Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castanea Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3,227 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3,227 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Castanea Old Town Hostel Located at Kindstugatan 1, Old Town, Stockholm.
Castanea Old Town Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 11131 Kindstugatan 1, Old Town
92% 3227
59.3247283 18.0727350
Castanea Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
28 Lis 2016
8.3

Un hostal pequeño pero todo muy bien. Lo recomiendo 100 % solo lleguen antes de las 6pm o mandar un correo para que obtengan el código de la puerta .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your very nice review! And yes do remember to contact us 2-5 days before if you arrive after 18:00.

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Lis 2016
10.0

Stay here! Stay here is you want a charming Stockholm experience. (If you want to want to party, go elsewhere.) I recommend the large dorm--it's quiet and open with a lot of large windows and natural light. Snag a bunk by the far window and get a great view of the square below!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Well thank you for your lovely review! Glad to hear we could give you a charming experience :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
26 Lis 2016
8.3

Atmosfera troppo tranquilla ma d'altronde c'era il divieto di usare la sala comune dopo le 11. Per il resto nulla di cui lamentarmi: servizi ottimi e pulizia impeccabile! L'unica cosa da ridire: troppo costoso ma questa é la Svezia! Posizione eccellente e quindi almeno si risparmia sui trasporti!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your mostly positive review! Remember at a hostel like this you can also save some money through making your own meals!

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lis 2016
10.0

Simply perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you so much! Welcome back!

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

a really nice and cozy hostel. perfectly located in the middle of gamla stan. we never had to use public transport to visit concerts/museums/shopping... Use of the luggage room was for free, even the whole day of our departure. The bathrooms and kitchen really well equipped and with a friendly atmosphere. We would like to come back! thank you :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
10.0

everything was really good !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your great review! We are happy when our guests are happy :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Lis 2016
9.4

Prima hostel op een toplocatie! De kamers en groepsruimtes zijn schoon en gezellig ingericht. Alle toeristische locaties in de omgeving zijn goed te bewandelen, we hebben tijdens ons verblijf geen openbaar vervoer hoeven gebruiken. Naast het hostel zit een restaurantje waar je voor 6 a 7 euro kunt ontbijten. Wat ik van tevoren wel had willen weten is dat het erg warm is binnen! Extra dikke pyjama's en sokken zijn zelfs in de winter niet nodig.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your lovely review! It makes us glad to hear that your stay was appreciated! The surrounding areas and cafes are nice, and yes, it really is walking distance almost everywhere! The hostel can get warm, it is well isolated for being such an old house. But every room has a radiator which can be used to regulate the heat. Thank you again for your review and you are welcome back anytime!

24 Lis 2016
8.0

Lived in the 16 beds dorm and the environment isn't as crowded as i thought! Location is great as its in Gamla Stan, you can just walk out and walk around this cozy old town. Everything including the bathroom, dining room is nice. Interaction with staff is nice too but not as welcomed as I expected. But overall, its a safe place and Castanea is still recommended!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
8.9

Hostel pequeno, sem frescura. Quarto confortável. Banheiros excelentes. Só fica devendo na atmosfera. Se você procura conhecer novas pessoas, nesse hostel será difícil pois é pequeno.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank your for taking your time to write a review. Happy to see you were pleased with mostly all at the hostel. During low season it is true that the social atmosphere of a small hostel like this is a bit of a challange. My best recommendation is to go on a Pub crawl this time of year. We would be happy to help you sort something out next time you are around ;)

  • Anonimowy
  • Finlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 20 Recenzje
21 Lis 2016
8.9

Bedlinen not included, thats always bad. Staff is nice, but limited window when u can meet them. Anyway, good location and nice people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. Our opening hours are a bit limited yes, but we do try to be accessible through the whole day. Glad to hear the staff could higher your rating anyhow.

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.