Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castanea Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 3464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 3464 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Cze 2017
9.1

I enjoyed my stay at Castenea, the hostel is in a great location in Gamla Stan and a 20 minute walk from the main train station, the staff was lovely and helpful. However, there isn't too much of a "hostel" atmosphere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
9.4

The location is great (close to the station and inside the old town). The kitchen was fully stocked and clean. There are only 4 available showers, so it may be difficult (however, I did not have issues). I would recommend this hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Cze 2017
9.4

Lovely stay in a two bed room. The location of the hostel is amazing, the staff extremely nice. Very good value for the price. The kitchens is well equipped. If I had to criticize small things it would be the doors soundproofness, that you can not really vent the bathrooms and the mattresses were a little to soft. But next time in Stockholm I wouldn't stay anywhere else!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Cze 2017
8.9

Perfect location to go around Stockholm. There was no activities to get to know other people. No recommendations of places to visit.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Me encantó la ubicación por lo sencillo que era caminar y llegar a cualquier lugar turístico; el único problema es que había mucho ruido por los noches... difícil dormir a veces. Fuera de eso, increíble lugar!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Filipiny, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
10.0

The staffs are super kind and assisting. They let me used the power adaptors left by previous renters. Facilities are super clean and affordable. The kitchen is always open for cooking. I will definitely book again my stay in Castanea hostel.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
8.9

A friendly Hostel ideally suited for exploring the old city especially before the crowds early morning Twenty mins . Walk from station. No breakfast included but kitchen and food shared

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
14 Cze 2017
10.0

Could not have been a better location for my friend and I who are 25 to explore Stockholm!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Cze 2017
9.1

Extremely friendly and helpful staff! Spotlessly clean! Very cozy atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your lovely review! Happy we could help you :)

  • cadycadiz9736
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Cze 2017
10.0

Lovely little hostel in an amazing location. The rooms were clean. My bunk bed was very creaky, but the other one in my room was not. Every time I moved in the slightest I felt bad for everyone else in the room! Strong free wifi in the room! 😄 Outlet near my bed. Decent curtains to block out that Nordic summer sun, but not black-out curtains. Excellent places to eat and stroll right outside the door. I would definitely recommend and definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for informing us about the creaky beds. We will try to tighten the screws on the beds today! Usually this helps a lot :) Happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Welcome back!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.