Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 233 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 233 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 10.0
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.1
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
Casa del Agua Located at Avenue Guzman, , Granada.
Casa del Agua
Nicaragua
Granada Avenue Guzman
97% 233
11.9287871 -85.9533512
Casa del Agua
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
19 Sty 2017
9.1

Great place to stay to explore the city. You can book cheap tours to the surrounding area from the hostel too. A lot of added freebies when you stay - nice touch. Would stay here again for sure. Great host.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Sty 2017
10.0

Loved this property! Beautiful facilities, great location, friendly staff and guests.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
1 Sty 2017
10.0

Great location and having 2 plunge pools was great. However Gerry, the owner makes the real difference; Pancakes cooked and served each morning as well as tea, coffee, cereal etc. All included and cold drinking water and other stuff available all day just to help yourself. Activities and info all provided as well. Good place, would go back for sure.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Gru 2016
10.0

Loved this place... wonderful atmosphere, beautiful room and Gerry was super helpful in setting us up to see/do/eat all that Granada has to offer. And the pancakes every morning were delicious. Thank you for a wonderful stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
19 Gru 2016
9.4

Great location, excellent comfy beds. Not sure if there are dorm rooms but the private triple room was perfect for me and my friends. Gerry is great and makes pancakes every day - he also knows all the best restaurants. The pool is lovely. Hot showers and kitchen to use as you need with free milk, cereal and sometimes they make popcorn too! Overall a lovely place to stay and very welcoming - not a party location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Lis 2016
10.0

This was an great experience the room and staff was over the top it made my first stay being abroad turn into an awesome Thanksgiving Day. I look forward to staying again when I visit Granada. Gerry was an awesome host and his pancakes were amazing.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.9

Perfectly located lovely building with plunge pool. Ex pat Irish host Gerry makes a great breakfast and gives a great guide to the city, maximising what you can see. 24h free water/tea/coffee/cereal cannot be beaten. The room was nice and 3 fans were ample, but the linen/pillows were quite stained in need of replacing, and the cleaning of the bathroom certainly left something to be desired. Despite this I would not hesitate to return

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lis 2016
10.0

Foi maravilhoso! Very comfortable rooms, nice kitchen, beautiful place! The owner, Gery, is soooo nice, intelligent and kind! Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Paź 2016
10.0

Casa Del Agua is a great stay in Granada. Centrally located, clean, nice rooms and HOT water. Good bang for your buck. Best of all is Gerry. The proprietor, Gerry, is a friendly guy who will gladly make you a pancake in the morning and has great advice for tours and places to stay when you go to other towns. He made the stay as great as it was. Would stay at Casa Del Agua again in a heart beat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Wrz 2016
9.4

Goed en gezellig verblijf gehad. Great host! Loved the pancakes ;-)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.