Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa del Ritmo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.0
Znakomity 171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.0
Znakomity 171 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.5
  • Lokalizacja 8.3
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 8.8
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 8.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Cze 2017
9.7

Great Hostel, very nice, let us use the showers before the flight, great breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Maj 2017
7.7

They aren't lying when they call it "Casa Del Ritmo"--there is music playing CONSTANTLY. This is awesome during the daytime, but the first night we were up until 4:30am because the music was blasting... We complained the next morning and they refunded our money, the next night was much better. In general, if you are looking for a nice, quiet place to sleep, THIS IS NOT THE PLACE FOR YOU. Overall friendly staff, good vegetarian food, and good accommodations. Super close to the beach!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
8.0

Le personnel est super sympa, parcontre il faut s'attendre à la casa del ritmo a avoir la musique a fond le soir jusqu'à minuit donc si vous voulez vous lever tôt pour aller au tayrôna c'est dur, en plus c'est pas le plus simple pour se rendre à tayrona, il faut prendre 2 bus plutôt que un direct si on part de santa marta. Sinon l'endroit est agréable, propre et colore!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Maj 2017
9.7

A bit outside of Santa Marta, but since there is basically nothing to see there it is not a big problem. Supermarket super close. Staff was amazing. Perfect location for your base if you want to go to the tayrona national park.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Maj 2017
8.9

Staff was very helpful. Food is great and the atmosphere is great as well! It is a 15 minute taxi ride from the "downtown" area of Santa Marta. It will cost you $10.000-12,000 COL as it is a set rate. Close to beach and very close to super market which is very helpful!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • miguegk6209
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2017
10.0

Todo excelente, la pasamos muy bien!! Gracias por todo!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Petrocheli
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
16 Kwi 2017
9.1

La gente que atiende el hostal es verdaderamente cordial y gentil. El ambiente es súper agradable. Ofrecen servicios adicionales que hacen muy placentera la estadía. De repente los taxis no dan con el lugar, pero vamos, no es tema del Hostal. (Solo como comentario). Saludos a Morocho y Mendoza !!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola :) Nos encanta saber que la pasaste muy bien en Casa del Ritmo :) Gracias por habernos elegido. A veces pasa que los taxis se confunden, pero no es a menudo. Rico que puedas volver a venir para vivir la experiencia de nuevo :) Abrazos de parte del Equipo de Casa del Ritmo :)

31 Mar 2017
10.0

We had an excellent stay at this hostel. We booked a double private room and it was super comfortable with aircon and very clean bathroom. The atmosphere in the hostel is really nice and relaxed, excellent music, excellent vegetarian food offered in the restaurant and above all excellent staff ! Definitely would recommend !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola :) Thanks for your comment and nice rate :) Queremos darte las gracias por recomendarnos, y por decir que nuestro Staff es genial :) para eso estamos, y esperamos que puedas regresar muy pronto :) Abrazos de parte del Staff de Casa del Ritmo :)

  • phevers889848
  • Holandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
18 Mar 2017
7.1

Didnt know this was a vegetarian place when I booked it. And its far away from the center. The staff was very friendly and the beds were fine.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola, We would like to thank you for your comment and rate :) We hoped you have enjoyed our veggie menu. There are different options at a walking distance from Casa del Ritmo. Despite we are in Rodadero district, santa Marta´s downtown is at 20 mins by bus or ten mins by car. Needless to say, please feel free to come back as many times you want :) Cheers from Casa del Ritmo Team :)

  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
9 Mar 2017
8.3

Really nice little hostel in good location with very friendly helpful staff. The room could have done with a decent clean but was fine for a couple nights stay. Good facilities with kitchen and little pool. Not the liveliest atmosphere but would recommend if your not looking for a party place.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Hola ;) We would thank you for your nice comment and opinion about us :) Despite the cleanliness of the situation, we would thank you for telling us and we will verify if there is any procedure that we can enhance :) We hope you had a nice travel experience in Colombia and please feel free to come as many times you want :) Cheers from Casa del Ritmo Team :)

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.