Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 174 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.1

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lip 2017
3.4

Based on the amazing reviews, I thought I would have a wonderful stay. I was wrong. -Overpriced for service and convenience offered (breakfast is very poor) -Dirty/rusty towel heater, wall paint peeling, hard sheets -Terrible location. Be warned, the water taxi for the airport is almost full by the time it gets to this stop. There are better non-tourist areas in Venezia that are more convenient -Balcony is lovely, but loud boat traffic all night -Waste of money and time for a brief trip

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Super locatie op loopafstand van het Centrum.Uit de drukte en geweldige verzorging!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Cze 2017
10.0

I absolutely loved this place. You get your own room featuring a balcony overlooking a canal in Venice. What more can you ask for. Free breakfast was included and the staff was incredibly nice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • ricofidelak132
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.4

We had a lovely stay. The balcony is nice. Taking breakfast there was no problem. Clean, friendly, good location. Excellent value for money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
26 Maj 2017
10.0

Mr. Marco was so kind and the cappucino he made me was delicious! Everything was great and the neighbourhood was surprisingly quiet, which is a surprise for Venice!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Maj 2017
10.0

My daughter and I stayed for two nights... wish we could have stayed longer! Marco is a very kind and gracious host. His dad is an artist and we were able to buy an original! We felt very safe, comfortable and everything was clean! Great location! We will stay again soon! Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Polska, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2017
10.0

Very good B&B highly reccomend for everyone who stayed in Venice,very friendly owner who explain you everything.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2017
9.4

Le B&B de Marco est parfait, tres confortable, propre et tres agréable surtout si vous choisissez la chambre supérieure avec balcon sur un canal. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié les conseils de Marco pour visiter Venise. Le petit dejeuner est simple mais bon ! Nous sommes plus que satisfaits de notre séjour a La casa laguna et nous le recommandons à tous les couples qui souhaitent visiter Venise au calme avec un bon rapport qualité prix :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Mar 2017
10.0

Accueil vraiment très agréable, conseils et prévenance, je recommande sans hésiter !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Mar 2017
10.0

I cannot say enough good things about Casa en Laguna. The room accommodations were modern and simple. The beds were the most comfortable we had during our Europe trip and the rooms were quite spacious. The bathrooms were beautiful and the water/water pressure were perfect. The bathroom had great lighting and a hair dryer. Each morning we were greeted by Marco or Franco (Marco's father) and had a lovely breakfast consisting of the most amazing coffee we had in Venice, yogurt, and pastries.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.