Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa das Laranjeiras

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.8
Znakomity 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8
ZAREZERWUJ
9.8
Znakomity 316 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.9
  • Personel 10.0
  • Atmosfera 9.5
  • Czystość 9.9
  • Udogodnienia 9.8

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
11 Wrz 2017
10.0

Eine sehr schöne Wohnung, mitten in der Stadt. Die Einrichtung ist wunderschön und zum Wohlfühlen. Die Küche ist sehr groß und super ausgestattet. Die Wohnung/Zimmer sind sehr sauber und modern - ich kann es nur empfehlen :) !!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Wrz 2017
10.0

We loved this place. We stayed for two nights and enjoyed the accommodation very much. Lovely rooms and terrace. Excellent location! Would highly recommend.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Norwegia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Wrz 2017
9.7

Really nice place to stay! Sharming and felt very clean.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Sternalisa5850
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
5 Wrz 2017
10.0

Just great! Lovely host and beautiful house!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Wrz 2017
10.0

Fantastisches portugiesisches verwinkeltes Haus in Familienbesitz mit freundlicher, nicht aufdringlicher Gastgeberin, die gutes Englisch spricht und viele Tipps geben kann. Tolle große Küche, ein Wohnzimmer zum Entspannen und eine Dachterasse. Die Lage ist unschlagbar. Das WLan hat nicht ganz bis in unser Zimmer gereicht, ansonsten top. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und würden jederzeit wieder dort buchen :)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
10.0

What a lovely place. Julia was an amazing host. We had everything that we needed and more. She was always on hand to answer any questions we had and recommended great places for us. We stayed in a private room with shared bathrooms and never had any issues. You get a key for the front door and a key for your room and we felt safe. The location is amazing and surprised us to be right in the middle of the strip! The only this was the bed was a little hard, but we managed. Would stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Sie 2017
9.4

Casa das Laranjeiras was a great place to stay; the best option if you're looking for something affordable; much better than staying in a hostel. Even at capacity the place felt cosy, quiet and relaxed. The manager who runs the house was friendly and attentive, yet discreet, happy to give recommendations and to help. The Wi-Fi did not work in our first room (no issue in the next) but overall a great stay, and good value. The coffee station was also a winner! The house is tastefully decorated.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Sie 2017
9.7

Relaxing and wonderful stay. Our host was very kind and friendly. Rooms very comfortable, bathrooms clean. Wifi wasn't accessible from our room but that wasn't really an issue as the communal lounge wasn't far. Atmosphere was really homely. Great location, but can be tricky to find--not very well signed. would highly recommend a stay here nonetheless. There are beach umbrellas to borrow, restaurants are not far and the kitchen is really spacious.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
20 Sie 2017
10.0

100% recomendable

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Sie 2017
10.0

Very nice hostel in the best location in Lagos. Immediately in the city center and awesome host that gives you the feeling to be welcome at all times. Hostel has a bit a feeling of a shared flat (in the positive sense) and is really clean. Would definitely stay again!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.

×