Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 682 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.5

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • NoaLevi
  • Izrael, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
6.6

The hostel is beautiful, and the location is great. BUT-and that is a big one-it is not a nice or welcoming place at all! We got there after 12 hours drive, and Meri, the girl in the reception refused to let us shower before the check in time. the first thing they do when you get there is letting you read a list of rules, including "you pay if you loose the key, you are not allowed to wash your clothe in the sink, and the air conditioning is with extra charge!"Too bad for the place has potential

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
15 Mar 2017
8.9

Hotel vraiment bien placé. Très calme, ils ont fermés la place la nuit qui est juxtaposée a l hôtel et c est de la d où provenaient apparement les nuisances sonores précédentes... Donc maintenant c est calme et on peut y dormir tranquillement... Très bon rapport qualité prix

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
9.1

This hostel is in a gorgeous building. It's great for socializing but the staff also took good care of the people trying to sleep (quiet hours after 11pm). The kitchen and bathrooms were nice. It was a short walk to restaurants, bars, or views. Thanks for a nice stay!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
11 Mar 2017
8.0

On our first night our room was next to the common room. When guests came home from the pub that night they were chatting and kept us up all night-there was no one at reception to deal with this past 11.30pm. This issue was inevitable given the proximity of the room to the common area and the paper thin walls. Once staff were informed of this they were very accommodating and gave us a much larger room in a better location for our second night at no extra cost. Showers and kitchen are clean.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • ryanbrailsford4719
  • Kanada, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
10 Mar 2017
9.1

Great location. Very small house. Staff were very helpful.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
7 Mar 2017
8.0

Cool hostel but lacks the breakfast. Also the atmosphere was not so awesome, but you are close to everything that's to be seen in Valpo. And the bars are close but that's not an issue for the noise. You definitely have better options in Valpo

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Mar 2017
8.3

This is hostel is very well situated just at the foot of the cerro Concepcion, which is very handy to get to know Valparaiso. It's good for people looking for a quiet hostel because the common room should be quiet after 11 pm. Unfortunately our double room was probably the worst in the hostel because there was no window and the air was pretty moldy, but the other double rooms looked better. The hostel staff was very helpful with figuring out what to do in Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
26 Lut 2017
10.0

Loved this place! I stayed in a few different rooms, and each was worth the money. The kitchen is well equipped, the showers are hot, and the staff is super nice and helpful. If you're looking for a place to spend a bit of time and relax in Valparaiso, this is your spot!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
25 Lut 2017
8.3

Auberge très bien située, juste en-bas du quartier touristique et en haut de la rue des bars. C'est propre et très bien décoré/aménagé. Je n'ai pas trouvé le quartier trop bruyant, même en plein week-end. Il manque des casiers pour fermer ses affaires. Ambiance bof, j'ai pris une chambre (single basic) qui est séparée du bâtiment principal avec 2 autres du coup c'est assez mort et isolé. Grande cuisine par contre. En résumé une bonne auberge pour passez qq jours à Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Lut 2017
9.4

there is noisy area in midnight but inside hostel is very quiet.I like it. staffs also are nice!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.