Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 700 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.5
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.2
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.0
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.4

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
23 Kwi 2017
8.9

This hostel had everything you could want it's a great unique space, big kitchen and lovely staff. Really good location in Valparaiso as well. Marked it down because our room was right off the common room and on both nights people were up til late drinking and there is really no sound barrier into the room so didn't get much sleep at all

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
4 Kwi 2017
8.9

the staff were very friendly and approachable. they spoke good english and were very helpful. the hostel is located in a central area, very near eateries and the starting point of the walking tour of the city. the room was very spacious. and the laundry service was fast (4 hours) and reliable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szwajcaria, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
3 Kwi 2017
8.9

it's a nice building, perfect location (near graffitis and bars). only negative point is that you can hear every noise even when the doors are shut.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • alex_hall2991
  • Szwecja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 21 Recenzje
26 Mar 2017
10.0

Just perfect...🙏

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Mar 2017
7.7

What I didn't like :Our double room had only a little cellar window so it was impossible to get fresh air into the room. The bed looked a little old and the sheets were old and used. Door didn't complete close, though locked. What I liked about the place: quiet in the night, nice and friendly people to talk to, not messy (kitchen, fridge). Beautiful common room. Reception is in an extra area, so a little out of reach. Good for the staff. Bit weird to extra go there 4 a question.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
25 Mar 2017
7.1

Lovely decorated and they have silks and a trapeze to play on, cute spiral staircase. All a bit old though with creaking beds, leaking showers and keys that are hard to turn. Daytime use of facilities will be charged extra. Check in only after 4pm, so plan your arrival/departure accordingly.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
8.6

Très bon hostel, bien placé, propre. Bonne wifi. Petite cuisine. Personnel un peu froid et pas trop l'esprit hostel: Check-in qu'à partir de 16h, pas possibilité quand on arrive du bus à 9h de pouvoir rester dans l'espace commun avant 12h-13h + au check-out à 12h, pas le droit de rester manger... Insonorisation très mauvaise, on entends tout ce qu'il se passe à l'étage et réception (chambre proche de réception).

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2017
8.9

We had a private room and only stayed one night. The private units are actually in a completely separate building nearby. It was a wonderful quiet apartment with one other private room, shared bathroom, lovely kitchen and dining area. Not social as you are cut off from the rest of the hostel but if you are looking for a quiet place in a good area as we were (not as far up the hill as other hostels) this place is perfect.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Luksemburg, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
23 Mar 2017
8.0

Nice little place, however I booked a single room and it was tiny, the bathroom was right next door and super noisy if someone used the toilet. Also the hostel is split in 2, so I could hear all the noise from the common room next door

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
22 Mar 2017
4.3

Not usually one for writing reviews but after having been eaten alive over night by bed bugs I feel it's deserved. Stayed in room 8 on one of the lower bunks and I am absolutely covered in bites, all over my back, arms, hands and even a couple on my face. The rooms are small and ours absolutely stunk due to there being no windows to let any fresh air in. The showers and toilets are dirty and you have to walk through the common room to get to them. Only good thing about this hostel is the kitchen

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.