Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde Limon

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.7
Fantastyczny 644 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
ZAREZERWUJ
8.7
Fantastyczny 644 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.7
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.3
  • Personel 8.4
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.7
  • Udogodnienia 8.6
Casa Verde Limon Located at El Descanso 196, , Valparaiso.
Casa Verde Limon
Chile
Valparaiso 2340000 El Descanso 196
87% 644
-33.0446094 -71.6265225
Casa Verde Limon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Francja, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
14 Sty 2017
8.6

Good hostel, good location, and perfectly in tone with the hippie/bohemian feel of Valparaiso. What else?

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
27 Gru 2016
9.1

Great colorful hostel with a social group of travelers staying to explore Valpo. The showers were hot and wifi strong. The living room was very colorful and fostered a great social atmosphere between the travelers because everyone shares a long table to eat their various meals, and the common space connects to the kitchen and eating area. The spiral staircase, high ceilings and silks/acrobatics equipment all added special touches. Would definitely reccomend!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
25 Gru 2016
8.6

Buen lugar para llegar a Valparaíso, se encuentra en una zona media entre los cerros más turísticos y donde los locales salen por la noche. La ubicación es excelente ya que no hay que caminar mucho ni subir demasiado para llegar al Hostal y el personal es muy amable.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Hiszpania, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
25 Gru 2016
10.0

El edificio posee un encanto especial. Su disposición hace que los espacios comunes sean agradables y suelan estar frecuentados. Esto provoca que cuando hay poca gente se generen momentos de convivencia agradables. Sin embargo, cuando el hostal se llena, se vuelve un poco ruidoso. El personal es simpático y atento. Mención especial a Maripa y Tamure, volvería al hostal aunque solamente fuera por verlas de nuevo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Gru 2016
8.3

Beautiful hostel, very well located, super staff! But our shared room was really small (I say that after two months in south americans' hostels), the kitchen is not enough big for all the rooms, no terrace and because of the capacity of the hostel the atmosphere is a little bit impersonal. Perfect for a short stay/travel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Gru 2016
10.0

Stayed in a "loft" here which is in a separate building from the hostel. The loft was wonderful and spacious, but the hot water wasn't working and we didn't discover that until late at night. I asked for a discount the next morning given that we paid for a working private bathroom, but they refused. Great location; take the Valparaiso elevator down the street up to a street with a bunch of restaurants (100 pesos for the ride)

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 18 Recenzje
11 Gru 2016
10.0

Bloody awesome! Super nice and clean hostel in a great neighbourhood! Right next to all the attractions, and the social area is really nice and large!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
2 Gru 2016
10.0

Me gustó mucho. Ambiente tranquilo y relajado. Todo muy limpio. La pena es que pude disfrutarlo poco. Volvería allí sin dudarlo.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • johannes_ehm723
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
30 Lis 2016
8.0

Good hostel in Valparaiso. Stayed in a separate part of the Hostel which had no direct access to the common area. In our common area, I met almost nobody anytime. Therefore, the Atmosphere could have been better. The bed could be better. Perfect location.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 4.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
30 Lis 2016
7.7

The place is really beautiful. I was a bit put off by the staff at first but it is a gorgeous hostel. Most people did not hang out there during the day so it was quiet which was a nice contrast to the rambunctious streets of Valparaiso.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.