Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 154 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 9.8
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Casa in Laguna Located at Castello 6534/B Venezia, , Venice.
Casa in Laguna
Italy
Venice 30122 Castello 6534/B Venezia
95% 154
45.4384838 12.3456501
Casa in Laguna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Lis 2016
9.7

Marco was a brilliant host. He told us anything we needed to know and he provided us with a simple, but beautiful breakfast every morning. The room was impeccably clean and facilities are faultless. We had a room with a balcony overlooking a canal, which I highly reccommend, it is just stunning. We personally loved the location, as it is well away from the busy tourist areas I encourage anyone visiting Venice to stay at the beautiful Casa in Laguna!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Paź 2016
9.4

Marco was great! Would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Paź 2016
10.0

Our stay with Marco and Franco was wonderful. The B&B feels like you're staying with a friend- very clean, cozy, and spacious. Franco greeted us when we arrived and was just the sweetest. Marco was very attentive- there every morning to prepare breakfast (his cappuccinos were great) and ensure we had a plan for the day. His arrival and departure instructions were super helpful as well. Location is great- safe neighborhood away from the craziness of the main squares.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
5 Paź 2016
9.7

Franco and Marco were very accommodating and very helpful :) The B&B was very central and would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Paź 2016
9.7

Marco was lovely and the view from the superior room with a balcony was unbeatable. Thank you!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Accueil au top et en Français par Marco 👍🏻 Chambre et salle de bains spacieuses et très propres. Petit dej complet servi en chambre ou en salle. Situé au calme absolue à proximité d'un "boat stop" pour l'aéroport et le centre ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location, very clean room, awesome balcony on the canal. Breakfast could be improved but is still ok. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here!! Marco gave us some fantastic restaurant recommendations which turned out to be our favourite in all of Italy! Great location! Would definitely come again! Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Overall a fabulous spot, great room with a balcony on canal. Breakfast was disappointing, they didn't offer any protein or fresh fruit, just bread cheese and cold croissants. Whilst the room was made up each day, there were no fresh towels or linen provided. That said we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and just bought in our own provisions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

A great place to stay. Only 10-15 walk to anything. Right near one of the vaporetto stops. Marco is a wonderful host. We got a superior single room. Great room right on canal. Very clean and very comfortable bed. Very spacious room. Overall an amazing value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.