Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa de la Musica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 987 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 987 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.9
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.5
  • Personel 8.3
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.2
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Casa de la Musica Hostel Located at Vas utca 16., , Budapest.
Casa de la Musica Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Vas utca 16.
85% 987
47.4931532 19.0670728
Casa de la Musica Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
13 Wrz 2016
8.9

This hostel was great. The staff are super helpful and friendly and it is in a great area. It was really hot when I was there and one fan in the room really wasn't enough. I had a really selfish oldish lady in my room who tried to make us shut all of the windows and not have the fan on at all and it was stifling hot. I went to reception and the staff were super sympathetic and great and got me my own fan with a cooling part. They didn't hesitate with making sure I was comfortable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Wrz 2016
8.0

This is nice cozy place in city center. This is not on some main road but residential area so quite environment which is kind of good after day long (and night long) outings

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Wrz 2016
8.3

Nice Hostel in the very heart of the city. The location is excellent and the rooms are clean. The staff is nice, but not overly enthusiastic. There are lockers in every room, which are a bit old and wonky, but work reasonably well. I would definitely stay here again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
31 Sie 2016
7.1

Casa musica was a nice hostel, not the best we've stayed in but it had all the facilities we needed and was secure with lockers in the room and fobs to get into the hostel itself. Location was okay, a bit out of the way but still easy to get to. The staff weren't very helpful but did answer questions when asked. The atmosphere was okay, wouldn't reccomend it if you come to Budapest for a party.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
25 Sie 2016
8.6

It is a nice hostel close to the city center. You can get to szimpla and the sinagoge in 5 minutes walking. There are also restaurants and supermarkets close by. The bar serve nice and cheap breakfast and the commun area is really cool if you travel in summer. The room was big and everyone had space eventhoug we were 16 people. Room and toilets were always clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Sie 2016
9.4

Brilliant hostel, so colourful and cheery! The staff were all lovely and very helpful, amazing value for money. You even get your own bathroom for the room and little kitchen area. The only thing I worried about slightly when I arrived was how open it is to the public, but nothing bad happened and the doors do lock at night time.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Serbia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
20 Sie 2016
8.6

Staff-Super friendly and helpful. They would even go out with you if you need a company. Not the cleanest hostel I have ever been to, bit there was nothing to complain. Beds are so-so comfy. The location is awesome.in the center of all happenings!they have a rule of silence time after 2, and they try to enforce it, which I found as a perfect rule., especially during the weekend. Awesome open bar, the food is good value for money, bit nothing extraordinary. Free coffee and tea all the time. Enjoy

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
19 Sie 2016
6.6

This place looks so cool because of the building's layout and colours but there was hardly an atmosphere when we stayed. We think one of us may have picked up bed bugs here but suppose that's not the hostels fault and it did seem to be clean otherwise. Staff were very unhelpful, we had had a bit of trouble with a naked man flashing at us by the entrance and they didn't seem to bat an eyelid when we told them (twice). The whole experience was bizarre. Wouldn't stay again.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
15 Sie 2016
9.7

Really nice atmosphere with a variety of rooms to choose from. Very colorful 'bikini beach' with cocktails and lovely staff. The lockers are more like trunks so were very practical, and the rooms were clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
11 Sie 2016
9.4

The hostel is clean, there is a very good atmosphere without annoying the people who like sleep. I recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.