Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.3
Znakomity 214 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
ZAREZERWUJ
9.3
Znakomity 214 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.1
  • Atmosfera 8.7
  • Czystość 9.6
  • Udogodnienia 9.3
Casa Verde B&B Located at Calle Potosi 374, Entre Grau y Dalence, Sucre.
Casa Verde B&B
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 000 Calle Potosi 374, Entre Grau y Dalence
93% 214
-19.0421390 -65.2558820
Casa Verde B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
16 Lis 2016
8.0

Awesome place! Very comfortable rooms and great location

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Nowa Zelandia, Mężczyzna, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
13 Lis 2016
9.4

Casa Verde came recommended by Lonely Planet and I can understand why. This was great value for money with clean and tidy rooms. Private courtyard pool and a quiet setting. Delicious cooked breakfast every morning as well as cereal and fruit. It is located just a couple of blocks from the main square so easy walking distance but also a bit away so not too noisy. There is a great laundry service across the road too. Totally recommend and definitely stay here again. Cheers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
19 Paź 2016
9.7

Great hostel, spotlessly clean with helpful staff and lovely rooms. It was very quiet with few people staying there but I imagine when it's busy there's a great atmosphere especially round the shares breakfast table. Breakfast was excellent with fresh eggs and bacon every morning.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Antyle Holenderskie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 3 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
8.0

Helaas geen WiFi op de slaapkamer

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay. The staff are very helpful, attending to our needs and ironing out any problems that arose regarding transport or booking. A nice quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Very nice place to stay in Sucre, good location and breakfast. They allowed me to check-in at 7:30am, which was a huge bonus. Would stay there again if I am back to Sucre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

This was an absolutely delightful find! Comfortable beds, attentive staff and hot showers! True gem! We arrived at the hostel past midnight after a long day of traveling from Uyuni and it was a wonderful stay for the night. Breakfast was a wonderful spread and the property itself had a quiet outdoor seating area which was lovely for relaxing. I wished I could stay longer in Sucre. It's a spectacular city and I would most definitely recommend this place to other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect Place to relax. Good breakfast. Everything was Great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.