Hostelworld.com
Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 134 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 9.4
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.7
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Casa in Laguna Located at Castello 6534/B Venezia, , Venice.
Casa in Laguna
Italy
Venice 30122 Castello 6534/B Venezia
95% 134
45.4384838 12.3456501
Casa in Laguna
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Maj 2016
9.1

Marco is great! Expensive for us backpackers but the location was worth it. Don't expect young neighbors. Booked with a friend who I'm backpacking with so half$.Definitely book the room with a balcony. Marco makes breakfast every morning and eating it out on the balcony is surreal. Quiet location good for people watching along the canal close to St. Mark's Square. Market really close so you can save money on meals by buying them and prepping in the kitchen in the b&b. Would definitely recommend!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2016
10.0

Absolutely lovely. The BnB is very easy to get to from the airport or train station, and a quick and uncomplicated walk away from St. Mark's Square. Despite that, it is in a very quiet area where you can find some relief from other tourists. Our room was huge, and the balcony overlooking the canal was a gorgeous place to have the cappuccinos that Marco made us every morning. Comfortable bed, great wifi, tasty breakfast; it was everything we could have asked for.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
10.0

Excellent!! Short walk to all the main sights. Rooms are huge and spotlessly clean with the added bonus of a balcony overlooking the canal. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast good-no complaints at all about casa in laguna!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Kwi 2016
8.6

Renewed building, with everything new and clean.The rooms and the kitchen have everything you need and more. The only downsides were the towels (they didn't seem to change them for the next days), the location (15/20 min to St Marcus Square and half an hour by boat from the train station), the view (our window was at the level of the basement, nothing as advertised) and the breakfast (you eat well and a lot, but I've eaten more and better with the same room conditions for less money in hostels)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Kwi 2016
10.0

We stayed here for 3 nights the owners were extremely nice and very helpful. It is within walking distance to the main sights. We had a room with a large balcony over looking a canal which we enjoyed sipping a glass of wine and watching life float by on the canal. Would book here again when we come back to Venice.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Kwi 2016
7.7

Marco was very friendly and his directions from the airport to the room were very helpful. Breakfast was simple (think bread and coffee). The room was lovely and had a beautiful balcony. Guests have access to a kitchen although it is not really set up for cooking for yourself.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
31 Mar 2016
10.0

B&B superbe: emplacement parfait, propre, confortable, acceuil de Marco adorable et aux petits soins, avec conseils touristiques. Terasse magnifique, chambre grande et silencieuse, salle de bain très bien. Proche commerces, restaurants, vaporetto, et à 10 min de la place san marco. Bref : absolument recommandable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Mar 2016
9.7

Really nice, clean and quiet! not far from san marco and some nice restaurants! i recommand it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
5 Mar 2016
10.0

It was one of the best places i stayed in. I will go again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lut 2016
10.0

I loved it!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.