Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Castanea Old Town Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 3327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 3327 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.4
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.4
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
22 Lut 2017
10.0

今まで泊まったどの国のホステルより、快適で素晴らしかったです。スタッフの方がとても親切。キッチンにはパスタや調味料があり、自由に使えます。

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lut 2017
10.0

Jag är mycket nöjd. Rent och välhållet. Det uppskattade jag mycket. Uppakattade att handdukar i tyg användes överallt i stället för papper. Uppskattade också att det kom städpersonal varje dag som kunde garanterar ordning och renhet. Det är fint att bo i Gamla stan som är tyst i motsats till andra delar av stan.....men så mycket bilar överallt.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Tack för att du tog dig tid att skriva en recension! Vi är glada att höra att du varit så nöjd med ditt boende. Välkommen åter!

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Lut 2017
10.0

A brilliant hostel situated in the heart of the Old Town. The hostel and room was secure, comfortable and clean. Staff were friendly and helpful. Excellent kitchen facilities - clean and well equipped. Close to Central Station (one metro stop or 15 min walk) and close to Old Town sights and shops. Thanks for a pleasant stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your lovely and informative review! We are happy you were pleased with your short stay here :) Welcome back an other time!

  • Anonimowy
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lut 2017
10.0

Es un buen lugar, súper limpio y agradable, es una gran ayuda poder utilizar la cocina, esta muy bien ubicado en gamla Stan, recomiendo este lugar

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your lovely review! And thank you for recommending us :)

  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Lut 2017
10.0

We had a great stay at Castanea Old Town Hostel! The staff was super communicative and very pleasant. The facilities were nice and clean, and even though we only stayed one night, it seems like a hostel that would be good for a long stay also. The location is pretty central and it's easy to and from the hostel via walking or public transit. Would definitely stay again. Highly recommended -- one of the best hostels I've stayed in!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Great to hear you enjoyed your stay, even though it was brief. I recommend coming back and experiencing Stockholm and Castanea in a sunnier and a warmer season, but welcome back anytime ;)

5 Lut 2017
9.7

very homey and comfortable! great location and very clean. personal lockers in the rooms which was very nice. A great kitchen that was clean and easy to use. A lot of common space to do work and relax. I would recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your nice review! Happy to hear you were pleased with your stay and even managed to do some work here :) And thank you for recommending us as well!

  • pandas578442
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
4 Lut 2017
9.7

Very clean quiet hostel. Great for a quiet break. Definitely not a party hostel - but I didn't want that. Great location - in the Old Town - perfect for wondering around

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your lovely review! Great to her you found what you wanted here.

4 Lut 2017
9.1

Great location in the old town - Beautiful. Hostel is very clean and modern. Showers are great, clean and underfloor heating! Never ventured to the kitchen so can't comment although I imagine it was inkeeping with the rest of the hostel. I would definitely stay again!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for taking your time to write a review! Welcome back anytime!

2 Lut 2017
10.0

Fantastic location, clean and good facilities. So worth my money!! Staff is accomodating, flexible and helpful! I will definitely return.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Wow, thank you for your fantastic review. And welcome back anytime!

  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Lut 2017
9.1

This is definetly the place to be when in Stockholm. It's perfectly placed in the Old Town and you can walk everywhere from here. Really friendly staff!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your lovely review and kind words! Happy we could help :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.