Hostelworld.com

Casa Sweety

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
7.6
Bardzo dobry 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
ZAREZERWUJ
7.6
Bardzo dobry 157 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 7.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 8.1
  • Lokalizacja 8.9
  • Personel 7.9
  • Atmosfera 6.9
  • Czystość 7.1
  • Udogodnienia 7.1
Casa Sweety Located at Calle del Guerrero No 29B-119, Getsemani, Cartagena.
Casa Sweety
Colombia
Cartagena CA Calle del Guerrero No 29B-119, Getsemani
76% 157
10.4166667 -75.5333333
Casa Sweety
    Pokoje dostępne

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
17 Maj 2016
6.6

This was my least favorite place that we stayed on our trip to Cartagena. I had trouble finding a place in Cartagena and thought this seemed like the best value for money. The room is on top of a windy, narrow wooden staircase. The smell of detergents bothered my boyfriend. I imagine this is where the Dursleys would have put Harry Potter if Harry Potter lived in Cartagena. When we came back to Cartagena we stayed at Mama Llena which I felt like was a much better value for the money.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 6.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Kanada, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
14 Maj 2016
8.0

Enjoyed our stay for 4 nights here...the pool was definitely necessary with the hot humidity but was pretty dirty despite being cleaned daily, but we still swam! Decent sized room & bathroom with good A/C. Staff was mostly friendly and helpful. Good location, except watch out for husslers in that area, they are everywhere.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
9 Mar 2016
9.4

Excelente lugar, la ubicación esta perfecta, salis por atrás y cruzas el parque y ya estás en la ciudad amurallada, a una cuadra de la plaza donde hay muchos bares y vida nocturna, seguridad buena, hay q estar atentos como en todo lados, el desayuno es muy rico y ponen todo por atenderte de lujo! Volvimos luego de ir a baru y nos consiguieron el traslado a Santa Marta , a precio.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Mar 2016
9.1

Buen hostel!! Excelente relación calidad-precio, la cama de la habitacion estaba buenísima

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
10 Lut 2016
8.0

Perfecto si buscas un hostal para descansar en Cartagena. Si buscas conocer gente, probablemente no sea tu lugar.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
1 Lut 2016
8.0

The staff were friendly, welcoming and attentive. Although it seemed as if they were trying their best with the upkeep of the facility, some things may have been out of their control. The welcome desk looked as if it was falling apart, the wifi signal is very poor, the pool was always filthy. Staff tried cleaning it twice a day, but the machine didn't seem to work. There's peeling paint on the walls in the bedroom, barely hot water and the sink and shower floods. The appearance needs an upgrade!

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 4.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
30 Sty 2016
7.7

We booked one of the backpackers rooms, which are good value compared to other guest houses in Cartagena so I was expecting it to be pretty basic. Basic it was! Our room was tiny, had no window, had a rather grubby carpet, and the bathroom was pretty dirty and old looking. The bonus was that there was air con! I would say that it's worth paying a bit extra to stay in one of the nicer rooms (which we did on our last night!). Staff were helpful and the breakfast was great.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Brazylia, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
24 Sty 2016
3.7

The person that received us ( Maria Angélica ) was Very rude and Didnt give us Any attention. Even though our room was an economic room that doesnt Mean it can be bad.. The room smell Very bad .. They send us a photo from a room that Had a couch and ours Didnt .. The carpet towels and sheets Were Very old but The Worse was The smell. This wasnt even a HOSTEL.. But a Boutique Hotel.. We Dont recomend

    • 4.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 6.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 2.0Atmosfera
    • 2.0Czystość
21 Sty 2016
5.7

DO NOT STAY AT CASA SWEETY. We stayed in the mezzanine room which was fine, not overly nice and the bathroom could have been cleaner but facilities overall were satisfactory. The location was good. The problem was that WE HAD OUR STUFF STOLEN HERE. This includes $60USD and also our valuable trekking gear. Admittably, our room was a bit of a mess so perhaps the staff thought we wouldn't notice but there is no doubt about it; our stuff was stolen. It's not safe to stay here.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 2.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 2.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Szkocja, dwójka, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 10 Recenzje
9 Sty 2016
8.6

This was a great base for us to explore Cartagena as it was within easy walking distance from the main attractions and other hostels. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the bed was comfortable.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Zapisz się do otrzymywania naszego comiesięcznego Newslettera, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty hosteli i nowości prosto do skrzynki odbiorczej. Możesz zrezygnować w dowolnym momencie.