Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.8
Fantastyczny 661 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.8
Fantastyczny 661 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.8
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.7
  • Atmosfera 8.4
  • Czystość 8.8
  • Udogodnienia 8.6

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
14 Lut 2017
9.1

This place is more of a house than a Hostel. The beds are comfortable and the place is clean. Although there are only 3 toilets & 2 showers, I never had to wait. It's close to the center and walking up the hill isn't bad, compared to some other hostels I saw. The reception staff is great, i love that they remember names. The kitchen is fairly well equipped. There is a nice common area with couches and a big table. Laundry is offered at 6k for up to 5kgs. For what you pay, this Hostel is great!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
29 Sty 2017
8.6

Casa Verde Limón is a good place to stay in but keep in mind that the atmosphere isn't great. The staff is not involved in anything other than checking you in. Also, very serious, I would have liked to have seen them smile:) The place is clean and safe and the common area is good in size. Again, if you are looking for a place where the staff is involved in bringing the guest together then this isn't the place for you.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, Grupy mieszane, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 9 Recenzje
29 Sty 2017
8.0

Nice hostel on great location to explore the city. Only disadvantage is that the common area already closes (they turn off the light) at 11pm which takes away the opportunity to relax and have a drink with other people after a day of wandering in the city..

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
27 Sty 2017
9.1

Really positive stay. Good location near UNESCO area and spacious

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
8.0

Nice hostel, but kind of noisy due to thin walls and not completely closing windows

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
24 Sty 2017
7.7

Beautiful, lovely vibe, lots of staff recommendations, in the centre - but don't stay in this area if you need a good night's sleep. The street on which it's located, Subida Cumming, has lots of bars and is great for going out but also people sitting out in the street playing drums, guitar, singing etc until 2/3am. Be aware too that the hostel is in two buildings, and common areas for the private rooms are separate to the common areas pictured in the description for the dorm rooms.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
24 Sty 2017
9.1

Great hostel with a fantastic common space that really encourages social interaction. Location was ideal for exploring Valparaiso and there are lots of cool bars on the street to explore. (You can't stay in common area past 11pm.) Good kitchen facilities.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Sty 2017
10.0

No complaints. Other then no breakfast

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
19 Sty 2017
9.1

Muy satisfactoria la estadía en el hostel. Lo recomiendo y volvería a elegirlo.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Republika Południowej Afryki, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Sty 2017
10.0

We booked a private room at Casa Verde Limon when we needed a break from dorm rooms. The hostel is beautiful, very clean and well equiped. The vibe is relaxed, this really is a place to take a breather. The staff are super friendly and really go out of their way to help you. I would recommend this hostel to anyone.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.