8.6

Only stayed here one night wish I had more time. Was in dorm room down the end. Lockers were a good size and beds were comfy. Bathrooms always were clean. Wify didn't make it to my bed but worked well in the rest of the hostel. Had a big outdoor area with a good view. Less then a 5 minute walk from train station and 5 minutes down to the lake. Staff were friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Sie 2016
9.4

Very clean with everyone pitching in to help keep it tidy. Perfect atmosphere with great people. Really nice view of Bled town on the balcony. Amazing staff who will help with any matter and a great location, not too far away from anywhere!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.