Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa de la Musica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 1145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 1145 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 8.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
20 Sie 2017
8.9

Musik is a little bit loud in the Evening

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Sie 2017
8.9

Siamo state a Casa de la Musica due notti, ma saremo rimaste di più, in quanto l'ostello è molto accogliente, personale disponibile. Buona pulizia e servizi, offrono una colazione a poco prezzo! Posizione ottima, vicinissimo al centro e ai pub. Assolutamente consigliato!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
15 Sie 2017
9.1

All in all it was a nice stay in casa de la musica, despite the heat in the 3rd floor ;) the best thing was the pool in the bikini beach bar to cool down !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • vladimiraleman
  • Meksyk, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
4.6

The worst hostal so far, the service was bad, i mean the give me my room until 10:00 pm after travel all night the first thing I wanna do is sleep, the have problem with my booking and they never stop to ask about my new and when I leave.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Sie 2017
7.1

I didn't have the best experience with this hostel, as I had to wait 8 hours to check in due to issues surrounding the cleanliness of the dorm. That being said I did receive a discount on my bill. Overall, you get what you pay for. If I had my time again, I would pay €5 more for a nicer hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
8 Sie 2017
10.0

Wish we were there more than one night. 100% would come again

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.9

Enjoyed it here. Not to flashy but hit the right spot for a chill place.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
8 Sie 2017
8.9

This is a big hostel that looks like it was painted by someone inspired by their acid trip. It's got something like 100 beds with a lot of rooms and people to meet. The bar area and little paddling pool were pretty cool - highly conducive to meeting people. I liked the staff and social atmosphere. Some of the fans in my room were broken which made it a bit hot. The Wi-Fi signal also was a bit patchy, depending on where on the hostel you were. Overall, pretty good!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Sie 2017
8.0

This hostel was good value for money compared with others in such a central area. Great location for the Jewish quarter / ruin bars, and also the old town. There was a bar with fairly cheap drinks which closed early (around 10.30). Kitchen was functional enough but not very tidy / clean, and fridges kept being left open due to a faulty seal. Rooms were comfortable and a fan was provided. Overall a good stay for the price

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
5 Sie 2017
8.0

Very big place in a good location - it's a place for a younger crowd generally. Showers and beds were ok. Probably not the best place if you're a solo traveller but it's good value for money overall.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.