Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 148 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
Casa in Laguna Located at Castello 6534/B Venezia, , Venice.
Casa in Laguna
Italy
Venice 30122 Castello 6534/B Venezia
94% 148
45.4384838 12.3456501
Casa in Laguna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Wrz 2016
9.1

Accueil au top et en Français par Marco 👍🏻 Chambre et salle de bains spacieuses et très propres. Petit dej complet servi en chambre ou en salle. Situé au calme absolue à proximité d'un "boat stop" pour l'aéroport et le centre ville.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
3 Wrz 2016
9.7

Great location, very clean room, awesome balcony on the canal. Breakfast could be improved but is still ok. Friendly staff.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lip 2016
10.0

Really enjoyed our stay here!! Marco gave us some fantastic restaurant recommendations which turned out to be our favourite in all of Italy! Great location! Would definitely come again! Thanks for having us!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Lip 2016
9.4

Overall a fabulous spot, great room with a balcony on canal. Breakfast was disappointing, they didn't offer any protein or fresh fruit, just bread cheese and cold croissants. Whilst the room was made up each day, there were no fresh towels or linen provided. That said we thoroughly enjoyed our stay there and just bought in our own provisions.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Lip 2016
10.0

A great place to stay. Only 10-15 walk to anything. Right near one of the vaporetto stops. Marco is a wonderful host. We got a superior single room. Great room right on canal. Very clean and very comfortable bed. Very spacious room. Overall an amazing value.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Lip 2016
9.1

Hôtel au fond d'une impasse, tranquille, calme. Pensez à demander une chambre avec petite terrasse. Pour le petit-déjeuner c'est top, elle surplombe un joli canal, est fleurie et ensoleillée. Chambre spacieuse, moderne et salle de bains privative !!! Marco parle un français parfait, est aux petits soins, plein de bons conseils et donne envie de retourner dans son hôtel. Bon séjour à vous.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
23 Cze 2016
10.0

Excelente.., altamente recomendable..

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Cze 2016
9.7

Lovely accommodation, great location and canal view rooms are worth it as you can take your breakfast and sit on your deck/balcony and watch all the boats pass up and down. Would recommend this B&B, Marco was very welcoming and helpful with the public transport.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Cze 2016
10.0

Marco was wonderful and so helpful. His father too! We really enjoyed the atmosphere - staying on the water and eating breakfast on our personal patio was fun. It was convenient and close to everything. Big shower and the best sleep we've had in ages.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Cze 2016
8.3

Marco and his father were so lovely! Marco was so helpful with recommendations and helping us with our travel plans even though we only stayed for two nights. The apartment and rooms are clean. Location was good for us, quiet but a bit of a walk from major attractions. Make sure you have Marcos detailed description of how to get to Casa Laguna when you arrive in Venice. There are locks to enter the apartment block, the apartment and to every room which felt very safe but rather sterile.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.