Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa do Sol Algarve

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.4
Bardzo dobry 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
ZAREZERWUJ
7.4
Bardzo dobry 74 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.0
  • Personel 6.7
  • Atmosfera 6.4
  • Czystość 7.8
  • Udogodnienia 7.3
Casa do Sol Algarve Located at Rua Infante de Sagres, 154, , Lagos.
Casa do Sol Algarve
Portugal
Lagos 8600-732 Rua Infante de Sagres, 154
74% 74
37.1010908 -8.6775684
Casa do Sol Algarve
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Sie 2016
6.9

Super Lage, wenn mans mal gefunden hat. Die Wegbeschreibung ist grausam... Zimmer klein und Licht fehlt. Hatten das Glück, dass unser Zimmer gleich an die Terasse angeschlossen hat. Frühstück echt lecker. Für den Preis haben wir aber mehr erwartet.. Fazit: Alles voll in Ordnung, wenns mind. 5€ pro Nacht weniger kosten würde.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
4 Sie 2016
7.4

Dorms were clean and tidy, only one bathroom/toilet for each floor (but we managed), the kitchen was well equipped, good location (about a 15 minute walk into town, 20 to the beach), if you're looking for a quieter hostel this ones for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
5.7

Lage ist ok, Personal war genervt von den Gästen, Öffnungszeiten der Rezeption am Vormittag spät, wenn man früh auschecken möchte.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
2 Sie 2016
5.1

It's not clean at all. The toilets seats are missing and I found a condom package under my bed. The girl is trying her best to be kind but her boss is making it hard by applying lots of strange rules. Under no circumstances checkin before 3 is possible. The kitchen is locked until 3, so you can't put food in the fridge before. After a stolen towel the checkout guy made a friend steal a towel from another guest to avoid paying 6€. No social Hostel atmosphere, sleeping was okay though.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Słowenia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lip 2016
4.9

Stuff: not very helpful or nice or whatever one would expect them to be. Bed: 5 cm thin. Deposit for the key to the locker: 20 euros.. sorry, but 20 euros? Breakfast: OK, nothing to die for. Especially the coffee-you need to drink about 5 cups to get yourself together. Toilet: the thing you sit on was falling of all the time and you need to put toilet paper in the bin instead of toilet. Imagine the smell after 12 people use this bin.. Location: the only thing worth paying that much money.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
2.0

First night I couldn't open the main door.Next day I wrote a complaint.When I'm leaving,the guy says to me "I'll see you in the future,now I know where you live and your personal data is here".I ask him not to threaten me or I call the police and he walks in front of me and SLAPS HIS OWN FACE so hard that his blue glasses go away.I'm not lying,I swear.He keeps threatening me and saying that he's calling the cops on me because I hit him. He is the morning guy,the afternoon guy is cool.TAKE CARE.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwecja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
29 Lip 2016
3.1

Extremely small rooms and very expenaive for that. Got five times the space at Dona Ana Garden for the same price!! Felt like a prison cell. Staff was OK.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 8 Recenzje
12 Lip 2016
7.7

not the best hostel I've had, there's no real common room and the atmosphere suffers from it. the wifi works only at the reception wich is closed from 12:30 till 15:00. but the rooms are clean and you get your own locker for free

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Lip 2016
9.7

Casa Do Sol was a pleasant surprise for our group of friends! The reception was very kind and friendly. They had cold, cheap beer and the breakfast was AWESOME. Also, they have a cool outdoor garden and a nice bbq. The wifi was a little inconsistent on the top floors, but that was about all we found wrong with out 5 nights there. Thanks Miguel, Jorge, and the girl who was studying :) you made our time in Lagos perfect!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
7 Lip 2016
7.4

Good kitchen, friendly staff. Reception closes for a few hours during the day which could pose a problem. Severely lacked hostel atmosphere and some walk from the beaches. Good place if your not a solo traveler

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.