Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 266 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 266 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Lip 2017
10.0

Super séjour à l'hôtel casa del agua grâce à l'hospitalité et l'aide de Gery (le propriétaire) ainsi qu'aux super petits déjeuners à base de pancakes et de fruits frais.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2017
9.4

We had a wonderful stay at casa del agua. It's perfect for familys. Pancakes are amazing as Gerry. Thx

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

Wonderful! This was our first time in a hostal and it was great! Jerry was full of great info/advice/direction , etc. And he made awesome pancakes! The location is very close to the square and restaurants. The hostal is BEAUTIFUL! Our kids asked if we could stay here again when we come back to Nica

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • lizzieblount276405
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
8.6

We had a great stay at Casa del Agua. The rooms are spacious and the showers have hot water. The location is great for exploring Granada with lots of restaurants and cafes nearby and is really close to the bus stations. The building itself is beautiful with a great pool to cool off in. Gerry was really helpful giving us recommendations about what to do and where to go in Granada. I would recommend to anyone staying in Granada.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Maj 2017
8.6

Very nice place to stay in a perfect location in Granada. Nice refreshing pool. Gerry is a friendly host who can help you with lots of things. Bicycles arent really good.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Maj 2017
8.3

Great location in Granada, safe and overall is a pretty nice place to stay. Rooms were clean and spacious however note it is an additional $10 per night for air conditioning. This is very common on in Nicaragua but just is not specified. Unfortunately Gerry was not there during our stay and the other staff were unfriendly and not helpful at all, they seemed to be watching television half of the day. Also our room was not cleaned for the 4 days we were there.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your review. The extra charge for a/c is on our website.This charge was communicated to all other booking agents. This charge was also communicated to you and all our guests by private email prior to your and their stay with us. Staff are at no time permitted to enter guests rooms. As with any hotel worldwide, it is possible to communicate a room clean by placing a sign on a door requesting "please clean room" . Or you could have spoken to our staff directly.

  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Maj 2017
10.0

Casa del agua was amazing! The rooms were nice and clean with a beautiful communal kitchen and outdoor pool/courtyard. Gerry was super helpful and made the best pancakes every morning! Deffinetly recommend anyone to stay here!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
9.7

We had a great stay at Casa Del Agua. Gerry was very accommodating and easily the most helpful host we've had. He set up all of our shuttles and tours and the tours were a blast. The pool and decor are incredibly picturesque. We felt very welcome, comfortable, and safe as soon as we got here. It was a great start to our trip. Highly, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really nice place! The single room was amazing. Maybe quite noisy in the morning but still fine. Jerry, the owner, is super kind and pays you a lot of attentions​, suggesting anything you might want to see or eat. I'd definitely come again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Outstanding in every way. Stay here in Granda, Nicaragua.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.