Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa de Arena

  • Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica, Huacachina, Peru

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.3
Bardzo dobry 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
ZAREZERWUJ
7.3
Bardzo dobry 111 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.2
  • Bezpieczeństwo 7.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.2
  • Personel 5.9
  • Atmosfera 7.2
  • Czystość 6.7
  • Udogodnienia 6.8
Casa de Arena Located at Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica, Huacachina.
Casa de Arena
Peru
Huacachina Av. Angela de Perotti S/N Balneario de Huacachina, Ica
73% 111
-14.0726449 -75.7891845
Casa de Arena
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
7 Sie 2016
7.4

Be aware you are literally on the other side of a night club. Bring ear plugs or go somewhere else. The music won't strop till 4am most nights. The food isn't the best and place needs a new cost of paint. Showers are mostly cold and the pool isn't clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
11 Lip 2016
6.9

Very nosy, woke up at 5am due to loud music from the pool bar. Guy at reception desk was not friendly at all. Bathrooms are not cleaned often and are a mess.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
3 Lip 2016
6.6

Geen kluisjes aanwezig en niet zo behulpzame staf. Wel een mooie kamer met zwembad. Wordt veel muziek gedraaid, voor ons prima maar wel goed om van te voren te weten. Jammer dat er geen keuken was en er geen ontbijt wordt geserveerd, maakt de goedkope slaapplaats door gedwongen duurder ontbijt minder voordelig.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
28 Maj 2016
8.0

Way too loud . I was there during a saturday night and my room was in between 2 discos ... plus the noise of the door vibrating ...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Peru, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Maj 2016
6.9

El personal es muy amable, aunque para el tour de los tubulares un día un recepcionista nos dijo un precio y al día siguiente otro recepcionista nos dio otro precio. No le veo problema en que los baños sean compartidos, sin embargo deberían tener unos para hombres y otros para mujeres. Deberían incluir el desayuno.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2016
7.1

Nice enough hostel, construction was ongoing while we stayed which killed the atmosphere a bit.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
5 Maj 2016
7.1

This place is annoying! It could be awesome, has all the potential to be so, pool, bar, courtyard setting. However all this is undermined by a seeing contempt for their clientele! It's as if this place believes it's above having backpackers and resents having them as guests. Guests seem to be an inconvenience to the staff. My main grievances would be: 1. Building work starting at 7.30am outside guest rooms is bad enough, stereo on too. Bar also blaring out music at 7am, no guests there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
1 Maj 2016
5.1

We may have stayed at the wrong time.. They were renovating the bathrooms so there was only 2 toilet/shower rooms for everyone staying in the dorms.. It obviously then got very dirty quickly, not too nice. There was one English speaking member of staff at the front desk, though he didn't provide much information or assistance. We did get a free locker key to store some belongings (we had to go and ask for it though). The bar was empty, the pool was dirty, we kind of wish we stayed elsewhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Kwi 2016
8.0

hotel bonito y amplio, tiene piscina, cuanta con agua caliente, el personal es muy amable, pero lo que no me gusó fue que los baños nunca estaban limpios por las noches, eso fue terrible

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
17 Kwi 2016
8.3

Had a great time here, big pool area for the hot days. Very cheap private room. Shared bathrooms could have been cleaner but they were refurbing them at the time. Loud at weekends with the club next door. Restaurant was good value for money. Little hot in the rooms at night but if you wanted to pay extra you could get AC

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.