Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa d'Alagoa

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 1712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 1712 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.7
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.3
  • Czystość 9.2
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Lip 2017
8.0

Nice big wide open hostel with several common areas to relax and chat. Quite during the day but lots of people around drinking in the courtyards after the communal dinners. The volunteer staff are often hanging out during their off-shifts and are all great fun (mostly young Spanish 20-somethings). Dinners are €5-8 euros inc wine. Self-serve beer on tap was a cool feature. Towels were extra which seemed excessive for a €50/n dorm bed. Shoutout to Martina and Alessandro for a great visit!

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
13 Lip 2017
8.6

As soon as my friend and I arrived we had a very good first impression. We got many information about what to do in and around Faro and also what the Hostel has to offer. The breakfast was very good and we really enjoyed our stay there.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • luizajaffe1756
  • Brazylia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 7 Recenzje
12 Lip 2017
10.0

Ótimo! Lindo, pessoas mt atenciosas e embracing

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
12 Lip 2017
9.4

Right in the city centre and easy to find. The atmosphere was great. Just like the city it's small, so you feel like a family instantly. It's very relaxed and easygoing. The only thing which could made my stay mindblown, was a fan in my room and a new matress.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna grupy, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
11 Lip 2017
5.7

Party hostel. Very noisy past midnight on a Tuesday night so not what we expected. Some very drunk roommates coming in late throughout the night meant we had a sleepless night. This is not the hostels fault but if we had known it was a party hostel we would have stayed somewhere else.

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Rebeccantorres550
  • USA, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Lip 2017
10.0

Wow. This hostel was amazing! The staff was so friendly and helpful. The facilities were top notch and always clean. There were so many hangout places that made the atmosphere extremely friendly. Will stay when I come to Faro again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Lip 2017
8.0

This hostel is noisy, very hot (no air conditioner) and not located near the beach, so you have to get bus to go there. Joel (staff) is a easygoing person.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
10 Lip 2017
10.0

My friends and I had a perfect stay at Casa d'Alagoa. It was exactly what we needed! The staff were so helpful, the hostel is in a beautiful building and close enough to everything. Absolutely loved Faro and would recommend staying here to all!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
10 Lip 2017
10.0

One of the best hostels I've stayed in. Here's why: 1. The staff and volunteers are amazing. The first time I've truly bonded with the people working at my hostel. They went above and beyond to make sure guests are happy, comfortable, and included. 2. Free breakfast in the mornings and delicious dinners with wine for 6-7€ in the evening. 3. Faro is a small city, but the hostel is in a very central location. This special place feels like home. You're missing out if you don't stay there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • pabloldgg4433
  • Chile, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
9 Lip 2017
9.1

Buen lugar y acogedores desde un principio, muy Buena Onda con los voluntarios, el buen ambiente se hace adentro y se vive afuera

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.