Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa de la Musica Hostel

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.4
Fantastyczny 1043 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8
ZAREZERWUJ
8.4
Fantastyczny 1043 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.6
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 8.8
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • eilidhmac
  • Szkocja, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
18 Cze 2017
10.0

This hostel honestly has my heart. The staff are so kind and helpful, you just want to hug them all, the facilities are absolutely brilliant and the vibe is honestly the most chilled and friendly I have ever experienced! The colourful paint that covers the hostel perfectly reflects the warm colourful nature of the people that stay and work here. I can honestly say it is the best hostel I have ever stayed in for sure. CASA DE LA MUSICA KEEP DOING YOUR THANG!!❤❤❤❤

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
18 Cze 2017
8.6

Good position, good vibes, good people, good price....definitely a good place where sleep in Budapest if you wanna have fun and meet new people.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.4

The staff is really friendly would come again

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Cze 2017
9.4

Best hostel you can ever find in Budapest (if you want to discover the young, alternative and crazy spirit of the city) for a reasonable price. The hostel is really well situated and fully equipped (there you can have Breakfast, lunch or drinks at the bar or cook your own food). The employees are really friendly and talkative. My friend and I stayed in a female dormitory which was clean, pratical and nice! The bathrooms are clean as well, and really modern. No bad point to make :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.7

Un hostel realmente genial, hay un ambiente realmente bueno, su terraza es espectacular y tienen un buen servicio, la ubicación es perfecta para visitar la ciudad, si buscas un lugar con ambiente es tu sitio, quizás no sea el mejor sitio si lo que quieres es dormir...pero si buscas un hostel donde pasar un buen rato es tu sitio, volvería sin dudarlo. No se puede pedir más por el precio que ofertan. A demás de ofrecer un desayuno muy rico!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • olivierhoule000
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 25 Recenzje
15 Cze 2017
9.1

I have had an awesome stay. Thank you for everything again. The only thing I found weird is about the change rate when charging in Florent. They have a fixed rate, and are NOT flexible on it, which makes it more worth to pay in Euro... 1 Euro was at 307. Their change rate was 315. It is not that much you will say, and I know. But still.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Cze 2017
8.3

The major things that you look for in a hostel are all great with Casa de la Musica! Close to underground, and bridges if you want to walk. Staff are great and the building/rooms are very secure. If there was anything that would be a con about the hostel would be the directions for how to get there from the underground the first time (which is an easy fix). Letting people know to exit at A or G stairways and which direction to head in after that. Great hostel overall!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
7 Maj 2017
7.7

Muy recomendado

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Kwi 2017
8.9

I recently stayed for 5 nights with my partner. Late check in was perfectly fine and easy to find the hostel during late hours. Staff were very welcoming upon arrival and throughout trip. Located very central near several tourist attractions and public transport is close- we used the Astoria underground to get to the szchenyi baths which was only a ten min walk from the hostel. Rooms and bathrooms kept extremely clean- hot water all the time. Area safe and lively. Thanks for a great stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
17 Kwi 2017
4.0

Sorry, but I must inform you, that I have caught vermins from your bedroom. I'm very angry about it. You have to clean This bedroom. I will advise someone against sleeping in the mixed room with 12 beds. The matresses, the plankets and the pillowcases were very dirty and unhygienic. Birgit Lorenz

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.