Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa de la Musica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 1016 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 1016 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.9
  • Lokalizacja 9.0
  • Personel 8.8
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 8.5
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2017
8.3

Great staff so helpful and friendly. Great location. Great city, bed was awful though just needs a new mattress. Enough storage space, although you could only lock the inside door to the bedroom so people could still get in to the bathroom and towards the bedroom. Overall good though! :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Sty 2017
9.1

Good location near the centre and connected with public transport, clean and organized and friendly people! The decoration and the atmosphere is great, I'm glad I chose this hostel, it's the best I have ever been so far!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

We appreciate your kind feedback, thank you very much! The Casa Staff

  • Anonimowy
  • Chorwacja, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
10.0

Everything was great. Location is great! Staff were helpful with giving the additional information.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you very much for your kind review! We hope to see you again soon. :) The Casa Staff

24 Gru 2016
9.4

Ночевали одну ночь, но всё оказалось очень хорошо. Спасибо за отзывчивость администраторам.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
8.9

Looks like this would be a really fun place to stay in the peak season. The kitchen was fairly well stocked, the rooms were clean and the toilets/showers weren't bad, but the shower was not attached to the wall, you had to hold the shower head, it was a little odd. Great location, right near metro stations. Atmosphere would probably be better in summer

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
9 Lis 2016
7.1

Beside the fact that the staff tried to cheat me out of my money and the bar was closed (maybe because it the winter season...) it was a good stay

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Thank you for your trust and choosing us for your stay. I have checked your payment, and exactly you have been charged with the correct amount. 1 night in a 4 beds mix dorm 9.-€, minus web deposit, what you have been already payed 1,08.-€, the balance to be payed 7,92.-€. You have been payed in HUF, the rate was 315.-HUF/1€. Exactly that’s what we have charged. Might the exchange rate should have caused a bit of confusion, but hence our prices in €, that’s always the base, and the HUF price varieties according to the current rate, which is a bit more than you would find on the street. Thank you for your understanding. Hope to welcome you again someday.

  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Paź 2016
7.1

Localisation proche de un métro et de ATM (change) et bon rapport qualité-prix.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
23 Paź 2016
7.4

Muitas escadas!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
Zobacz odpowiedź miejsca zakwaterowania

Sorry, but old building, which give the charm of the down town of Budapest and our house as well, there is no elevator. Apart from this inconveniences, we hope that you had a good stay.

  • Anonimowy
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
11 Paź 2016
8.6

침대 커버가 너무 앏아서 안좋습니다. 진드기에 물려서 완전 고생했습니다. 그래서 직원이 벌레물릴때 바르는 스프레이 주어서 발랐습니다.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
30 Wrz 2016
2.0

This place had one of the most uncomfortable beds that I have ever had in a hostel. The staff was mediocre at best. The hostel was super boring and quite with just not a lot people even out or even hanging at the bar. They also did not have 24 hr reception even though it says they do. Then I am pretty sure they over charged me. Overall don't stay here cause there are way to many choices to settle for this place in Budapest.

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.