Hostelworld.com

Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 918 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 918 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.6
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled Located at Grajska Cesta 22, , Bled.
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
Slovenia
Bled 4260 Bled Grajska Cesta 22
96% 918
46.3721392 14.1045945
Castle Hostel 1004 - Bled
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Maj 2016
10.0

Came to this hostel with two friends, we stayed over the weekend. Hostel crew is very friendly, helpful and professional, they seem to really know their stuff. The whole facility is very well equipped (fancy kitchen, XBOX, huge LCD, computers, board games, guitar...). They also have a huge terrace with a great view, where you can hang out with other people. Grocery store is around the corner and the lake is five minutes away (on foot). Also toilets and showers are very well maintained.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Bangladesz, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Maj 2016
10.0

Have to say, I was pretty impressed with the hostel. It's small, but the facilities are both clean and good, the beds were comfortable and there was a social atmosphere right from when we walked through the door. The staff were helpful, location was great, 2 mins to the bus station, few mins from the lake and a supermarket literally behind the hostel also, there's a great pizza place 2 mins away as well where you get 10% off. Overall, 100% would recommend, it's definitely worth the hype.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
18 Maj 2016
9.7

Wonderful. Fantastic atmosphere. Great deck area with lovely view. So nice to sit in the sun in the morning and drink during the night. They even had free yoga on the Monday morning I was there. Great staff, very chill and friendly. Off season meant I got a day of free bike hire. Great kitchen with free spices, oil ect, only lacks an oven. Free toasted sandwich tokens everyday. Close to supermarket. Clean. Netflix. My only issue is that they charge €10 euro for laundry. Would love to stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Best hostel I have ever been to! Great facilities, good beds and an awesome atmosphere. The staff is very helpful and engaged in your experience of the stay and they also have great recommendactions of where to go and what to see. Big, fully equipped kitchen and the shared facilities such as toilets and showers are fully private. WiFi works everywhere and a PS is connected to the TV so you can play and watch Netflix. They clean everyday so the hostel is fresh all the time! Highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
16 Maj 2016
10.0

This place was amazing. The location is perfect. The staff is awesome. The town is super awesome. This is the best vibe in Slovenia. Everyone is friendly and laid back. Most of the people cook together every night and have some wine. I will miss this place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2016
10.0

Really nice hostel with great atmosphere and friendly , helpful staff . Beds are very comfortable and the location is great - just a minutes walk from the bus station and the lake .

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • zadesameer3760
  • Indie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
12 Maj 2016
10.0

Can the staff be more helpful and sweeter than the people at Castle hostel? NO. I only stayed for a day and the weather wasn't good that day. The staff (I don't remember the name but he was wearing camo pants :p) was so helpful in suggesting the options for that day and was helping everyone in planning their journeys in Slovenia. Really amazing place. Would stay here again if I am in Bled, without a doubt :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
9.4

The staff is great and ready to help with anything or just chat. They even dropped us on the station when we were late! The cleanliness of the hostel is also excellent, 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
11 Maj 2016
10.0

That's a great at hostel to stay! Very clean and close to the bus station. The staff was very helpful with us as well. I already want to return to Bled and stay with them!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
8 Maj 2016
9.7

I had an incredible stay in Bled by staying here. The staff was great, beds were comfortable and the location is perfect. I highly recommend staying at this place. :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.