Hostelworld.com

Casa Verde Limon

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
8.6
Fantastyczny 577 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
ZAREZERWUJ
8.6
Fantastyczny 577 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 8.4
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.0
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 8.5
  • Atmosfera 8.1
  • Czystość 8.6
  • Udogodnienia 8.4
Casa Verde Limon Located at El Descanso 196, , Valparaiso.
Casa Verde Limon
Chile
Valparaiso 2340000 El Descanso 196
86% 577
-33.0446094 -71.6265225
Casa Verde Limon
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
25 Kwi 2016
9.4

Really chilled atmosphere, nice central area makes for a good place to mingle and meet others. Clean. Great showers. Small kitchen area but not a big problem. Great location central to most things. English & Spanish speaking staff.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
23 Kwi 2016
9.7

Me encanto el hostel es muy preciso tiene lo justo muy bien decorado,espacios justos y luminoso en resumen quede muy satisfecho lo recomiendo 100%

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 16 Recenzje
26 Mar 2016
8.9

A nice hostel in the middle of the Party area of Valpo. Everything is clean, in a good state, good kitchen! Stuff was friendly and nice. At 11pm you have to leave the public area, wich was ok - but you better know. And if you can only sleep if its VERY QUIET, dont go here. Sounds from the street were pretty loud in the room.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Mar 2016
8.9

Great hostel! Loved the common areas! Comfy beds and nice staff :)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
8.9

Really nice hostel with good facilities and spacious dorms. Atmosphere was really relaxed (just before Easter weekend). Would stay again.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
9.4

EXCELENTE LUGAR! Gran atención, buenas habitaciones y zonas comunes!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
23 Mar 2016
8.9

We had a nice experience here, the double bed ensuite is awesome because it is an entire loft with kitchen and nice tv! Good location but lots of street noise making it hard to sleep at night. Other than that would recommend

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2016
2.9

Sleeping in an ashtray We booked two nights at verde limon on recommendations from hostelworld and other sites but our experience was far from 5 stars. We arrived at 10.30pm and after being shown our room we went to the common area to have a bite to eat after a long days travelling. 5 minutes later we were promptly told that the common area is not to be used after 11pm and before any discussion the lights were turned off - didn't realise we had checked into boarding school. On top of this, the

    • 2.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 2.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
21 Mar 2016
9.1

Great location right in the center of the city. Walking distance to a bunch of great local resteraunts or a supermarket 3 blocks away. Beds are wide, clean, and comfortable. Quiet hours in the hostle begin at 11 pm. They just turn the lights off and say off to bed or the bars. There is a popular square outside the hostle that is busy with locals till the early morning hours. It's hostle life but the outside noise does carry in. Nice staff, kitchen facilities are nice. On your own for breakfast.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • williamtaylor1990
  • Anglia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 17 Recenzje
19 Mar 2016
5.4

If you want to sleep and you are staying here over the weekend don't bother! There is a square outside where music, shouting and drinking starts at 6pm and doesn't finish until 6am. It is really loud earplugs did nothing. Trumpets, trombones and drums. But the atmosphere inside the hostel is like a wake. No music no nothing dead silence. After 11 it's lights out which is very strange! To top it off our sheets were damp on our bed. This is not my type of hostel.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 2.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.