Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 253 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2017
9.7

We had a great stay at Casa Del Agua. Gerry was very accommodating and easily the most helpful host we've had. He set up all of our shuttles and tours and the tours were a blast. The pool and decor are incredibly picturesque. We felt very welcome, comfortable, and safe as soon as we got here. It was a great start to our trip. Highly, highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
20 Kwi 2017
9.7

Really nice place! The single room was amazing. Maybe quite noisy in the morning but still fine. Jerry, the owner, is super kind and pays you a lot of attentions​, suggesting anything you might want to see or eat. I'd definitely come again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2017
10.0

Outstanding in every way. Stay here in Granda, Nicaragua.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Casa del Agua is a beautiful building and in a very central location. Gerry is very helpful and a number of excursions come straight to the hotel which is handy. Also a great breakfast of pancakes to start the day!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kostaryka, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
9 Kwi 2017
10.0

Un lugar perfecto, cerca de las atracciones de la ciudad. El staff es increíble y hacen unos desayunos deliciosos, así como la limpieza y orden del lugar, fue una experiencia muy enriquecedora. El dueño del Hostel te puede ayudar con tours si esta interesado a las isletas, lo recomiendo 100%.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • nathanielolk4801
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
10.0

Percect in every way! Was able to relax, experience the city (great location). The owner (Gerry) is so nice and goes above and beyond to make sure you have everything you need. He is extremly knowleagable about the town and the activities and areas around. I work from abroad, and this place was perfect for me to be able to use my computer and wifi, and has a lovely and relaxing feel all around. Very comfortable, safe, and beautiful, highly recommend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
27 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place, I loved the vibe here. Nice room, friendly helpdul owner and staff. Room was very cosy. So I agree with all the positive reviews that brought me to this place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Mar 2017
10.0

Great place to stay, fantastic host with excellent tour tips and very dedicated to make your stay as enjoyable as possible!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Mar 2017
10.0

I had a wonderful time staying at Casa del Agua. Gerry was great and organized rides and trips with us. The location is perfect. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to have a relaxing time in Granada.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lut 2017
10.0

Couldn't love this hostel more! Very central location, lovely atmosphere, clean rooms with good shower pressure, very good wifi and breakfasts. Gerry is an absolute asset with great recommendations for what to do and see. Granada exceeded our expectations purely because of Gerry's recommendations!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.