Hostelworld.com

Cashel Hostel

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.7
Bardzo dobry 240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
ZAREZERWUJ
7.7
Bardzo dobry 240 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 7.3
  • Czystość 7.5
  • Udogodnienia 7.5
Cashel Hostel Located at 5 John St, , Cashel.
Cashel Hostel
Ireland
Cashel 5 John St
77% 240
52.5157246 -7.8875398
Cashel Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
22 Maj 2016
5.4

Location of the Hostel is good, as is the WiFi in the common room. However, the bed I was sleeping in was seriously bad, as it was missing some of its support beams. There was only one toilet and one shower for the entire hall, although I did not run into trouwble here, if a large group wants to use the facilities at the same time, it would become an issue. In the end having a place to sleep is a large part of what we pay for. I don't know if all beds are this broken, but this was just bad.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
7 Maj 2016
3.1

There is no parking. They said that there were no machines for us to pay with cards, but it was writen here that bank cards were accepted. We slept in a dormitory and they said to us that they don't give the keys for the dormitory to the clients. So, we slept with our valuables, because we were afraid of thieft and there wasn't any locker either. Also, the heating wasn't working. And, to top it all, we found a bedbug in the morning! We'll never book a room there again. Please, don't eit

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
30 Kwi 2016
4.6

Nous avons réservé une chambre privée sur internet en signalant notre arrivé à 21h. Finalement nous nous sommes présenté plus tôt et nous apprenons que le propriétaire à tout simplement laissé notre chambre à d'autres personnes. Nous nous retrouvons donc en dortoir. L'employé qui nous a reçu été terriblement gêné. Le propriétaire as fini par se montrer et se présenter en sauveur, mais il as tenté de nous faire payer le tarif d'une chambre privée alors que nous avions convenu d'un tarif dortoir..

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2016
10.0

Very nice. Our stay was too quick but a lovely hostel and staff were very friendly.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Kwi 2016
8.0

Petite auberge de jeunesse familiale et chaleureuse. Le personnel est très bien, l'auberge sans prétention mais confortable. Pas de petit dej mais il y a une boulagerie tout près! Le village est sympa pour une petite étape.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Mar 2016
8.6

had a really good time in this hostel, everybody there was really friendly! the location was great as well, center on the town you could walk to everywhere. the only things maybe could improve was that no room was locked, so anyone could enter anywhere if they wanted, and it also was a bit cold. but if ever in Cashel again I would def repeat ^^

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
8.0

Le personnel est très accueillant et amical. La cuisine est très agréable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Węgry, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Mar 2016
7.7

The heating system didn't work in our room first, but thanks to Everson, the hostel staff, finally we got 2 other rooms where there was already warm. He also helped us with basic infos like going out to a nice traditional Irish pub or visiting the sights of the city. Thank you for everything ;)!!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
22 Sty 2016
8.0

Good spot ! friendly, I really liked the living room and the showers are really good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.