Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Casa das Laranjeiras

Group of 15 or more?

Our sister site HostelBookers can create a tailor-made booking plan for your large travel group.

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.7
Znakomity 224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
ZAREZERWUJ
9.7
Znakomity 224 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 10.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.8
  • Atmosfera 9.2
  • Czystość 10.0
  • Udogodnienia 9.5
Casa das Laranjeiras Located at Rua Marques de Pombal, n.o34, , Lagos.
Casa das Laranjeiras
Portugal
Lagos Algarve 8600-753 Lagos Rua Marques de Pombal, n.�34
97% 224
37.1023829 -8.6730194
Casa das Laranjeiras
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, dwójka, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Lip 2016
10.0

Welcoming and helpful! A perfectly central yet quiet place in Lagos old town. Highly recommended staying with Julia.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Globetrotteuse81
  • Francja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
19 Lip 2016
9.4

Fantastic place conveniently located right in the centre of Lagos in an old family house that has been renovated. The owner is very friendly and helpful. We had a very large bedroom, which was lovely. The amenities are fantastic. I would highly recommend this place!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Cranialhombre
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 5 Recenzje
10 Lip 2016
9.4

A terrific base for enjoying Lagos, nightlife and restaurants on your doorstep and a short walk to the marina and beaches.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
7 Lip 2016
9.1

Julia's guest house was adorable! I stayed in a private twin with my mother and we loved it. It has a very "homey" feel thanks to Julia's decor. She had just the right amount of interaction with her guests: not overly friendly and chatty, but very helpful and available when needed! Thanks for letting us stay in your place, Julia!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Lip 2016
9.7

This is not a hostel but I knew that when I booked. It is a house with several guest rooms. After traveling for along time I wanted a private room for relaxation why I chose to stay here over a hostel. There are two shared bathrooms and they were always clean. It is a great location to one of the more popular squares and short walking distance to very nice beaches. I was glad I stayed there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Cze 2016
9.4

Really nice and good located Hostel. old beutiful House with new bathrooms, nice terrace , big kitchen and good Coffee . Julia is the friendliest host I met. if you have any questions , Julia have the answer - thank u for being there and hopefully see you soon next year- greetings from Berlin george & Sulti

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
28 Cze 2016
10.0

A lovely stay! The available kitchen is large and well equip! And the room was very comfortable. Julia was very friendly, and gave excellent suggestions.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • anne_broocks8358
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Cze 2016
10.0

Awesome guesthouse! Great Portuguese owner charged with hospitality! Loved my stay and would highly recommend it!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
4 Cze 2016
9.4

Not really a hostel but none the less a great place to stay if you like a nice warm cozy atmosphere. Julia is great and if you like coffee this is the place for you;) Great for couples or for individuals who wants a quiet place to rest.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
2 Cze 2016
10.0

Honestly I can't fault our stay at Julia's lovely place. Julia alone was just amazing. We came with our lil 16 month old boy and Julia welcomed us so openly, and was so great to us. She helped us out so much with printing out flight cards, with beach towels, umbrellas, toys etc.. The guesthouse was also amazing, with a big kitchen, lots of bath rooms and a nice living room. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and tidy even through our baby boys stay ;) the location is perfect. See you again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.