Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa de la Musica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 955 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 955 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.0
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 8.7
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.4
  • Udogodnienia 8.7
Casa de la Musica Hostel Located at Vas utca 16., , Budapest.
Casa de la Musica Hostel
Hungary
Budapest 1088 Vas utca 16.
87% 955
47.4931532 19.0670728
Casa de la Musica Hostel
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 39 Recenzje
13 Lip 2016
9.4

Awesome hostel close to the ruin pubs of the Jewish Quarter. Alex was great, taking time to explain the sights of Budapest to us, really helpful! Unfortunately there was a school music camp staying whilst we were, so not so many other travellers, but has a large bar area, definitely has potential to meet people and be really social. Would 100% stay again! Thanks Alex!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Great prices, cemoral location and very friendly and helpful staff!! The rooms are clean and quiet - great atmosphere! Also, the best coffee we ever had!! Thanks again for everything :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
6 Lip 2016
8.6

This was the best hostel that I stayed in in Budapest, very good value for money! The only complaint that we have was the smell of the toilets and showers, which I don't think was down to them being unclean just bad sewage system. The staff here were very helpful and friendly and the facilities and location were great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Grupy mieszane, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Lip 2016
7.1

Really cool hostel but not a quite an average experience wasn't wowed

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
9.1

Brilliant place to stay, slightly out of the main areas but not a problem! The staff were excellent and the hostel was very clean, we decided to stay longer, was very hot when we were there and no A/C (no where in Budapest has A/C) but fans everywhere to help, thank you for a great stay and experience in Budapest!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • AEJINPARK
  • Korea Południowa, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
1 Lip 2016
8.6

직원들도 센스있고 재밌으신데 깔끔하고 짱좋지만 다만 위치가..ㅜ 모든곳과멀어요 지하철역도 십분 십오분걸어야하거 호스텔자체가 골목에있눈것이여서 무서워서 밤에는 우버택시무조건 타구왔네요

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
8.0

Nice hostel with a good bar which also sell food, had a great hamburger. The room were silent at night and the bed were comfortable. Overall a good stay!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Cze 2016
8.0

Great location, very close to all the ruin bars and clubs which made us feel safe staying out late at night. The hostel also had a lovely atmosphere, with a lively bar on the terrace - this sometimes made it quite noisy in the evening, but not too much of a problem. The staff were nice but didn't go out of their way to be helpful, we had to ask quite a lot of things eg where to go for currency exchange, and were sent somewhere awful. But overall would probably stay again.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
24 Cze 2016
7.1

Personnel pas compétente, pas amical et arrangeant lit de très mauvaise qualité douche pas en bon état

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
18 Cze 2016
9.4

Such a lovely relaxed stay at Casa de la Musica, my boyfriend and I stayed in the Hippy room and we loved it! Really chilled hostel to come back to, we were able to navigate to and from the hostel really easy and it was not far from Szimpla ruin bar which was our favourite! We had the €3 breakfast on our first day and it was fine, generous portions! Would definitely recommend staying there! Thank you

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.