Hostelworld.com
HostelBookers Logo

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Verde B&B

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 211 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.6
  • Lokalizacja 9.5
  • Personel 8.9
  • Atmosfera 8.9
  • Czystość 9.5
  • Udogodnienia 9.1
Casa Verde B&B Located at Calle Potosi 374, Entre Grau y Dalence, Sucre.
Casa Verde B&B
Bolivia
Sucre Chuquisaca 000 Calle Potosi 374, Entre Grau y Dalence
92% 211
-19.0421390 -65.2558820
Casa Verde B&B
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Antyle Holenderskie, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
18 Wrz 2016
8.0

Helaas geen WiFi op de slaapkamer

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 41+
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Sie 2016
10.0

This is a great place to stay. The staff are very helpful, attending to our needs and ironing out any problems that arose regarding transport or booking. A nice quiet atmosphere.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
3 Sie 2016
9.7

Very nice place to stay in Sucre, good location and breakfast. They allowed me to check-in at 7:30am, which was a huge bonus. Would stay there again if I am back to Sucre.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
20 Lip 2016
10.0

This was an absolutely delightful find! Comfortable beds, attentive staff and hot showers! True gem! We arrived at the hostel past midnight after a long day of traveling from Uyuni and it was a wonderful stay for the night. Breakfast was a wonderful spread and the property itself had a quiet outdoor seating area which was lovely for relaxing. I wished I could stay longer in Sucre. It's a spectacular city and I would most definitely recommend this place to other travellers.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
16 Lip 2016
10.0

Perfect Place to relax. Good breakfast. Everything was Great!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
29 Kwi 2016
9.7

Our stay was wounderful! Very quiet, clean and a lovely pool to indulge (covered to keep the heat). Staff was very nice and helpful. We are definitely going back!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
18 Kwi 2016
8.6

Great place, perfect matress, very clean With a nice breakfast Swimming pool is under glass house :-(

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • williamtaylor1990
  • Anglia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Obieżyświat
  • 36 Recenzje
6 Kwi 2016
10.0

Scrambled egg and bacon for breakfast and a pool. Do I need to say anymore? Great hostel super clean. Huge rooms. Very decent kitchen. Well equipped. Helpful staff and friendly too. Good location. Had espn as well so on quiet nights in I could watch the basketball. Only let down was the wifi dropped in and out. It's not a party hostel obviously. But well worth the money.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
3 Kwi 2016
6.6

Stayed in a twin private ensuite. We arrived at 5am and were allowed to sit in the lounge, however check in was strictly at 12pm. There was one main receptionist who spoke English, other staff spoke Spanish. The main receptionist was hard to find at times as there isn't really a 'manned' reception desk. Didn't find reception very helpful. Free use of computer and kitchen. Wifi only in common areas, not in rooms. There were ants in the bathroom however may be an issue in sucre overall

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.