Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.9
Fantastyczny 726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.9
Fantastyczny 726 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.3
  • Czystość 9.0
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
9 Cze 2017
8.9

In a great location, close to lots of bars and restaurants and an easy walk to some of the most beautiful spots in Valparaíso! Kitchen was tiny and the shared shower for the private rooms was leaking pretty badly when I was there, but the wifi was good and the water was hot. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Really cool building.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • jonifoster012023
  • Australia, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
6 Cze 2017
7.7

It is a beautiful old house in a great location. Unfortunately it is freezing cold in there at the moment, due to high ceilings and it generally being an older building. They have a gas heater in the main area which is turned on sometimes, but that's it. So if you are prepared to rug up then it's fine, also one of the cheapest places to stay in Valparaiso right now. I personally moved to hostel po it was warmer and better atmoisphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
4 Cze 2017
10.0

Great hostel in good location! Good wifi and kitchen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Cze 2017
10.0

It was a pleasant surprise. Nice old building in the heart of Valparaiso. Nice staff, always trying to help. If you have to stay in Valparaiso this is the place!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Maj 2017
10.0

I stayed in the guest house next to the main hostel building. My room was the little room near the back facing window. The actual house part was amazing. There weren't any other guests staying there so I had the kitchen and living area to myself. The living area is a good place to sit, relax and get any work done. The kitchen has everything you need. The back facing window does get a little bit loud at times, but everything else stays really quiet and peaceful. The location is great!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
26 Maj 2017
6.9

Staff is not clear about the rules when you check in - in terms of the fact that you can't turn lights or use kitchen after 11 pm. The afternoon/evening receptionist had no common knowledge of customer hospitality and being accommodating. I was blown away by his coldness and lack of kindness and so were serval other hostel mates. I would never recommend this hostel to anyone- although the building and the owners are somewhat decent.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
8.6

El hostel es muy lindo. Muy bien ubicado, cerca de todo. El esp común de la planta baja es muy especial. Solo me gustaría mencionar algo que fue un malentendido pero que me altero un poco los nervios. Uno de los recepcionistas de la noche, quito mi equipaje de la habitación, sin verificar que efectivamente yo había pagado esa noche, si de casualidad uno de mis amigos no hubiera estado allí y luego me avisara para que yo llame, mi equipaje hubiera quedado inhabilitado h/ el día siguiente

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.4

Waren hier zwei Nächte. Super nette Mitarbeiter. Alles sehr sauber. Wir haben uns sehr wohlgefühlt und würden jederzeit wiederkommen.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Maj 2017
10.0

Great hostel. The atmosphere is awesome. It's close to everything that is interesting and still it's super quiet at night.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
10 Maj 2017
9.7

best hostel I've stayed so far!! really cozy and clean

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.