Hostelworld.com

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Casa Los Molles

Group of 15 or more?

Contact our Group Travel team directly for a tailor made solution for your group

Ceny
mapa
Recenzje
9.6
Znakomity 151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.7
ZAREZERWUJ
9.6
Znakomity 151 recenzja/-e/-i
  • Dobry towar za tę cenę 9.3
  • Bezpieczeństwo 9.7
  • Lokalizacja 9.6
  • Personel 9.7
  • Atmosfera 9.7
  • Czystość 9.4
  • Udogodnienia 9.7

Poniższe recenzje zostały napisane przez klientów, którzy dokonali rezerwacji w ciągu ostatnich 12 miesięcy. Opinie i oceny w polu oceny są oparte na dotychczasowych opiniach i stanowią one opinie klientów, którzy je napisali i nie wyrażają one opinii Hostelworld.com. W ten sposób można uzyskać dostęp do najbardziej aktualnych opinii, aby dowiedzieć się jak dobry jest hostel.
Przeczytaj nasze wskazówki przeglądu

  • Pokaż:
  • Sortuj Wg:
  • sabrinabarrera89
  • Argentyna, dwójka, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
13 Kwi 2017
10.0

Un lugar increíble, donde desde el primer momento te sentís como en casa. La atención de los chicos de recepción es excelente, te dan la info que necesites para manejarte en la ciudad ( lugares que conocer , precios, comercios etc. ). Espero volver pronto. Aguante Casa Los Molles =D y copito :p.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 6 Recenzje
12 Kwi 2017
9.4

La verdad que pase una increible estadía en Casa Los Molles! El lugar es hermoso, la gente que trabaja en el hostel es genial, muy atenta y buena onda, siempre compartiendo momentos gratos con sus huespedes. La vista que tiene del pueblo es inmejorable. Completamente recomendable!!!!

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Holandia, dwójka, 18-24
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 13 Recenzje
8 Kwi 2017
9.7

This hostel is great! I felt at home immediately. There is so much space where you can chill, a nice big garden with all nice spots to read a book and relax. The hostel is clean and you can use the kitchen. Breakfast is included and the smell freshly toasted bread wakes you up in the morning :) this hostel has a family atmosphere and therefore you feel like a big family with all the other guests staying there. A bonus is that you can do your laundry in the washing machine on the property.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
7 Kwi 2017
9.7

Amazing place! Casa Los Molles feels like home, everyone who arrives here inmediatly feels like staying a couple more days. It has a priviledged view of the city , framed by the hills. We stayed at a cabin (triple room) and we were pleasantly surprised that it had its own kitchen and bathroom. Breakfast was ok, it's traditional argentine breakfast(no fruits,cereals, eggs) Cons: one of the bathrooms smelled, but we think its a problem with Tilcara in general because of a bad sewage system.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Australia, Kobieta grupy, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 4 Recenzje
5 Kwi 2017
8.0

Great, homey feel for a hostel. Staff were very helpful and knowledgeable. Great bathrooms and comfy beds. WIFI was hard to come by though.

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 8.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 8.0Atmosfera
    • 8.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Kobieta, 31-40
  • Nowicjusz
  • 1 Recenzja
26 Mar 2017
10.0

Excelente hostel!! lo recomiendo y voy a volver cuando visite tilcara, esta super bien ubicado y tiene una vista barbara!!!!

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Raphael144
  • Niemcy, Mężczyzna, 31-40
  • Zapalony podróżnik
  • 15 Recenzje
24 Mar 2017
9.1

Pros: A truly awesome place; incredible view from the patio into the mountains; great atmosphere, it feels like the cozy home of your grantmother; the staff consists largely of volunteers so they hang out in the place like guests Cons: the indoor common areas are less ideal (I recommend putting some couches in the TV room for people to hang out); the breakfast is below hostel standards and only includes tiny pieces of bread, dulce, and coffee/tea (recommendation: add fruits, yoghurt, cereals)

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
22 Mar 2017
10.0

This place is AMAZING. The owner Diego is extremely helpful and friendly, and always willing to chat. The house is full of beautiful murals and weird posters and other decorations. There's an awesome courtyard with a bar and games, and it's very close to the main part of town. Also comfy beds with thick nice blankets.

    • 10.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 10.0Lokalizacja
    • 10.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
21 Mar 2017
8.6

Very nice hostel and friendly staff .

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 10.0Personel
    • 6.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość
  • Anonimowy
  • Argentyna, Mężczyzna, 25-30
  • Nowicjusz
  • 2 Recenzje
7 Lut 2017
8.9

MUY BELLO TODO, EL LUGAR ES MAGNIFICO, SU UBICACIÓN ESPECIAL PARA QUIEN NO QUIERA ESTAR AL LADO DEL RUIDO Y LA GENTE, PERO CERQUITA. EL PERSONAL MARAVILLOSO, AMBIENTE COLABORATIVO Y BUENA GENTE...

    • 8.0Dobry towar za tę cenę
    • 10.0Bezpieczeństwo
    • 8.0Lokalizacja
    • 8.0Udogodnienia
    • 8.0Personel
    • 10.0Atmosfera
    • 10.0Czystość

Mobilna aplikacja Hostelworld

Rezerwuj w dowolnym miejscu i czasie korzystając z nowej aplikacji mobilnej Hostelworld

Wyszukuj i rezerwuj wybierając z ponad 33 000 obiektów noclegowych w ponad 170 krajach z dowolnego miejsca.

Zaloguj Się, Aby Otrzymywać Biuletyn

Wysyłamy Twoje dane

Dziękujemy za zapisanie się do naszego newslettera!

Subskrybuj nasz newsletter, aby otrzymywać najlepsze oferty zakwaterowania i nowości bezpośrednio na swoją skrzynkę odbiorczą. Możesz zrezygnować z subskrypcji w dowolnym momencie.