Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.5
Znakomity 224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.5
Znakomity 224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.8
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 8.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Casa del Agua Located at Avenue Guzman, , Granada.
Casa del Agua
Nicaragua
Granada Avenue Guzman
95% 224
11.9287871 -85.9533512
Casa del Agua
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
18 Lis 2016
8.9

Perfectly located lovely building with plunge pool. Ex pat Irish host Gerry makes a great breakfast and gives a great guide to the city, maximising what you can see. 24h free water/tea/coffee/cereal cannot be beaten. The room was nice and 3 fans were ample, but the linen/pillows were quite stained in need of replacing, and the cleaning of the bathroom certainly left something to be desired. Despite this I would not hesitate to return

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
10.0

Foi maravilhoso! Very comfortable rooms, nice kitchen, beautiful place! The owner, Gery, is soooo nice, intelligent and kind! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
10.0

Casa Del Agua is a great stay in Granada. Centrally located, clean, nice rooms and HOT water. Good bang for your buck. Best of all is Gerry. The proprietor, Gerry, is a friendly guy who will gladly make you a pancake in the morning and has great advice for tours and places to stay when you go to other towns. He made the stay as great as it was. Would stay at Casa Del Agua again in a heart beat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

Goed en gezellig verblijf gehad. Great host! Loved the pancakes ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
22 Lip 2016
9.7

Gerry gave us options for day activities, which was helpful. Impressed by the overall experience. Found it very helpful to speak to locals to find recommendations for restaurants, especially if you want authentic, local food.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Lip 2016
8.9

Le lieu est magnifique et securitaire. La plage se trouve a 10 minutes à pied , ce qui est très pratique pour faire du surf. Par contre, il n'y a pas de cuisine et donc vous devez prendre en consideration le cout de chaque repas au restaurant dans votre budget. De plus, le restaurant ferme à 8h30PM et le bar à 9h30PM. À partir de 22h , le bruit est proscrit. Endroit relativement calme; davantage familiale que "party" Somme toute, lieu à recommandé

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
8.9

Jerry is a fantastic host! He made us feel very welcome and made sure we knew the lay of the land in Granada. He also suggested a number of activities and eateries which were brilliant! Bedding and towels were a bit tired and could use replacing. Would definitely recommend staying here! Great location, secure and quiet.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Cze 2016
10.0

The best place we stayed in Central America, incredible value. Gerry made us really welcome and helped with absolutely everything he could, down to having popcorn by the pool! The room was amazing, really clean and comfortable, and the general location of casa del agua was perfect, 2 mins from parque central. I couldn't recommend any more :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.