Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.4
Znakomity 1634 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.4
Znakomity 1634 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.3
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.6
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
19 Maj 2017
9.1

A friend and I stayed here for two nights, very good and central location. The best part of our stay would have to be the Friday barbecue served by the staff at the hostel, delicious food alongside all-you-can-drink beer from 8pm-10pm. Will definitely return soon.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Belgia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.7

I had a great time in this hostel! The hostel itself is well located, very nice and clean. The people who work there are amazing, so the atmosphere is very cool. It's a very social hostel, so it's a good place to meet other travellers. I would definetely go back there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Maj 2017
9.7

Hostel was amazing. Staff were awesome, real cool vibe there. I did have my phone charging over my bed, and two others also had their phones stolen but you cannot blame the hostel. Very rare, but once in a blue moon a bad egg shows up. Won't let that experience knock my stay, I will def be back, and will leave phone out charging again. They organised events in the evening, You can pour yourself 5 pints for 10 euro during happy hours. Really awesome place - stay there, you won't regret it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Maj 2017
9.7

Absolutely beautiful hostel, amazing atmosphere, wonderful people. Just needs a few more bathrooms.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
16 Maj 2017
9.7

Staff were so nice and helpful! Always cheerful and paying full attention to the guests! The hostel and rooms were always so careful cleaned, it was outstanding! The location couldn't be any better since it's just literally less than 2 mins from the central shops and less than 10 mins to the marina and bus station which takes you to the praia de faro! I couldn't have enjoyed anymore, definitely will recommend it to everyone and I'm sure I'll go again soon :) Thank you so much!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Irlandia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Maj 2017
10.0

The best hostel I have ever stayed in

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Indie, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Maj 2017
10.0

Was a great place. Staff were friendly and really tried to keep the atmosphere upbeat.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
12 Maj 2017
9.4

Great atmosphere !! Beautiful outside area & rooftop terrace. I recommend the daily dinner.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Maj 2017
8.3

The hostel is very well located, the double room looked very good and also the common spaces. One of the hostels where people are talking to each other and not only browsing the phone. I would suggest a better quality for the breakfast, it feels very low cost.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 14 Recenzje
11 Maj 2017
9.4

This hostel had a really nice vibe, very social. Amazing roof terrace. The first 2 nights I was in a 4 bed dorm which was lovely and spacious, the 3rd night I was in a 6bed dorm downstairs which was extremely tight with only 1 locker. Still a great hostel!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.