Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.5
Fantastyczny 630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
ZAREZERWUJ
8.5
Fantastyczny 630 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.8
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.2
  • Atmosfera 7.9
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.5
Casa Verde Limon Located at El Descanso 196, , Valparaiso.
Casa Verde Limon
Chile
Valparaiso 2340000 El Descanso 196
85% 630
-33.0446094 -71.6265225
Casa Verde Limon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Me gustó mucho. Ambiente tranquilo y relajado. Todo muy limpio. La pena es que pude disfrutarlo poco. Volvería allí sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • johannes_ehm723
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
8.0

Good hostel in Valparaiso. Stayed in a separate part of the Hostel which had no direct access to the common area. In our common area, I met almost nobody anytime. Therefore, the Atmosphere could have been better. The bed could be better. Perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
7.7

The place is really beautiful. I was a bit put off by the staff at first but it is a gorgeous hostel. Most people did not hang out there during the day so it was quiet which was a nice contrast to the rambunctious streets of Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
7.4

The best aspect of this hostel is the perfect location but everything else is just eh. Other pros: The place is kept clean, nice kitchen facilities, & security is good. Cons: There really isn't much of atmosphere & they kick you out of the communal room at 11PM on the dot even if you're just sitting there quietly on your phone. Some of the staff are nice but most are very unhelpful & unfriendly (especially if you arrive for the later shifts). And, there are only 2 bathrooms on the lower floor.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
8.0

Great hostel, chilled vibe in a good location. The kitchen was reasonably equipped and had most appliances required. Only down side was that there was no free breakfast and the dorm room was pretty small but other than that great. Wifi was superb!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
19 Lis 2016
6.3

The Woman from the reception quickly showed me the room and everything and that was it - not a really warm welcome... also the showers and bathrooms are right next to the common area, so you literally have to pass everyone to take a shower :/ I couldn't sleep all night because people were parting

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 4.0Czystość
18 Lis 2016
7.1

Good location - not far too walk into town. On a steep hill which may be an issue for some people with heavy backpacks ( but most accommodation in Valparaiso is on one hill or another!). Quirky layout on different levels. Nice chilled atmosphere. Bit noisy at night as you can hear everything in the communal area in the rooms.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 11 Recenzje
17 Lis 2016
9.4

Top Lage!! Ein paar Schritte vom Hostel hat es ein paar tolle Kneiben. Trotzdem ist es in der Nacht nicht laut. Die Sehenswürdigkeiten liegen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Unser Zimmer war gross und die Küche lädt zum Kochen ein.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
14 Lis 2016
9.1

We had a nice stay in this hotel, old house nicely setup. wifi is good, hot showers. kitchen and living area very good location to visit

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
8 Lis 2016
10.0

Staff were amazing and very helpful good common area for everyone to interact thank you for the stay!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.