Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 220 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
Casa del Agua Located at Avenue Guzman, , Granada.
Casa del Agua
Nicaragua
Granada Avenue Guzman
95% 220
11.9287871 -85.9533512
Casa del Agua
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

Goed en gezellig verblijf gehad. Great host! Loved the pancakes ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Gerry gave us options for day activities, which was helpful. Impressed by the overall experience. Found it very helpful to speak to locals to find recommendations for restaurants, especially if you want authentic, local food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.9

Le lieu est magnifique et securitaire. La plage se trouve a 10 minutes à pied , ce qui est très pratique pour faire du surf. Par contre, il n'y a pas de cuisine et donc vous devez prendre en consideration le cout de chaque repas au restaurant dans votre budget. De plus, le restaurant ferme à 8h30PM et le bar à 9h30PM. À partir de 22h , le bruit est proscrit. Endroit relativement calme; davantage familiale que "party" Somme toute, lieu à recommandé

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
8.9

Jerry is a fantastic host! He made us feel very welcome and made sure we knew the lay of the land in Granada. He also suggested a number of activities and eateries which were brilliant! Bedding and towels were a bit tired and could use replacing. Would definitely recommend staying here! Great location, secure and quiet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
10.0

The best place we stayed in Central America, incredible value. Gerry made us really welcome and helped with absolutely everything he could, down to having popcorn by the pool! The room was amazing, really clean and comfortable, and the general location of casa del agua was perfect, 2 mins from parque central. I couldn't recommend any more :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Cze 2016
8.9

Great location, right beside the bus station! Beautiful pool and very well equipped kitchen, plus free water, milk, cereal, coffee and other perks!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
31 Maj 2016
9.7

Gerry the owner is awesome. He's super friendly and helpful. He sorted us out a tour to the volcano plus loads more for way better deal than local tour operators. Room was excellent as well and the little pool is awesome little extra to have

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Maj 2016
10.0

Gerry gave us spot-on advice for things to do around the city-- we loved our stay here! So many awesome extras (free bikes, cereal, coffee and donuts, etc). A quiet oasis. Highly recommend!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Das Hostel ist sehr schön gemacht. Die Zimmer sind groß und die Betten bequem. Es ist sauber und man fühlt sich wohl. Gerry ist sehr gastfreundlich und hilfsbereit. Es gibt einen Pool im Innenhof. Dort befindet sich auch eine offene Küche, die man nutzen kann. Es gibt kostenlos Wasser, und Frühstück (Müsli mit Milch). Es gab sogar kostenlos Donuts. Wir konnten leider nur eine Nacht bleiben, wären aber sehr gerne länger geblieben.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Kwi 2016
9.7

Owner/operator (Gerry) is extremely prompt at responding to emails and has the scoop on everything worth doing in Granada. Superb location right in the middle of town with a nice pool to cool off in. Highly recommended.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.