Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castanea Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.1
Znakomity 3,123 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
9.1
Znakomity 3,123 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.3
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Castanea Old Town Hostel Located at Kindstugatan 1, Old Town, Stockholm.
Castanea Old Town Hostel
Sweden
Stockholm 11131 Kindstugatan 1, Old Town
91% 3123
59.3247283 18.0727350
Castanea Old Town Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
23 Wrz 2016
8.9

SOLO TRAVELERS LOOK ON! This place is a great hostel! it's clean, centrally located and the staff are lovely, however the is no social atmosphere. If you are travelling in a group or if you don't mind that there isn't a social environment then you will love you stay here. I was very surprised as a solo traveller that there was never anyone in the communal area, no music playing, no conversation. I'd recommend people travelling alone try elsewhere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Turcja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Wrz 2016
8.9

I stayed for 3 nights and it was my first hostel experience. I'm glad that I had a great beginning. Great staff especially Paula ( blond with a curly hair) they were so helpful and friendly. Showers were clean and hot always.great location just centre of the old town-gamla Stan. If you wanna stay in peace during for your holiday yeah castenea is the right adress, not a great place for socialising tho Overall I highly recommended

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Wrz 2016
8.6

Perfect location. Few minutes walk to major attractions. Room is clean. Clients are awful, very noisy. If u choose dorm, be ready to sleepless through out the night as your roommates will keep making noises!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your positive review. Sorry you had this expreience, but I must say noisy roommates is nothing we hear about so often.

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Wrz 2016
9.4

Great location with very friendly staff. Security good with secure lockers for each bed big enough for a good sized travel bag. Note they do charge for sheets (65 Krona), however staff very helpful and had some great tips on where to go etc. All round very good.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your positive review and happy to hear we could help you out!

14 Wrz 2016
7.7

This is a nice old fashioned hostel in the old town of Stockholm- don't come here and expect a bar open til 5am and a pub crawl . Lots of people using the kitchen and sitting in the common areas - which means you can chat with people quite easy as its a relaxed atmosphere . The rooms are cosy and it's very quiet at night - except the slamming fire doors . The reception isn't open all night- so if you check in after six u have to call a number to get let in. A nice simple place to stAy.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your nice and informative review! Just want to inform future guests that you are welcome to contact us a few days before (by email or phone) to get the information on how to get in before or after check-in hours. But if you don´t do this you have the option to call a night watch.

  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Wrz 2016
9.4

The hostel was very nice, it is located very central in Gamla Stan and the price is fair. The staff was nice, the rooms clean and the kitchen is equipped with everything you need. The atmosphere was really nice as well! :-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
8.3

The location is perfect and everything feels very safe. The people are very nice and you can easily access everything you need to. The only negative is that there are not very many showers for the amount of people staying in the hostel. So you have to plan when to shower because it gets crazy busy at night.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your nice review! Yes the showers can be a bit busy in the mornings, but as you say, if you are able to plan your day differently it usually is no trouble at all.

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Wrz 2016
8.6

Wir waren sehr zufrieden.W

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you. Glad we were able to meet your needs!

  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2016
8.6

Helt perfekt beläget i hjärtat av gamla stan. Trevlig och tillmötesgående personal.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Tack för din trevliga recension. Välkommen åter!

  • ceciliadowww
  • Chiny, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
6 Wrz 2016
8.9

Die Hostel liegt in old town und in der Nähe von Zentrum und die Mitarbeiter sind echt sehr nett.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for the nice review. Our lovely guests make this place even better!

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.