Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Los Molles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.2
Znakomity 165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2
ZAREZERWUJ
9.2
Znakomity 165 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.1
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.1
  • Lokalizacja 9.1
  • Personel 9.5
  • Atmosfera 9.4
  • Czystość 9.3
  • Udogodnienia 9.2

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • Anonimowy
  • Anglia, Mężczyzna, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
11 Sie 2017
7.4

Felt very welcomed when I walked in.... Staffs were very nice and a very nice setting looking out over the town. Shame I came in low season as would have loved it have seen this place when mote occupied as it felt really special.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 4.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Sie 2017
9.7

Un hostel muy lindo y amable! The staff is very friendly and will treat you as a friend. There's of view of the town and the mountains! The whole place is artfully decorated (yellow submarine, little prince). They are very relaxed and you can keep your stuff there for the day without extra charge. There are two kitchens that you can use, as well as some food and drinks that you can buy. I think you are charged a minimal amount for reserving through hostelworld, but it could be worth it.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
9.1

Gran Lugar, Hermosa Gente, la vista inmejorable, muy buena mi estadia en casa los Molles

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • USA, Kobieta, 18-24
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
28 Lip 2017
10.0

I have stayed at many hostels before, and this one was by far my favorite! Diego has anything you could ever want in the hostel and everything is presented so well with so much character and thought put in. I can't wait for my next trip there.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
17 Lip 2017
9.4

This place is hippie heaven. Every inch of the hostel is decorated and thought through. The staff is very friendly and treats every guest like a friend. Hostel is one block removed from the main tourist drag and offers a wonderful view of the mountains. It feels more secluded than other options but just as easily accessible from town. Highly recommend for individual travelers and young people. Probably not as good for families.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
24 Cze 2017
9.7

I loved my stay at Casa Los Molles! The staff was friendly, the bathroom and kitchen were nice (hot water and tea always available!), and the view and access to town cannot be beat. Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
9 Cze 2017
5.4

I'm not sure why this place has a good rating at all. It's far from town and the bus station, it's kind of dirty, the staff was terrible, and they have no heat. And the hot water stopped working while I was there. They have a few animals too, but they're not well trained and kept trying to get in out things and making messes in the dorm even though we tried to keep them out. The owner was rarely available and made it clear he didn't want to answer questions. And I don't think it gets cleaned.

    • 6.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 6.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 4.0Lokalizacja
    • 6.0Udogodnienia
    • 4.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 6.0Czystość
23 Maj 2017
8.9

Pasé sólo un día pero me pareció un Hostel para recomendar, muy linda ambientación, gente más que amable, habitación comodísima. Buena ubicación y hermosa vista.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
18 Maj 2017
9.4

Einfaches Frühstück mit Weißbrot, dulce de leche und marmelade dafür toller garten und nettes gemütliches haus!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Włochy, Kobieta grupy, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 12 Recenzje
5 Maj 2017
9.1

+super Mitarbeiter, großartiger Garten mit tollen Blick auf die Stadt, wir konnten unser Gepäck den ganzen Tag im Hostel "parken" und ohne Probleme noch bis in den Abend die Gemeinschaftsräume nutzen, auch ein späteres Auschecken aus dem Zimmer war möglich. -nur 2 bzw 1 benutzbare Dusche

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.