Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa de la Musica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 971 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 971 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.6
  • Personel 8.6
  • Atmosfera 8.5
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Casa de la Musica Hostel Located at Vas utca 16., , Budapest.
Casa de la Musica Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Vas utca 16.
86% 971
47.4931532 19.0670728
Casa de la Musica Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
8.6

Staff-Super friendly and helpful. They would even go out with you if you need a company. Not the cleanest hostel I have ever been to, bit there was nothing to complain. Beds are so-so comfy. The location is awesome.in the center of all happenings!they have a rule of silence time after 2, and they try to enforce it, which I found as a perfect rule., especially during the weekend. Awesome open bar, the food is good value for money, bit nothing extraordinary. Free coffee and tea all the time. Enjoy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.4

The hostel is clean, there is a very good atmosphere without annoying the people who like sleep. I recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
8 Sie 2016
9.4

Terrasse très sympa, ainsi que très bonne nourriture et pas chère. Proche d'un grand carrefour de transports en commun. Malgré la grande taille de l'hôtel, il est relativement calme car la terrasse ferme à 23h.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.4

Un lugar excelente!! Me encantó, el hostel tiene mucha onda y se vive un ambiente lleno de buenas vibras. Lo único que es muy caluroso, pero nada importante. El personal fue muy simpático, siempre dispuestos ha ayudar. 100% recomendado 😊

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jhjr_interrail
  • Portugalia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
31 Lip 2016
7.1

Located in a strange neighbourhood.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Lip 2016
9.4

Vraiment génial ! Un décor de Follie !

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
26 Lip 2016
8.9

No air conditioning in the room, and it got really hot at night. People were chatting and singing until 2am... The room was nice. The location of the hostel was great.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
23 Lip 2016
4.6

This is the worst hostel i've been to, in central europe so far! We arrived and had to wait for more than one hour for the check in.They gave us the sheets to make our beds, and then told us to chose any bed. When we came back afte having some drink there was a french Guy on my bed claiming that the bed was his... I had to make a new bed with clean sheet, and of course there was no staff available to help.Everything was super desorganized,I certainly would not recomended anyone to stay there

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Guest, We are terribly sorry for the inconvenience regarding the check-in process and the bed mix-up. Unfortunately due to the very busy high season sometimes we are unable to provide the fastest service as the hostel is full of guests and our receptionists are overwhelmed during the morning check-in check-out time. We will try to do our best to be there for our guests, we apologize again and we hope that you had a nice time in Budapest otherwise! Best regards, The Casa Staff

15 Lip 2016
7.7

Good hostel but with terrible atmosphere. Facilities were good, clean bathrooms and great staff but as a single traveler it was awful for meeting people. The social area was full of a coach load of elderly people so didn't meet anyone. It would be a good place for groups wanting to stay to themselves but not for travelers as they advertise themselves as.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Dear Casa Guest, We are sorry you didn't get a chance to meet people you liked, unfortunately it is not in our power to determine who will book rooms at the Casa, but we always recommend going out to the nearby ruin pub district, it's super easy to meet fellow younger travelers and locals there! We hope you visit us again another time, it's very likely it will be a different crowd - and hey, the older folks are cool to hang out with as well! :) Best regards, The Casa Staff

14 Lip 2016
9.4

Casa de la musica was a great choise for my short stay in Budapest. Easy to find, pretty neighborhood, friendly staff, nice court yard bar, relaxed atmosphere and affordable prices. Nothing extraordinary really, but nothing to complain about either. I stayed in a dorm for 6 girls - the room was clean and quiet, lockers big enough and the bed comfortable. I can recommend the place for any traveller.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.