Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Castanea Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 3,044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 3,044 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.2
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Castanea Old Town Hostel Located at Kindstugatan 1, Old Town, Stockholm.
Castanea Old Town Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 11131 Kindstugatan 1, Old Town
90% 3044
59.3247283 18.0727350
Castanea Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Lip 2016
8.6

Had trouble falling asleep because matresses were a bit too soft but awesome location, adequate space and cool setup on all floors!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
9.1

It was my first time to visit Stockholm as a solo traveller,staying at Castanea was great due to its location in Gamla stan and it is close to central station as well,this hostel is very quiet,and it is suitable for all type of travellers.Only due to its location,it misses party and hanging out at night if you like that I enjoyed my trip in STO Thanks Castanea staff

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.1

Pretty hostel right in the old town. Great location for exploring the city, hostel is a 7 min walk to the subway. The hostel has a relaxed vibe and the staff is friendly. Sheets cost extra and unfortunately no breakfast. Good hostel for solo travellers met some nice people there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.7

Was a really fantastic stay, very cosy hostel right in the middle of where you want to be. Staff were lovely and helpful. Only thing missing was laundry facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AlvaroMM
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Lip 2016
9.7

I stayed at Castanea in July 2016 with two friends. Although it took us a little while to find it (because of our own terrible sense of direction) once we found it, we realised how great the location is. Better than I could have ever imagined. Moreover the rooms were very clean, as the kitchen, the common rooms and the bathrooms. There was a very nice atmosphere, everyone very helpful. The staff was very polite and hard working. I will totally recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Grupy mieszane, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
8.9

El hostel esta bien ubicado en el casco historico. Zona muy tranquila a partir de las 11 de la noche. El hostel muy limpio y comodo. Es muy importante que tiene ascensor pero es dificil llegar caminando con valija ya que las calles son todas empedrado.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Sweeden in not a cheap place to stay so relatively speaking this is good value! It's a great location. We had a family room and spent 4 nights there. Very comfortable and clean and a lovely atmosphere all help make it a great place to stay. The kitchen is also well equiped and a pleasure to use. We really appreciated the fact that people are encouraged to use left over food reducing waste and costs for all. If we ever go back to Stockholm we would gladly stay there again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Lip 2016
10.0

We had a great stay. We met many people from different counties which added to our enjoyment. Our room was very private and there were private toilets and shower as well. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My only suggestion is to bring ear plugs. There is a church nearby that chimes the time. The location of the Hostel was perfect. We were very close to everything in Old Town and surrounding areas. The metro and busses and ferry was all easy access. We had an amazing time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Lip 2016
9.1

I was travelling alone and felt like this hostel was safe, clean, and welcoming! The location is also super convenient. I would highly recommend staying.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lip 2016
10.0

Great hostel right in the centre of Stockholm - everything you want to see is really close. Tons of restaurants and bars. Staff are really friendly and helpful. The hostel is always super clean, the beds are comfy and the atmosphere is friendly. The rooms are really quiet and it has more of a mixed age family vibe than other places, but I would definitely stay there again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.